U 18 b grade

what did i say?? that hes sh.it?? i reckon hes not that good, but the games ive seen him hes done nothin and didnt look like it so yer its just my opinion anyway dont take it to heart, u wouldnt take raf??? hes a fair good player
im not taking it to heart mate i just find it bit strange when b grade teams bag a grade players thats all. i dunno about raf i never seen him play but if hes as good as ur saying and i no he won best in comp then i guess i would. wouldnt trade for him though if you could

glenroy vrs craigieburn aT glenroy ne craigieburners out there no of this match this weekend just need confirmation if use have heard nething unless u craigieburners got no network out there in the bush lol

trust me there are good B grade players out there, just because there not playin a grade doesnt mean there not good enough, i reckon at least 7 or 8 paco players will be walk up starts at any a grade team, glenroy got a couple, taylors do, most top teams do

ohh yeh bloody oath i no there are quality players and they get stuck there because of their seniors but all im saying is i dont see how people can give it to players playing in a higher grade than them. its like someone from the vfl giving shi.t to people playing in the afl. get me ?

watson is only like 16newayz isnt he? will he handle big bodys if he was to play seniors or even 18s for that matter?? well he wouldnt be top 4 or 5 in b grade i reckon, but thats my opinion neway,

he is first year 18's this year and played last year in the 18's wen we needed him. handled himself no worries at all mate and dont worry about bigger bodies bcoz hes a big boy himself and can give as good as he gets. will be very important this year

fair enough then, well see how he goes runnin around this year then, good luck to him... i hope some of the paco boys give a good showing this week

sersly m8 what do u have against jed watson! u talk bout him so much srsly do u wanna be him

yer u got me there id love to be him hahahahaah wat a joke

then plz introduce urself 2 him "hi jed im the di>ck that sez ur sh>it wat u gonna do about it" see what he sez m8, ur full of it worry about urself first u ramble on about how Sh>it other players are id like 2 know who u are?
confirmation?

then plz introduce urself 2 him "hi jed im the di>ck that sez ur sh>it wat u gonna do about it" see what he sez m8, ur full of it worry about urself first u ramble on about how Sh>it other players are id like 2 know who u are?
confirmation?

haha alright mr magoogles, im shakin u are such a tool, infact wouldnt surprise me if u are him, hey jed?? hahahaha

if u think im jed ur a jokee he wishes he was me! m8 ill tell u what when i have some spare time ill print out all ur posts coz i need something to wipe my ass with :thumbsu:

all u **********s that bag the **** outta jed go learn how 2 play footy..4 a start ur all in this **** thing called B grade while is playing in A..he plays 4 strathmore while u probz play 4 jacana whos future of the club is already gona end up in prison:cool:

if u think im jed ur a jokee he wishes he was me! m8 ill tell u what when i have some spare time ill print out all ur posts coz i need something to wipe my ass with :thumbsu:

if thats ur kind of thing mate u go ahead, u are a disgrace to ur club mate, u tell me to name myself but u instead private message me sayin ur name is jarryd, tryin to get me too reveal myself hahaha, weak as piss

all u **********s that bag the **** outta jed go learn how 2 play footy..4 a start ur all in this **** thing called B grade while is playing in A..he plays 4 strathmore while u probz play 4 jacana whos future of the club is already gona end up in prison:cool:

too true jacana downhill mate, can we stop talkin bout jed hes overrated we all know now lets move on and stop talkin bout him i agree totallyy, lets talk about how good someone else in b grade is plz??

wat your name mgoogle? i really doubt that one of my best mates would confirm that why dont u come down to ekc and we will see whos liked??

u see this is where u can say u have difficulties, of course ur best m8 would like u u *******! i know for a fact 80% of your year dont like you and maybe im already down at ekc ;) so i know more than u think

U 18 b grade