U19 U/19 North2

i am an ianvhoe player

xavier didnt give us the juctice
at half time they were saying we didnt have anything left
misjudged us massively.
the direct quote from 8 or 9 of them "they can only play a half of footy guys that was it, lets bury them"
as much as it was a close game.. and regardless of how we faught back
xavier held the pressure right till the end, and obviously had the hunger

apparently aquinas boys teamed up with the xavier cheer squad??
this is true...
is that fear?

i am an ianvhoe player

xavier didnt give us the juctice
at half time they were saying we didnt have anything left
misjudged us massively.
the direct quote from 8 or 9 of them "they can only play a half of footy guys that was it, lets bury them"
as much as it was a close game.. and regardless of how we faught back
xavier held the pressure right till the end, and obviously had the hunger

apparently aquinas boys teamed up with the xavier cheer squad??
this is true...
is that fear?

I didnt see any Aquinas guys with the Xavs??? Mmm dont think it was so much that Ivanhoe lifted and had courage or whatever, i think the Xavs caught the last quarter jitters from all the Xavs Premier players watching on the boundary line. Xavs were a better team, it would be very dissapointing for them knowing they could have won. Its been that kind of season for both the Xavs Under Teams. Oh well they will dominate shit next year most likely.

I disagree totally..

1) If Xavs were as good as they're flaming ego's pronounced themselves to
be then they would have won. how can they get finals jitters when they're
that up themselves that they can make remarks the way they do. I have
played against xavier boys my whole life, from school etc and they're
always the same. full of shit rich kids that couldn't fight they're way out of a
wet paper bag without the help of their snobby parents and credit cards.
While obviously this is an exaggeration and is not the same for every
Xavarian, its a view shared by all. There is nothing better than a miserable
bunch of losers LOSE.

2) There were about 5 to 10 Aquinas boys there standing very VERY close to
the Xav's bench, Looking very Very worried. Including Aver, and the
noticeably fat forward who looks to have an identical twin within the team.

3)The hoes won this game out of pure desperation which was unmatched as
the game came to an end. Xavs were too arrogant, and thought they'd
sealed the deal before the siren blew thats why they lost. Ivanhoe boys play
for each other and thats why they won.

4) If the xavs were a better team they would have won - its as simple as
that. There was no favoring by the umpires towards ivanhoe in anyway,
more towards Xavs if in any way. Also Ivanhoe didn't have premier players
filling the squad.

Good luck to the Hoes with the coming week.

Turn it up absolut.. you speak as if Ivanhoe have won the flag! Mind you, they only played one quarter of footy yesterday and still have to play Aquinas again this weekend who, may i add, they lost to by 9 goals a week ago!

I disagree totally..

always the same. full of shit rich kids that couldn't fight they're way out of a
bunch of losers LOSE.

filling the squad.

Who the **** do you think you are... None of those boys I would say are snobs... The main reason Ivanhoe one was Xavs just ran out of legs after playing a solid 3 1/2 qtrs of footy and then only having 2 maybe 3 fit players left on the bench at the end of the match... The Aquinas boys where no where near the xavs supporters they where standing under the timekeepers stand the whole game... I can see Aquinas winning very easy indeed next week and i hope they smash the bunch of stonners from ivanhoe by at least 10 goals... if nething the umps where favouring the ivanhoe more than xavs but they played a good neutral game... who the **** does that timekeeper of yours thinks he is telling xavs president to **** off??? all the boys that played for xavs started the year in north 2 and played well enough to earn a call up to the ones (just the same as ur good players been able to be called up to the seniors) Ivanhoe seriousally thought they won the flag yesterday with all the photos been taken and have the 1 finger up in the air

Good luck to Aver and all the aquinas boys next week!!!

Who the **** do you think you are... None of those boys I would say are snobs... The main reason Ivanhoe one was Xavs just ran out of legs after playing a solid 3 1/2 qtrs of footy and then only having 2 maybe 3 fit players left on the bench at the end of the match... The Aquinas boys where no where near the xavs supporters they where standing under the timekeepers stand the whole game... I can see Aquinas winning very easy indeed next week and i hope they smash the bunch of stonners from ivanhoe by at least 10 goals... if nething the umps where favouring the ivanhoe more than xavs but they played a good neutral game... who the **** does that timekeeper of yours thinks he is telling xavs president to **** off??? all the boys that played for xavs started the year in north 2 and played well enough to earn a call up to the ones (just the same as ur good players been able to be called up to the seniors) Ivanhoe seriousally thought they won the flag yesterday with all the photos been taken and have the 1 finger up in the air

Good luck to Aver and all the aquinas boys next week!!!

