Not my go Jimmy.Ian Moss unplugged in the Yabba..
Reeks of dust, utes 'n boganNot my go Jimmy.
Ian Moss unplugged in the Yabba..
We got a turtleMissus
Dog
Ute
Beer
Middle of the road pop/rock
Turtle.
I did not see that last one coming PB.
Of course you do.We got a turtle
Sent from my Nokia 7.2 using Tapatalk
there's some blurred lines there. I always went: tortoises have feet, turtles have flippers - apparently not anymore!tortoises > turtles
fite me
Now they eat pizza and use weapons?there's some blurred lines there. I always went: tortoises have feet, turtles have flippers - apparently not anymore!
tortoises > turtles
fite me
lol - I reckon that might have been me and I forgot.It has been pointed it out here once before. I don’t remember who did it, but I had never realized it until that comment.
No utes anymore pal for anyone under 35. They're a rare sight. It's twin cabs and 4x4 these days, Ford Ranger and Toyota Landcruiser far as the eye can see.Reeks of dust, utes 'n bogan
Happy birthday!Well this is me today. My husband thought this would be a great gift from our daughters!
So you pinned it where on him?Well this is me today. My husband thought this would be a great gift from our daughters!
Keen for a chat the lad.Eddie Dingle your alerts must have been going off in that music thread today while PB wasn't daysleeping