• Thread starter Thread starter eays

Are they?

• Yes

Votes: 54 49.5%
  • No

Votes: 17 15.6%
  • They will until this group has officially been broken, Hardwick aint Coach and Gale isn't CEO

Votes: 38 34.9%

It's pretty clear that we're simply not getting tackled in the head properly. So it's our own fault - get better at being tackled in the head. Likewise we aren't getting our arms chopped properly, nor are we getting pushed in the back, legged, having our legs taken out, or being tackled without possession of the footy properly.

It's also our own fault that every week our opposition are much better at dropping and/or throwing the ball, creeping over the mark, running too far before bouncing, and taking marks that haven't travelled the full 15 metres. We clearly have some ground to make up in executing each of these transgressions properly.

We obviously should be practicing getting tackled in the head more.
It’s the way we play

It makes you realise that the opinion that the AFL will attempt results both on and off the field is not a crazy notion.
It’s match fixing anyone who thinks otherwise is a fool

Dimma goes to the AFL’s franchise and all of a sudden what he suggests occurs .
Another ‘ interpretation ‘ umps will use to fix games .
View attachment 2003664
At least we aren’t playing Thursday or Friday night to be the ****ing test subjects for the new “interpretation”

Same reason why I hate being the first game of the season the umps always are red hot

We are going to get ****ed against the AFL love child at meth park

That's the first thought I had. Now the NEW "interpretations" will be another excuse they use against us. Of course, this will be a "trial period" while it further screws us, and benefits the likes of Carton, Suns and Collingwood. In other words - nothing will change. Just another word salad justification when we ask the AFL "Please explain"..

hate stating the obvious but this sudden deluge of complaints by other coaches is a complete and utter setup to try and normalise and cryptify our treatment

its classic opinion and perception controlling tactics employed by corrupt governments, corporations and their sick love children across this miraculously unappreciated globe

cfl is just more of the same shyte sanger

chow down comrades

hate stating the obvious but this sudden deluge of complaints by other coaches is a complete and utter setup to try and normalise and cryptify our treatment

its classic opinion and perception controlling tactics employed by corrupt governments, corporations and their sick love children across this miraculously unappreciated globe

cfl is just more of the same shyte sanger

chow down comrades
Yep misinformation 101

Won't change a thing for us we are the only team in the league that get tackled and pinged straight away
It will make it worse the oppo will think about laying a tackle and get a free

You just know our matches will have the majority of HTB decisions paid in 1/3 of the ground, the opposition forward 3rd where they can get shots on goals and if we do manage to get a HTB it will be in our defensive 3rd where it is less likely we can get a score.
Not to forget it will take the oppo player ages to give the ball back to us with no further penalty so they can set up their defensive structures

we could be top 4 next year, but you just know umps will cost us games yet again and take the wind out of our sails

we are at the bottom of dill's competetive balancing mechanism

imagine we made the top 4 next year , the cfl would go into damage control

its like we are steve austin and the afl is vince mcmahon in the attitude era
Easily manipulated by the Boy's Club in the CFL.
No wonder they were petrified of Benny being CEO.

It’s match fixing anyone who thinks otherwise is a fool
I was in the groggy and some Bomber fans were standing at the back.
We got rorted yet again by a terrible ump decision but then i hear a yelp from one of the Bombers"But you have won three flags!"

What the **** is that supposed to mean? LOL

You can't corrupt a team because of recent success but I feel and alot of us feel that's exactly what the CFL are doing.

And the SEN are the puppets of the CFL.

NEVER EVER mention the Tigers rort but always bring up other clubs.

Disgusting.

I listen because I like to keep the bastards honest! and report on it.

We got rorted yet again by a terrible ump decision but then i hear a yelp from one of the Bombers"But you have won three flags!"

You can't corrupt a team because of recent success but I feel and alot of us feel that's exactly what the CFL are doing.

Disgusting.

I thought they tried to ban the grog squad

The two bays to the left are dry areas now which has really diminished the atmosphere at the G.
It was so loud in there in the past with three packed bays full of one eyed Tiger heads.
The two bays are empty now.

Another rule change,off field this time.

The two bays to the left are dry areas now which has really diminished the atmosphere at the G.
It was so loud in there in the past with three packed bays full of one eyed Tiger heads.
The two bays are empty now.

Another rule change,off field this time.
so u cant stand there with a drink ? lol what a joke

Disgusting.

imagine being an oppo fan and wanting to watch a football game in the Richmond grog squad

what a bunch of flogs

I remember bummers tried to create a grogg squad copycats lol, doesnt exist anymore and it was about 10 gimps lol

imagine being an oppo fan and wanting to watch a football game in the Richmond grog squad

what a bunch of flogs

I remember bummers tried to create a grogg squad copycats lol, doesnt exist anymore and it was about 10 gimps lol
I remember them lol.
#WeAreEssendon lmao.

We replied with #wearesen.