Tristen Walker Has walked out...

Feel bad for tex losing his grand pa.It's hard i suppose,would effect his performance.But life goes on,if he stays at collingwood he should use the death of his ganddad as inspiration to have a big year next year,that's if he stays.If he has gone good luck Tex.........................................

WTF? He survives the chop somehow and walks? I’ll believe it when it is conformed but a worry of true. I’m not worried about losing a bloke that can’t play but I am worried about how things are run at Collingwood and the list management. If true it would make the delisting of Cameron Cloke more concerning. The upside might be a list spot open for use in the PSD which might be used on a ruckman.

MarkT I don't think he would have survived the chop. There are more delisting days ahead

Do you have any clue?

No not really. What about. Delisting days. Walker. MarkT. Posting. Collingwood. No not much. You are far better at all things that I am. I love reading your posts. You are so clever and witty. Thank you for posting on this board. Please post as much as you can. Can you tell me about the delisting days on November 17 and December 2nd. Go on please tell me.

No not really. What about. Delisting days. Walker. MarkT. Posting. Collingwood. No not much. You are far better at all things that I am. I love reading your posts. You are so clever and whitty. Thank you for posting on this board. Please post as much as you can. Can you tell me about the delisting days on November 17 and December 2nd. Go on please tell me.

Witty ;)

No not really. What about. Delisting days. Walker. MarkT. Posting. Collingwood. No not much. You are far better at all things that I am. I love reading your posts. You are so clever and witty. Thank you for posting on this board. Please post as much as you can. Can you tell me about the delisting days on November 17 and December 2nd. Go on please tell me.

There's no chance they would have delisted him in the second round.

Thank you for that. But I don't quite understand. If the delisting date is 17th November, why could he not have been delisted then. I expect you must have some well placed sources in the club for you to be so certain, so could you inform me please as to why it can't be done. Thank you. I like your posts. You are great for telling us how it all works.

Not really.....Sheer sarcasm which is the lowest form of wit!

There's a few 'witty' people on this site.

Is there any way you can filter certain user's posts?
You can place them on ignore.

That'll make their posts disappear.

Honest question..........is there a pies supporter out there who is actually worried about losing Walker?

Im not. He's no good.

I cant believe a bloke as big as that cant compete with other blokes his size. Get rid of him in my opinion.

Probably a nice bloke though. Nice blokes wont play good footy. He needs to nasty himself up a bit.

Was playing poker with CCloke, Said tex has walked cos of family issues, club hasnt anounced it yet.

yeah he has got a week off (family)? but he will be back cause has a lot of potential!

Hey hey, we'll have none of that on this board if you please. This rumour is valid and should be treated with utmost courtesy. Please do not attempt to discredit it any way. You know it is not allowed and will not be tolerated. Thank you
lol and who exactly are you???

and what exactly makes a rumour valid?

if i posted a thread saying chris judd told me he wants to leave westcoast and come to collingwood in the PSD, would that be a valid rumour?

I reckon it is a big loss when you look in depth. We have lost a tall! Who cares if it's Walker or not, he is a tall that was probably only retained for his height and inexperience of playing in any key position (well, forward, back, ruck, you get it).

Collingwood may get rooted. Cam has enough value to be picked up in the first 8-9 PSD picks. Collingwood would be best to go after Cam for sure. Better than Keating IMHO.

I reckon it is a big loss when you look in depth. We have lost a tall! Who cares if it's Walker or not, he is a tall that was probably only retained for his height and inexperience of playing in any key position (well, forward, back, ruck, you get it).

Collingwood may get rooted. Cam has enough value to be picked up in the first 8-9 PSD picks. Collingwood would be best to go after Cam for sure. Better than Keating IMHO.

Who cares if he is tall. He is the worst player I have ever seen to play for 5 years and still retain his spot on the list. I would rather a midget who can play and has a dip than have walker on the list. The guy is a dud and if the rumor is true I will be very happy.

As for this talk of re drafting cam cloke, you can't be serious. Will Cam cloke improve our possie on the ladder, I doubt it. Better off drafting a young ruckman and risk sliding a place or 2 down the ladder than drafting players who wont have a long term impact. Cloke is not the answer for back up ruck so don't re draft him.

Maybe this rumour is true.

I can't understand why we would have medical checks done on Keating.

Perhaps the Pies were informed of Walkers plight and have looked for a quick fix.

The scary thing is, Walker must have been our 3rd ruckman.

Collingwood wont redraft Cameron Cloke after delisting him last week.
Its pointless. Ive only heard of players being redrafted in the same year to be retained on a rookie list.

Can you mean any players that have been redrafted by the club that delisted them in the same year other than for salary cap reasons? Cameron is gone face it!

Collingwood wont redraft Cameron Cloke after delisting him last week.
Its pointless. Ive only heard of players being redrafted in the same year to be retained on a rookie list.

Can you mean any players that have been redrafted by the club that delisted them in the same year other than for salary cap reasons? Cameron is gone face it!

Amon Buchanan is ONE

Plus, if dud Walker has walked out, then that makes Cam more valuable to our club again.

Tristen Walker Has walked out...