Bojan KantKick

Man United Legacy Supporter
Sep 5, 2014
Hertford
Manchester United, Stevenage FC
Boehly wanted everyone to know that he owned the club when he was popular. Now everyone has seen what a s**t job he has done he suddenly has little involvement.

chef

Oct 5, 2007
Yorta Yorta country
BlueCo
Boehly just seems to still be the face the ownership, so I reckon that’s why he is referred in these instances, like I did before. But fair enough mate, point well made.
I guess hes just now an easy target if you really dont know whats going on. Hes still involved, just not as much as some like to think.

Zidane98

TheBrownDog
Dec 22, 2009
South End, AAMI Park
Matildas/Socceroos/LFC/MVFC/RCStrasbourg
Surprised no one went in for Hatate. Always looks a class above the SPL

Someone will. Guaranteed there will be a a buyout clause in that contract. Brighton would have been perfect but they probably can't get him on the cheap now.

Hamingja

May 20, 2014
Hatate gives the ball away a lot which will deter PL clubs, more likely to get punished at that level. That said by PL standards he would be a cheap squad player and can see Ange coming back for him, particularly if Spurs make Europe next year, as will need a chop out for Maddison off the bench / 2nd tier PL games.

Zidane98

TheBrownDog
Dec 22, 2009
South End, AAMI Park
Matildas/Socceroos/LFC/MVFC/RCStrasbourg
Hatate gives the ball away a lot which will deter PL clubs, more likely to get punished at that level. That said by PL standards he would be a cheap squad player and can see Ange coming back for him, particularly if Spurs make Europe next year, as will need a chop out for Maddison off the bench / 2nd tier PL games.

He won't be cheap with a 5 year deal. Somewhere under Spurs' level would surely be more suitable.

Thistle

May 12, 2011
Chelsea, ICT, Glory
Kyogo is the Celtic player clubs should be chasing. Wouldn't surprise me if Ange tries to reunite with him in January

Hamingja

May 20, 2014
Kyogo is nearly 29 and contracted to the end of 2027. He is worth way more to Celtic than his external market value so they wouldn't sell him.

Hamingja

May 20, 2014
Boo Frimpong Boo. You know you want to transfer somewhere else for 50 million.

DBAH0

Oct 5, 2004
Austin, Tejas
Hammers, Austin FC
If we can flog off Ings, would be for this, in great form in the Bundesliga and has a release clause for about 13M.