norway blue
- Apr 21, 2018
- AFL Club
- Carlton
COL v GWS · BL v CAR · Or visit your club board »
And post your "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here.
Puke mate, loudmouth ******* who hasnt proved s**tNa disagree good on the feet and dangerous on the ground. Question is what opponent.!
Puke mate, loudmouth ******* who hasnt proved sh*t
huhOk fair enough. Why would he be chased and sign to the ufc after gaining experience.
Who cares? He got rocked hard in his first fight. He hasnt proved s**t.He got contracts offered by ufc in his younger years but opted to wait . Won his first ufc fight and booked for next I guess
Who cares? He got rocked hard in his first fight. He hasnt proved sh*t.
Yep, bias. Izzy won first round, Rob won last round. The other middle rounds harder to find clear winner but Izzy probably 2 rounds and Rob 1. Cannot see a way of Rob awarded 2 of them but could mount a case Izzy just wins each of them, just. 4 rounds to Izzy or 3, it still a win for him.fu** bisping is a flog saying it was one sided. Honestly thought rob won the last 4 rounds (probably bias)
Who cares? He got rocked hard in his first fight. He hasnt proved sh*t.
They both deserve a rest.Made Izzy think and extended him though. I dunno what happens next. Rest up both fighters.
Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad.Puke mate, loudmouth ******* who hasnt proved sh*t
Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad, Lad.
Many a UFC hype train has come apart before and will again. To be fair to Paddy I don't think he is out there calling to fight a ranked opponent or anything.
He's probably undersized at MW, no way he can compete with Jiri, Rakic, Reyes etc.Maybe Rob moves up a weight class?
Sent from my SM-G981B using Tapatalk
Cant take the belt away from the champ in that fight
Had Izzy 3-2
Agree. Izzy won the fight. But the scoring was weird. At least we got a close fight, so the prospect of a third in a year or two isn't inconceivable.thats f’ed. Rob won 2 IMO. I dont think i could sit here and say Rob was better than Izzy but he won 2
Micky Gall did too.He stopped CM punk
what about Paula Costco i mean Paulo Costa ? if he gets back on the juice i guessAgree. Izzy won the fight. But the scoring was weird. At least we got a close fight, so the prospect of a third in a year or two isn't inconceivable.
I think Izzy will fight Cannonier next and then Strickland after that (providing he can get one more win).
Then he'll probably have another crack at LHW.
Rob will probably fight Vettori.
Join FREE and support Australia's favourite footy community.
We let you block other users :)