Seemed a soft tap by Nunes.
First: Brad Goodman on 156 points (and the best most recent round) wins $500
Second: tigland on 156 wins $300
Third: Tonga Bob on 152 points wins $200
All of our place-getter also receive a year's Premium Platinum Membership.
Seemed a soft tap by Nunes.
Reckon Nunes retiring with a family now and having done it all?
Nunes knew she was cooked and just gave up her back on purpose then tapped with no choke in place. Unbelievable
i think she was just hurt from punches and didn't recoverQuite the upset.
How did Nunes run out of gas so quickly? She's had a number of fights go 5 rounds before.
Quite the upset.
How did Nunes run out of gas so quickly? She's had a number of fights go 5 rounds before.
Quite the upset.
Didn't sound like she even cared about losing lol. Probably had a friend drop some real cash on her opponent.
Just hit the pub mate. Can grab a feed and a couple beers for the same price.. it’s more enjoyableHopefully considering we paid $54.95 the main event goes for a few rounds.
Join FREE and support Australia's favourite footy community.
We let you block other users :)