pebblestone
Former Child
Not sure Blairgowrie would be all that exciting for a kid from Sorrento.Get him back to Vic, grab him a nice holiday house in Blairgowrie so he can visit on weekdays. Deal done.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Not sure Blairgowrie would be all that exciting for a kid from Sorrento.Get him back to Vic, grab him a nice holiday house in Blairgowrie so he can visit on weekdays. Deal done.
He had to in the end. If Gaz's sister had not passed away I reckon Cochrane would have played hard ball.Are you referring to Tony "Gary Ablett he will under no circumstances be allowed to leave the club before his contract expires" Cochrane?
Are you sure they were free agents though?Really? Happens all the time. We traded for Townsend who wasn’t getting a game at GWS. Norf even gave up a first rounder for Anderson who wasn’t getting a game at Hawthorn.
Really? Happens all the time. We traded for Townsend who wasn’t getting a game at GWS. Norf even gave up a first rounder for Anderson who wasn’t getting a game at Hawthorn.

wouldn't mind stubbies de goey here
every club should be talking to him talent is enormous just need to get him to buy inAnd you’re a chance too.
Not attempting to start anything because I know my history with posters on this board isn’t flash but I feel it’s my duty as an AFL fan to report news when I hear it.
Tigers have chatted with De Goey and I know this from a primary source.
There’s no trade thread so I thought this is the most appropriate home.
And you’re a chance too.
The guy can play if he just grows up. I'd say you'd be sorry to see him go, yeah? I reckon he has time to pull his head in and will stay. No inside knowledge though.
every club should be talking to him talent is enormous just need to get him to buy in
if he can hit the scoreboard getting a little less of the ball wont really matterI always likened him to Dayne Beams but now I think he won’t win as much ball but will have greater impact per possession. Looks more like a Robbie Gray type nowadays.
Getting him would be a good move for Richmond IMO. We need some midfield grunt.And you’re a chance too.
Not attempting to start anything because I know my history with posters on this board isn’t flash but I feel it’s my duty as an AFL fan to report news when I hear it.
And you’re a chance too.
Tom Lynch free agent & De Goey as a trade would be pretty good result for Richmond but i cant see Collingwood letting him go this year unless he has another incident and then it might get interestingAnd you’re a chance too.
Balmey's in his ear to have another "big night out" so we can get it across the line pretty cheaplyWhat would be the trade for de Goey though ? Pies would want a top 10 pick which we wont have
Maybe a young player + pick
trollAnd you’re a chance too.