Under 17s

Boys who cares about 2 of them names but i have seen jye play coz i played wif im at hursty, very reliable but couldnt cut it at the bridge
ITS ALL ABOUT THE BRIDGE 09

Strauchnie who are you, or would u rather not give out your name, im guessing u will noe me but no chance of me telling you

BRIDGE 09

Boys who cares about 2 of them names but i have seen jye play coz i played wif im at hursty, very reliable but couldnt cut it at the bridge
ITS ALL ABOUT THE BRIDGE 09
robbo is a very reliable player
playing very well down at his new club
i know i wudnt wanna play himn this year ;)

haha here comes the trash talk from you ******* hurstbridges, playing ruck-rover and swapping on a back-flank with ben abbatangelo, if you call that not cutting it i dnt no what is mate, but i couldnt of fitted in better at me new club

MORANG 09
bridge are shittttt

haha here comes the trash talk from you ******* hurstbridges, playing ruck-rover and swapping on a back-flank with ben abbatangelo, if you call that not cutting it i dnt no what is mate, but i couldnt of fitted in better at me new club

MORANG 09
bridge are shittttt
morang div3 premiers 09

MORANG 09
bridge are shittttt

well y did you leave then man, south morang are very average, playing div 3 footy isnt going too improve you jye

i dn care cheef you can talk all ya want but if im having fun with mates at the lakes and improving my footy a little bit by little bit im happy

so who are you superstar?

well number 1 is the captain and i know he is jake lemin?
3- robinson
7- owens - draper
?
your a joke .your bad mouthing wallan and then u comment sth morang and wallan will flog sth morang so easily we have a number of players that are better then them 2.

yeah wallan are a fairly good unit, but who would those players be that are betta then jye and owens-draper??

Haha.
South morang are the biggest bunch of *******s ever. Don't even have one good player!
Even if they dominate in Divvy 3 they will still be *******s.
Can't honestly believe some of the stuff that is coming out of peoples mouths.

Haha.
South morang are the biggest bunch of *******s ever. Don't even have one good player!
morang arnt bad but whittlesea will be a good chance for the granny what does everyone think?

Haha.

haha your not one of those eltham or greensborough pea hearts??
never find a hard ball, soft *****

M8 are you just saying that because your team isn't in div 1!
Eltham and Greensborough soft ***** are you kidding m8!
Trust me in div 1 nearly every side is hard at the ball apart from one or two teams.
Didn't you see the Geensborough vs Monty grand final those 2 teams are probably the hardest teams at the ball I have ever seen!