Rupo
Blacks
Bernies by a lot
Xavs
Carey in an upset
Close mate. They only got a 92 point thumping in one of the most convincing beatings i have ever seen, but you werent far off. Idiot.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Rupo
Blacks
Bernies by a lot
Xavs
Carey in an upset
Fair crack of the whip. Shoot him down for tipping what he notes was an upset. You don't always have to use logic and reason for tipping, you know.Close mate. They only got a 92 point thumping in one of the most convincing beatings i have ever seen, but you werent far off. Idiot.
But tipping carey, what was he on? Carey need to stop wasting our time and head back to div 2.Fair crack of the whip. Shoot him down for tipping what he notes was an upset. You don't always have to use logic and reason for tipping, you know.
![]()
I am a NODDER- supporter not player- Was working Saturday am two weeks ago in Eltham and thought i would drop by Bulleen and see some of our competition for the season.But tipping carey, what was he on? Carey need to stop wasting our time and head back to div 2.
Looks like Uni blues did alright agains OX. Anyone watch the game? Scotch just went down again to Rupo. Some have written them off but they just might be starting to get their act together. What was the Skevs game like?
I am a NODDER- supporter not player- Was working Saturday am two weeks ago in Eltham and thought i would drop by Bulleen and see some of our competition for the season.
After watching a quarter of the main game,which i found scrappy and boring, but had the pleasure of watching half the u19 OC v OX game. OC are not that bad and on what i saw, made XAVS work hard. I doubt that they will continue with current form. Look for them to beat St Kevs next week or get very close. They have a few guns, notably the tall blonde kid called Lach. It is a pretty rough draw when you get arguably the best 3 teams running around in the first three rounds
But tipping carey, what was he on? Carey need to stop wasting our time and head back to div 2.
Looks like Uni blues did alright agains OX. Anyone watch the game? Scotch just went down again to Rupo. Some have written them off but they just might be starting to get their act together. What was the Skevs game like?
Nah occy, xavs beat uni blues by 4 points. Anyone know anything about the game? did xavs have players out or are uni just the real deal this year ?
SKevs will be topped up by some yr 12s from school to cover the loss of their guns to the seniors also.xavs just beat uni,
uni just beat scotch,
rupo beat scotch,
de la & bernards are both undoubtedly there...
looks like it could be out of SIX teams (at this stage, obviously)! that would be fantastic coming in to finals if there were 6 teams all pushing for 4 spots!
Skevs have their top players in their seniors every week. not sure if they'd come back to 19's but their seniors are 1-2, so perhaps towards the end of the season they could get involved? I honestly reckon skevs aren't too far off the pace...
all this = VERY excited about this season!!!
cheers.
If u think that was a full strength de la team ur kidding urself. There were about 10 players playing who are borderline players in the under 19 2's let alone the under 19 1's. There were also 2 or 3 players who are now not getting a game at all, keep talking urself up big show
thats just an excuse that losers make..."we had players here and players there"...any chance of u thinking st bedes was the same? we have numerous players playin seniors and others who were out that game... keep talkin ourselves up..i think the scoreboard says it all de la soul
old scotch to beat blacks in a close one
carey to break the drought over skobs
blues and dela to draw
xavs to account for marcellin
bernards in a close one against rupo
good round of footy this one