Trade Radio 2017

Anyone else watching Trade Radio today and thinking this?

i6ugGEd6idfeJ_TAejR4eaSDcZo=.gif

Yep. And i dont have the answer to fix it. But it is a farce.

He has a great new method for sounding more interesting. People cant call him a flog if they are too busy being confused at what he just said.

Well thats not really true.

I wanna rort :mad::(

Nobody ever wants to give BLERN a rort.

Shhhh dont tell anyone. The afl shouter might find out

GWS are one giant rort (pardon the pun).
At least this year you dont have 7 first round picks :p

So from all the list manager segments I've listened to I have realized that every team in the competition lacks outside run and carry and players with "polish".
except us.
thats all we have. but no inside midfield
like there is some balance that guarantees you a flag.

Dogs won one on ferocious tackling.
Tigers on pressure
Hawks won 3 based purely on being skilled ball users.

Not one of those teams had a perfectly balanced list.
The dogs barely had a forward line.

You'd reckon the autocue would be a little closer to the camera

It's a little disconcerting given they don't seem to be looking at the cameras at all. It's a bit like Mike and Mike so I guess isn't a TV product as such. It's a bit of a grind watching on given so little activity. Despite our criticisms of this and the period they don't do a bad job providing the coverage

What is it with the atrocious standard of AFL media pundits, really the likes of Barrett, Ralph, McClure, Russell, Stevens, Bartlett etc etc etc. is the best we can do? We seem to have an inordinate percentage of flogs or this just a perception.
images