Strauchnie #29
in those games mate, who were the best players and the players to watch throughout the season???
number 3 looked good off of a half back flank
number 7 and 1 also look like players to watch

If you are seeing this notice, posts and uploads you make now may be lost when we cut over to the upgraded system. This should only last a few hours.
Post feedback, issues, errors and omissions here. Read the OP first, please.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
in those games mate, who were the best players and the players to watch throughout the season???
arrrh ok yeah thats good, would you know the names of these 3 so i can just keep and eye outnumber 3 looked good off of a half back flank
number 7 and 1 also look like players to watch
arrrh ok yeah thats good, would you know the names of these 3 so i can just keep and eye out
watch out for those boys, very good players. who do you play for strauchine?well number 1 is the captain and i know he is jake lemin?
3- robinson
7- owens - draper
?
watch out for those boys, very good players. who do you play for strauchine?
robbo is a very reliable playerBoys who cares about 2 of them names but i have seen jye play coz i played wif im at hursty, very reliable but couldnt cut it at the bridge
ITS ALL ABOUT THE BRIDGE 09
sorry mate its confidentialStrauchnie who are you, or would u rather not give out your name, im guessing u will noe me but no chance of me telling you
BRIDGE 09
morang div3 premiers 09haha here comes the trash talk from you ******* hurstbridges, playing ruck-rover and swapping on a back-flank with ben abbatangelo, if you call that not cutting it i dnt no what is mate, but i couldnt of fitted in better at me new club
MORANG 09
bridge are shittttt
haha here comes the trash talk from you ******* hurstbridges, playing ruck-rover and swapping on a back-flank with ben abbatangelo, if you call that not cutting it i dnt no what is mate, but i couldnt of fitted in better at me new club
MORANG 09
bridge are shittttt
well y did you leave then man, south morang are very average, playing div 3 footy isnt going too improve you jye
yeh mate, number 5get a life mate
better football player then u wud ever be
we r the navy blues u at morang?
yeh mate, number 5
yeh got most my kicks on the far side, and in and under packsok
didnt see u near the ball much?
your a joke .your bad mouthing wallan and then u comment sth morang and wallan will flog sth morang so easily we have a number of players that are better then them 2.well number 1 is the captain and i know he is jake lemin?
3- robinson
7- owens - draper
?
your a joke .your bad mouthing wallan and then u comment sth morang and wallan will flog sth morang so easily we have a number of players that are better then them 2.
morang arnt bad but whittlesea will be a good chance for the granny what does everyone think?Haha.
South morang are the biggest bunch of *******s ever. Don't even have one good player!
Even if they dominate in Divvy 3 they will still be *******s.
Can't honestly believe some of the stuff that is coming out of peoples mouths.
Haha.
South morang are the biggest bunch of *******s ever. Don't even have one good player!
Haha.