Another kid died in hospital so it's 5 dead now.I imagine after the coronial investigation will come the law suits. Rightfully so![]()

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Another kid died in hospital so it's 5 dead now.I imagine after the coronial investigation will come the law suits. Rightfully so![]()
I imagine after the coronial investigation will come the law suits. Rightfully so![]()
Just looking at the footage of the area where it was, it was hilly, so possibly had it sat on top of a hill making it easier for the wind to scoop it up. Just guesswork on my part, may not have been on the top of the hill, but it is decisions like this that can cause tragedies. Just horrible the whole thing.Unimaginably sad for the parents involved. The anger will come too, this shouldn't have happened.
Unfortunately it doesn't really surprise me that this happened in Tassie. WHS barely exists here. Shortcuts get taken all the time. Mind blowing that someone thought you've got this big inflatable thing full of air.. do we need to tie it down? Nah mate she'll be right. The "freak gust of wind" looks like it was about 20km/h.
Two fairground workers were sentenced to three years in jail after they were convicted of manslaughter by gross negligence after a bouncy castle blew away in 2016, killing a 7-year-old girl in Essex, England.
I don't like seeing/hearing about children getting hurt/dying.. it's not fair... They had so much more life to live...![]()
Yeah... Couldn't think of anything worse...Years of therapy for the coppers/paramedics at the scene as well I reckon. Shocking all round
I was thinking about this last night unable to sleep. What a difference a few hours makes. I can't imagine sending your 12 year old off to school and never seeing them again. They will be what if'ing for years to come. Events like this are so unfair and unnecessary. So cruel. I don't know how parents ever recover from this.
Omfg a reputable auction site is now doing Holden Torana NFTs
We really should just let corona rip and stop encouraging vaccination, the world isn't worth preserving
Sent from my Nokia 7.2 using Tapatalk
You should bottle and NFT that f*cker.Ball sweat by 11am yep summers ere
Ball sweat by 11am yep summers ere

Years of therapy for the coppers/paramedics at the scene as well I reckon. Shocking all round
If I was a captain of a cricket side I'd fine the bowlers 5k for every no-ball
It should basically never happen there's no reason to push the line that much.I mean it's not hard right. Occasional ones are acceptable but the English have made an incomprehensible amount.
That was lit