The Muf i think it is fair enough for a team that has been told time & time again by everyone that they would get smashed by Xav's to be excited when they won. Most of these boys have never played competive footy before and have come a long way

Xav's boys behind the goals gave it to the Hoe players at every chance and when you feel like the whole crowd is against you you do get excited. Very similar sences to the Xavs win last week over Therry (minus the photos which were a little over the top). No wonder everyone likes it when Xavs lose!!!!

There has not been one person on this site that has ever said the other team was better when they have lost. Bunch of sore losers.

I disagree totally..

bunch of losers LOSE.

filling the squad.

You are a disgrace u useless flog. Shit rich kids??? Possibly the most prejudiced load of crap i have ever heard mate. Arrogant my arse. In the three quarter time huddle they were saying shit like we will run all over them to pump one another up. Every team does that, maybe not your shit half arsed attempt at a team though u f u k i n g crack dealer. Premier players??? Interesting seeing as if a player has had more then 10 games in the premiers they werent eligible to play with the twos. Have fun with your f grade loss in the grand final mate. U dropkick. Good luck to Aquinas.

Agreed 100%

Good Luck Aquinas

Tips

Aquinas by 60+

Whose 7 from Xavier? Xavs are looking like a shoe in for Grand Final victory. Pure dedication, i've seen these kents on the track, they are still doing 400's even now. Not only that the whole team showed how tough they are with serial beatdowns/ UFC at "alcolympics" on saturday. I would bet my family they will walk away with the victory or at least kill some people trying. If you don't believe me just look at Schembri...

If you want to talk about being a Flog Notorious Big look in the mirror.

Do you remember writing the above......F*ckface!

If you want to talk about being a Flog Notorious Big look in the mirror.

Do you remember writing the above......F*ckface!
Mate notorius b.i.g might have gone over the top slightly, however his effort pales in comparision to the Ivanhoe players posing for their parents to take photos of their win in the prelim.

That is the ****ing definition of getting ahead of yourselves and no doubt the "fearful" Aquinas will smash the Hoes with their premature ejaculatory attitudes.

Mate notorius b.i.g might have gone over the top slightly, however his effort pales in comparision to the Ivanhoe players posing for their parents to take photos of their win in the prelim.

That is the ****ing definition of getting ahead of yourselves and no doubt the "fearful" Aquinas will smash the Hoes with their premature ejaculatory attitudes.
You guys seem to think we care what you think of the boys from Ivanhoe Park and that we care who you'll be cheering on (I'm sure Aquinas appreciate it though). Regardless who wins, enjoy reading the result on monday, cos it certainly wont have Old Xav's written anywhere....:p

Xavs are clearly sore losers that should just let it go, it’s over. Ivanhoe deserve to be in the GF. Xavs lost, they were cocky the majority of the match thinking they could run over Ivanhoe like they were nothing to worry about, Xavs got exactly what they deserved. Luckily for the rest of the world the pole now has been extracted from there asses. It was also funny to hear from half of the Aquinas boys that they hope we smash Xavs and how much they hated you. One of A few Aquinas boys said - “Xavs are full of ******s; they sit at home on a forum talking shit”

You guys seem to think we care what you think of the boys from Ivanhoe Park and that we care who you'll be cheering on (I'm sure Aquinas appreciate it though). Regardless who wins, enjoy reading the result on monday, cos it certainly wont have Old Xav's written anywhere....:p

We will very much enjoy reading the results on Monday when we see that Aquinas have smash the living f*ck out of your lot!!

Xavs are clearly sore losers that should just let it go, it’s over. Ivanhoe deserve to be in the GF. Xavs lost, they were cocky the majority of the match thinking they could run over Ivanhoe like they were nothing to worry about, Xavs got exactly what they deserved. Luckily for the rest of the world the pole now has been extracted from there asses. It was also funny to hear from half of the Aquinas boys that they hope we smash Xavs and how much they hated you. One of A few Aquinas boys said - “Xavs are full of ******s; they sit at home on a forum talking shit”

If playing 10 mins of footbal means deserving to be in the granny then you boys might aswell not show up on sunday as aquinas smash u c*nts as u cant play 10 mins of footy in a grand final and expect to win.... The reason aquinas prob wanted ivanhoe to smash xavs is they prob just fear the boys from toorak park more than ur bunch

We only needed to play 10 mins agaisnt you lot where as you played 3 and half quarters. Who would fear the force of Xavs..? Ivanhoe sure didnt

Damn, there goes this weeks game plan. No doubt Aquinas fear your 110 minutes of footy more than our 10 minutes, spot on I reckon :thumbsu:

Ivanhoe vs Aquinas this season - Aquinas winning all 3 matches comfortably. Resulting in a 41 point average losing margin. Ouch!

