Strauchnie #29
in those games mate, who were the best players and the players to watch throughout the season???
number 3 looked good off of a half back flank
number 7 and 1 also look like players to watch

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
in those games mate, who were the best players and the players to watch throughout the season???
arrrh ok yeah thats good, would you know the names of these 3 so i can just keep and eye outnumber 3 looked good off of a half back flank
number 7 and 1 also look like players to watch
arrrh ok yeah thats good, would you know the names of these 3 so i can just keep and eye out
watch out for those boys, very good players. who do you play for strauchine?well number 1 is the captain and i know he is jake lemin?
3- robinson
7- owens - draper
?
watch out for those boys, very good players. who do you play for strauchine?
robbo is a very reliable playerBoys who cares about 2 of them names but i have seen jye play coz i played wif im at hursty, very reliable but couldnt cut it at the bridge
ITS ALL ABOUT THE BRIDGE 09
sorry mate its confidentialStrauchnie who are you, or would u rather not give out your name, im guessing u will noe me but no chance of me telling you
BRIDGE 09
morang div3 premiers 09haha here comes the trash talk from you ******* hurstbridges, playing ruck-rover and swapping on a back-flank with ben abbatangelo, if you call that not cutting it i dnt no what is mate, but i couldnt of fitted in better at me new club
MORANG 09
bridge are shittttt
haha here comes the trash talk from you ******* hurstbridges, playing ruck-rover and swapping on a back-flank with ben abbatangelo, if you call that not cutting it i dnt no what is mate, but i couldnt of fitted in better at me new club
MORANG 09
bridge are shittttt
well y did you leave then man, south morang are very average, playing div 3 footy isnt going too improve you jye
yeh mate, number 5get a life mate
better football player then u wud ever be
we r the navy blues u at morang?
yeh mate, number 5
yeh got most my kicks on the far side, and in and under packsok
didnt see u near the ball much?
your a joke .your bad mouthing wallan and then u comment sth morang and wallan will flog sth morang so easily we have a number of players that are better then them 2.well number 1 is the captain and i know he is jake lemin?
3- robinson
7- owens - draper
?
your a joke .your bad mouthing wallan and then u comment sth morang and wallan will flog sth morang so easily we have a number of players that are better then them 2.
morang arnt bad but whittlesea will be a good chance for the granny what does everyone think?Haha.
South morang are the biggest bunch of *******s ever. Don't even have one good player!
Even if they dominate in Divvy 3 they will still be *******s.
Can't honestly believe some of the stuff that is coming out of peoples mouths.
Haha.
South morang are the biggest bunch of *******s ever. Don't even have one good player!
Haha.