Trades!!!!!!!

• Thread starter Thread starter dees*gal

Originally posted by dogboy23
Libbas year after his brownlow was better than woewodins and thats despite the fact he had a knee operation between the seasons.True Whelan and Walsh are both good players but im more referring to tall defenders of which you have less than our pitiful stocks.To tell you the truth i reckon Ellis is a hack he needs a good match up or he gets killed.The Robbo and Monty thing was just a joke i am having a hard time of it since he went to port:(

yeh sure we know we don't have too many tall defenders but wheels and walshy and the others are jjst so good they make up for it...

Originally posted by dees*gal

as for you or... sure, i owe you a hell off alot of sms's on monday AND tuesday night! ****'n hell, we're all gonna be ssoooo bored! money

GO DEES!!!

yeh u owe me a few mishy.... what happened to todays????
i was waiting...
lol
did u get mine?

wtf do you think you're talking about?!
Ellis would be the best defender at Melbourne - BULL SH!!T when was the last time you had a look at the rest of our defenders? both walshy and whelan would kick his big fat ass in 2 seconds!
and as for woey, well he's just fine! if ya knew anything, you would have realized that the yr after a brownlow win is always hard, and you SHOULD know that coz'a libba, but then again maybe not!:rolleyes:
and robbo... well he may not be my fave player, but i sure do know he aint no pretty boy Brett Montgomery try hard! he's a great player that gives 100% everyweek. something that your boys should try and do!

GO DEES!!!

I doubt Whelan and Walsh could kick Ellis's ass in a marking contest ;) and although they are both good players I doubt they can hold a key forward.

And before you say what do I know about your team.......I know fuken heaps cause I watched ur mob about 10times LIVE, with my footy mates :eek:

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Theres a bit of red and blue blood in all of us! ;) :D

Of course there is a bit of Red, White & Blues in us ;)

How about this trade.........

Ellis+Garlick ------> Whelan :D

Originally posted by Top Dog

hell no!!!! we love whelan, he's an amazing defender, and yeah, i'm sure he's kick both thier asses!!!

any ways, this is official - barry hall just quite st.kilda. these are the clubs interrested in him: Carlton, Geelong, Melbourne, Sydney, Freo and West.Coast what do ya reckon??? i'd like him! but i dunno...

GO DEES!!!

any ways, this is official - barry hall just quite st.kilda. these are the clubs interrested in him: Carlton, Geelong, Melbourne, Sydney, Freo and West.Coast what do ya reckon??? i'd like him! but i dunno...

****! are you serious??
WOW! yeah i like him too....... but im not willing to give quality players from him like Robbo, Greeny or Brucey!

Originally posted by dees01
I don't want Barry Hall at Melbourne.
As for Ellis and Garlick for Whelan, it has some merit but still no thanks.

I just want Whelan at the Doggies hes gonna be a gun :D

Dimma and either one of Ellis/Curley/Garlick -----> Whelan :cool:

hehehe, we know! and that's why we don't want him traded!!!!!

as for you dees01, why wouldn't you want barry hall at melbourne?

GO DEES!!!

Originally posted by dees01

He is a THUG.

sure he's got a bit of a history, but he IS a pretty good player. any ways, i don't thibnk you've got anything to worry about, both carlton and sydney have already started to arrange meetings. carlton my offer him $1 million for 3 years, and if he went to sydney, it would be a little more than that coz he would prefer to stay in melbourne. so yeah, i don't think he'll be comming to the dees...

GO DEES!!!

carlton my offer him $1 million for 3 years, and if he went to sydney, it would be a little more than that
Not worth it at all!
Also you would have to think that if Hall goes to Carlton than they won't be interested in Schwarta anymore.... not that it makes a difference coz Schwarta was never interested in them! :)

all i can say is NO F*CKIN WAY
don't get me started on my boys wheels......
u can't have him!!!

still
NO F*CKIN WAY!!!
u ain't gunna get wheels for ur whole team.....
they aren't worth it

whadda u mean "he's gunna be a gun"
he is a f*ckin gun....
i told ya not to get me started
he he;)

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

still
NO F*CKIN WAY!!!
they aren't worth it

he is a f*ckin gun....
he he;)

my god she has finally cracked it. Someone get the straight jacket NOW !!!!! lol :D :D :D

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

still
NO F*CKIN WAY!!!
they aren't worth it

he is a f*ckin gun....
he he;)

:eek: :(