U19 (Premier)

ahhhh go f*ck yaselves. call me an idiot all ya want, it doesn't matter if you win by a point or 15 goals, winnings winning. The premiership has bernards name all over it.
your a flog. you peice off crap. de la is the winner and no one can compete with that. i bet everyone is pretty happy wit bernards losing, you guys are a pak of sh.t. didnt work hard enough all day and your ins from the seniors are shokin, especially since you got relegated.

DA BOYS

i think who ever kicked the last goal of the granny was surely B.O.G. reedy closely follows suit with an inspirational game, playing with a corky and turning the bear into a teddy bear. how bout we say a chocolate one just to to make him happy. also i think all the boys desreve an extra chicken shnitzel roll over the summer. As for that bloke "dick-lick-it" AKA pickett that mark was about all you did all day. interesting fact for the day was that the "leg of lamb" was unharmed by chaffe due to a strong breeze blowing between his groinal region as for niftty nimble nethersole, the cougar was grateful that mez let him off his lead for the afternoon( and no later). a cheap shot to our half back flanker "stoner, ET, hunchback of notre dame" AKA al roberts created a very funny mad monday and hopefully the wind didnt change for his sake. crowie... morris iemma, enough said

While "leg of lamb" escaped chaffe, the same can not be said for one James "Toey" "Joffa" "Moccasin" "Pauline" Hanson. The boy with thighs the size of beer kegs is supposedly booked in to see the dermatologist next week. Could mean a delayed start to pre-season if the rumours are true.

breaking news from the bellars camp with "toey as a Roman sandal" aka james hansen announcing his retirement today, due to chaffe. after a meeting with the dermatologist yesterday the bad boy from the backline was told the inside of those "beer kegs" may never recover. the distraught toe ball quivered at his press conference (which was attended by only 1 person - ian hansen) as he and told of the pain this would cause his family. what a shame to have a career ended at such an early stage.

WHAT EVER HAPPENEND TO BEAR?

bernards great fat hope.

team of the year chf, who could get around 3.5 on the beep test.

held goaless in the grannie. kicked 0.1 and one out on the full.

the bear eats shit for dinner

Congratulations to De La on back to back flags, clearly the best side all year. State selecters take note.

Barry Dawson a job well done.

Barn Yards with their trumped up superstars not quite at the level yet. Xavs had they had a full side would have been a better opposition.

It would be good to see other clubs challenge the top 3 (DLS, Xavs, Dogs), maybe the boys from mentone.

They will be never as good as their father school.

Can anyone advise the last back to back in U/19 top flight???????

just in i heard it from the bloke on his knees, lach ", bully, skipper, captain, sarahs bitch, lil andy and lorettas baby boy" bull, that the reason he won the coaches award was cause he gave the best head to the cougar. you can ask the cougar himself and watch as his moustache wiggle in delight at the high expectation of the players coming through.
As for the lamb of god, lauras rissoto was the best cure for his chaffe, just something i picked up on the grape vine. though ya cnt get onto him for a month of two cause he is currently making up for lost time from the footy season and is playing barbies with her.

all bedes boys will ever amount to are lady boys in st kilda, with the gay style of footy they place they might as well just headto the showers and drop the soap.

hmmm de la were prepared and pumped bernards today. the choir girls were pretty good footballers and gave them the run a round all day. shame the bernardians were so good cos it gave the de la boys a chance to give them a pantsing.

DA boys!!!

Back to back for de la mate... de la beat bernards three times in the season.... they never had a chance.. u've got nothing pal

U19 (Premier)