Xavs vs Aquinas this season - One win a piece.

Gees if I was Aquinas I know who I would want to play in the grand final especially beating that team just two weeks ago by 50 points. Ivanhoe inbreds make me laugh. Especially Maxy, two questions mate. Can you string two words together? I am asking this because in the last quarter you yelled out to your team which appeared to be a sentence long and not one word was understood by anyone in the vicinity. Secondly, why do you wear a hand band when ur hair doesn't even reach your eye line?

So Ivanhoe won but the fact of the matter is Aquinas would merely support Ivanhoe in the prelim because:
a) they haven't lost to them this year
b) beat them in the semi comfortably
c) a prelim victory is as good as a grand final victory to ivanhoe (im talking about the photos after the game)

If anything, the competition has been deprived of the one match that would create some doubt for the result.

Gassed.

Ivanhoe vs Aquinas this season - Aquinas winning all 3 matches comfortably. Resulting in a 41 point average losing margin. Ouch!

Gees if I was Aquinas I know who I would want to play in the grand final especially beating that team just two weeks ago by 50 points. Ivanhoe inbreds make me laugh. Especially Maxy, two questions mate. Can you string two words together? I am asking this because in the last quarter you yelled out to your team which appeared to be a sentence long and not one word was understood by anyone in the vicinity. Secondly, why do you wear a hand band when ur hair doesn't even reach your eye line?

So Ivanhoe won but the fact of the matter is Aquinas would merely support Ivanhoe in the prelim because:
c) a prelim victory is as good as a grand final victory to ivanhoe (im talking about the photos after the game)

If anything, the competition has been deprived of the one match that would create some doubt for the result.

Gassed.

Won’t you get over yourselves?
In your eyes Ivanhoe seems nothing but a bunch of Losers
But if I’m not mistaken we beat you! Why are you Talking about the GF how is it relevant to you? IVANHOE beat XAVS and there for I was under the impression that meant Xavs are out of the competition?

I have
mate, saying that youve played against xavier boys from school kind of indicates you also went to a private school - meaning your an absolute flog.
Agree though ivanhoe were better on the day. I don't think Xav's got cocky, possibly just ran out of legs. SOme of the xavier players were saying they could barely run towards the end of the fourth qtr.
Think some of you ivanhoe boys should take your attention to trying to knock of Aquinas.

Gassed.

Get your hand off it mate.

The game you beat aquinas was when you had all your premier players available, who knows if you dropped anyone back or not, thing is you had a lot more players to choose from, in comparison to any other team playing aquinas in any other round.
To say that the competition has been deprived is going a bit to far, how has it been deprived? Your team was the one who couldn't stand up and get the win, not the competition, Xavs was deprived of a grand final spot because they couldn't stand up to the pressure or they ran out of legs, either way doesn't matter, if you did that against Ivanhoe who you rate so lowly, wouldn't the same thing have happened against Aquinas?
Ivanhoe won, Xavs lost, there is no point in excuses/ naysaying now.

Secondly to get personal towards a player like that is low.
Maxxy can string two words together, he'd have to to get the VCE score required to get him into physiotherapy.
Secondly, who are you to comment on how a person decides to dress? For all anyone on here knows you could be a guy wearing a dress, to lash out at Maxxy wearing a headband to keep the hair out of his eyes is poor sportsmanship.

mate, saying that youve played against xavier boys from school kind of indicates you also went to a private school - meaning your an absolute flog.
Agree though ivanhoe were better on the day. I don't think Xav's got cocky, possibly just ran out of legs. SOme of the xavier players were saying they could barely run towards the end of the fourth qtr.
Think some of you ivanhoe boys should take your attention to trying to knock of Aquinas.

Very smart post,
The majority of our team went to Kew, with about 5 guys going to IGS and about 5 going to Marcellin, I can't figure out who the person who said they've played against Xavs in school is, as no-one's schools play/played in the same comp as Xavs.
However in saying that, I'm pretty sure in terms of wealth Xavs>Ivanhoe/Marcellin by an absolute mile.
The Xavs posters should lay off, you were beaten, get over it.
Ivanhoe posters time to think about the game ahead, not arguing on an internet forum which doesn't count for squat.

U19 U/19 North2