Tullamarine Indoor Footy

PenAndPaper

Oct 17, 2011
G'day,

Just posting this since Tullamarine Indoor Sports Centre (formerly Tullamarine Indoor Tennis Centre) has been taken over by new management. At the centre we play Footy Indoors every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night with a new season starting up 29th of February.

Teams are made up of 7 players plus a maximum 2 subs with a $100 team registration fee along with $100 team match payment each week.

Footy Indoors is a non contact form of Australian Rules and at our centre it is played over 4 indoor tennis courts.

We are located at 3/10 Carrick Drive, Tullamarine and you can contact us on 9335 2988 to express your interest in starting a team or even having a hit of tennis.

We are also in the process of starting an indoor Auskick centre. You can register interest for your child online at aflauskick.com.au and find us under Tulla Indoor Auskick Centre

Cheers,
Josh

flaps

Sep 8, 2009
Ballarat via Melbourne via Hobart via Albury
Albury Bandits, Orlando Magic
G'day,

Just posting this since Tullamarine Indoor Sports Centre (formerly Tullamarine Indoor Tennis Centre) has been taken over by new management. At the centre we play Footy Indoors every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night with a new season starting up 29th of February.

Teams are made up of 7 players plus a maximum 2 subs with a $100 team registration fee along with $100 team match payment each week.

Footy Indoors is a non contact form of Australian Rules and at our centre it is played over 4 indoor tennis courts.

We are located at 3/10 Carrick Drive, Tullamarine and you can contact us on 9335 2988 to express your interest in starting a team or even having a hit of tennis.

We are also in the process of starting an indoor Auskick centre. You can register interest for your child online at aflauskick.com.au and find us under Tulla Indoor Auskick Centre

Cheers,
Josh
Hi PenAndPaperJosh - is there a roster going for Autumn? And are there ready-made teams that just one player can join?

PenAndPaper

Oct 17, 2011
Hi PenAndPaperJosh - is there a roster going for Autumn? And are there ready-made teams that just one player can join?
Hi mate, we have just started the new season last week but our seasons are divided into two. One being the AFL off season and one being during the AFL season.

As for the teams usually a new team itself has been registered rather than just an individual player but we would definitely be able to ask around to see if teams needed a single player.

Let me know if you're after any more info! Cheers

flaps

Sep 8, 2009
Ballarat via Melbourne via Hobart via Albury
Albury Bandits, Orlando Magic
Hi mate, we have just started the new season last week but our seasons are divided into two. One being the AFL off season and one being during the AFL season.

As for the teams usually a new team itself has been registered rather than just an individual player but we would definitely be able to ask around to see if teams needed a single player.

Let me know if you're after any more info! Cheers
I'm keen to play if people need fill ins. :)