JD_superstar
Draftee
janan daniels is a tosspot,
thoughts
f**k wit

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
janan daniels is a tosspot,
thoughts
Seems a little tension into your wordings !!i know because of my name that i may seem a little bias. But first of all i am not janan daniel, secondly why have you got it in your little,ignorant brain that he is cocky or selfish.
JD_freak and myself are just people on here stirring up jan and mucking around with our mates. Im pretty sure jan has never been on this website so stop having a crack at him. his a good player thats unselfish and can change games. most people know this.
so pocketer, stop spending all this time on bigfooty trying to sound articulate and smart and go out and try and talk to a girl you strange little fella.
Seems a little tension into your wordings !!
Time to get out there and get a kick, playing finals are we ???
No tension buddy. Just trying to defend a mate who wrongly cops flack from a bloke who obviously lives his life trying to prove himself to others because of his own insecurities.
finals have eluded us unfortunately. im not afraid to say that maybe this year division one may have been a little out of our league ( the top 2 sides anyway)
we have beaten research and that was the only time that we have had a full strength side in.
im proud of the whittlesea boys. its been a tough year and we've worked hard in a tough division to put a few good games together against sides with numbers to choose from, numbers that the eagles could only dream of.
mate, research had like 6-7 outs that day, nothen to be proud of. and jannan is a freak. at least he thinks so
haha i did mention that we may be out of our league in div 1 with the side we have this year. but we did still beat you. and lets not forget last year in the grannygood times when they really matter.
![]()
if you played yesterday you wouldve seen some of the goals that he kicked. you know his good mate. ask aldy, locky henderson and canty. they will tell you. all blokes that dont come on here and bag kids that theyre jealous of. and good blokes.
Seems you know very little.haha i did mention that we may be out of our league in div 1 with the side we have this year. but we did still beat you. and lets not forget last year in the grannygood times when they really matter.
![]()
if you played yesterday you wouldve seen some of the goals that he kicked. you know his good mate. ask aldy, locky henderson and canty. they will tell you. all blokes that dont come on here and bag kids that theyre jealous of. and good blokes.
Seems you know very little.
Hey JD.No tension buddy. Just trying to defend a mate who wrongly cops flack from a bloke who obviously lives his life trying to prove himself to others because of his own insecurities.
finals have eluded us unfortunately. im not afraid to say that maybe this year division one may have been a little out of our league ( the top 2 sides anyway)
we have beaten research and that was the only time that we have had a full strength side in.
im proud of the whittlesea boys. its been a tough year and we've worked hard in a tough division to put a few good games together against sides with numbers to choose from, numbers that the eagles could only dream of.
Hey JD.
Not sure about you guys in Divvy 1, maybe the league should have put you down to back into divvy 2 and then noth h'berg would have a tougher season ?
there is always next year, i think the greensy under 16's are mostly playing in divvy 3 and they havent been as dominant in their level in other years sdo next year maybe a better chance for all.
they gotta mix up the lalors and others as well i think ??
so what would you do with the "seconds" of eltham, monty, greensy etc. should they have their own division or slip into Divvy 3 ?yeh i thinkk all us boys thought we were probably more suited to division 2.
i honestly think we wouldve been dominant in div 2 but there is undoubtedly massive gaps between each division. some areas just dont have the numbers that the bigger clubs have.
i think the lalors should probably stay together cos they are all very similar and match up well.
its all the same it comes down to numbers.
greensborough, research, montmorency, eltham(though not strong this year) all have strong numbers and this is what keeps them in division one year after year.
whittlesea,epping,hurstbridge, north heidelberg, yarrambat and west preston and wallan are all teams with good kids but are lacking depth so i think ultimately puts them in division 2.
and then you get most of the lalors and keon parks, all suburbs that are old and struggle to find any youth there at all let alone good footballers. and thats division 3.
thats my thoughts anyway what do you think?
hopefully us boys at whittlesea with all the surrounding estates slowly coming up around us will one day see us as a powerhouse club in both the senior and junior clubs.
so what would you do with the "seconds" of eltham, monty, greensy etc. should they have their own division or slip into Divvy 3 ?
i reckon all 2nds teams should play in division 4. ability aside.
disagree with that completely.i reckon all 2nds teams should play in division 4. ability aside.
i reckon all 2nds teams should play in division 4. ability aside.
well greensy's 2s were divi 4 can you believe. they beat us(eltham 2s) by 208 points on a wet and windy day. i dont get how the league could have started them in div 4 when they should have been a slot in divi 3 team.
research 2s deserve to be in divi 3. they are winning most of their games by 100-150 points. even if they are all bottom age, which i kinda doubt they all are, they are better then div 4.
its obvious research will win the granny in div 4 but im expecting to be beat this season there not invinceble theyve got yarrambat this week who they beat by only by about 30 odd points last time then they got northcote who were up at half time against them and still within a kick at 3 quarter time and they will have west preston in the first qualifying final who are more than capable of upsetting the ladder leaders.well greensy's 2s were divi 4 can you believe. they beat us(eltham 2s) by 208 points on a wet and windy day. i dont get how the league could have started them in div 4 when they should have been a slot in divi 3 team.
research 2s deserve to be in divi 3. they are winning most of their games by 100-150 points. even if they are all bottom age, which i kinda doubt they all are, they are better then div 4.
well greensy's 2s were divi 4 can you believe. they beat us(eltham 2s) by 208 points on a wet and windy day. i dont get how the league could have started them in div 4 when they should have been a slot in divi 3 team.
Short and sweet ponderings tonight.
Greensy v Mont
- Well well well, the mini grand final is this week chums. This game will definately show the league where both sides are at, I think it will be interesting to see the outcome. When is Sam "Josh Carr" Bowman coming back into the 1sts? Scott Conte looks to be having a brilliant season and will be a key player in the midfield for the slime, favourite for the League B n F?
X-Factor, Williams (if he fires up)
Prediction: Greensy by under 2 goals
Although he may be the best player in the league he has too much competition at greensborough for votes. The winner of the league b n f will come from a dominant player from a lower club.Short and sweet ponderings tonight.
Greensy v Mont
- Well well well, the mini grand final is this week chums. This game will definately show the league where both sides are at, I think it will be interesting to see the outcome. When is Sam "Josh Carr" Bowman coming back into the 1sts? Scott Conte looks to be having a brilliant season and will be a key player in the midfield for the slime, favourite for the League B n F?
X-Factor, Williams (if he fires up)
Prediction: Greensy by under 2 goals.
Eltham v Whittlesea
- Watch out Whittlesea supporters because Lachy Merkel will be right on your tail.
The panther are getting players back every week and could upset the Seas at home. JDfreak/superstar better pull out a big one or the critics will be back on him. Avv is hitting full strength again so I can see an upset brewing.
X-Factor, Anderson
Prediction: Eltham by 2
Mill Park v Yarrambat
- Going from what happened last week with Mill Park and Yarrambat's umpire abuse this might not be a pretty game. Yarrambat must win this one to stay in touch with the 4. Caulfield is playing some good footy and is 1 of about 3 only good players for Yarrambat. I can't think of a bulldog slag off this week but you get the point.
X-Factor, Kyriazis
Prediction: Yarrambat by 21
West Preston v Research
- Big game for Research heading into the finals. West can cause upsets but with Ricky running around for em I can't see that happening. Captain Canty will fire up for this one. L.Henderson dominated school footy on Wednesday and will again on Sunday in the hope of picking up a local West Preston girl.
X-Factor, Marto
Prediction: Search by 45