- Oct 22, 2021
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Liverpool
Did anyone die or faint from heat exhaustion?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

So they have Willow forward again? Nice. Looked fairly sharp there in the magoos before his injury.
Only me when i went to buy a cartonDid anyone die or faint from heat exhaustion?
So McStay 3 snags already. What’s he paying for the Coleman?
Srsly tho, think playing closer to goal and not having to compete w Joe Dirt and Hipwood, some media naysayers might eat humble pie this year. Too early to tell but looks like he has a point to prove.
Fingers, toes and other appendages crossed![]()
Happen to live in capital these days but can't say I eat out muchDirt cheap mate.
Come to Canberra where it's $30.00 bucks for fish and chips, frozen s**t out of a bag.
In the entire state of NSW it is impossible to buy fresh fish unless you get it yourself from the Wholesale Market in Sydney.
Anything pre-battered, frozen and bagged in the last 12 months is considered fresh.
Doesn't even have to be the species claimed.
. Wholesalers are so good!#35?Jesus Christ, it’s Jesus Christ.
Catch your own, even fresher.Happen to live in capital these days but can't say I eat out much. Wholesalers are so good!

I got him at $41 or sowhat’s his Brownlow odds again?
I'm glad they kept him on.get on him you Wilson non-believers!
Most Brisbane fans speak highly of McStay and said the reason he left was not so much because he wanted to leave Springfield but because he wanted to play as more of a full forward rather than halfway up the ground.So McStay 3 snags already. What’s he paying for the Coleman?
Srsly tho, think playing closer to goal and not having to compete w Joe Dirt and Hipwood, some media naysayers might eat humble pie this year. Too early to tell but looks like he has a point to prove.
Fingers, toes and other appendages crossed![]()
It is just a flesh wound. Now common on, fight you bastard.Best news possible
There’s a Cameron Ling joke in here somewhere.Who are the players that aren't looking so good?
None now Chris Mayne has left the buildingWho are the players that aren't looking so good?
I was gonna go there, but seeing as he’s one of our own…None now Chris Mayne has left the building

People were suggesting otherwise?McStay was always going to play round 1.
I think it was pretty clear McStay and his partner wanted to come home. He was very happy at Brisbane as footy goes.Most Brisbane fans speak highly of McStay and said the reason he left was not so much because he wanted to leave Springfield but because he wanted to play as more of a full forward rather than halfway up the ground.
Good to see Edward Allan sign on for a further 2 years as well, Ollie take a good hard look at yourself !
Cox has rucked most of the game. He’s the #1 I’d say. Cameron hasn’t been in the ruck much.
Wines. For not wanting to come over to usOllie who?