Under 17s

'the surgeon' has been a driving force for eltham all year and the continual thud of leather on tit afta merks has wheeled on to his raking left boot is a well known sound down at the panther nowadays
dont recall him getting sent off but do recall a few unbelievable bullet passes

I hear this so called Surgeon kicked a solid 8 goals for his school today can anyone confirm this?

It can be confirmed, the spiders won by a lazy 190 points today thanks to a considerable input by the Surg.
Undefeated in six years of footy, and that's without the likes of draft prospects Darcy Barden and Dylan Day, as well as the great Michael Still.

The ponderings are back again, (I know you've all been waiting for it).

Greensborough v Whittlesea.
- Boro seemed to have a scare last week against West Preston, only being a goal or two up at three quarter time. However this game won't phase them. Boro pumped Whittlesea by 20 odd goals in round one and there is no reaso, why this shouldn't continue, seeing a Whittlesea have been likened to the Western Samoa national team. At home this could get ugly again for the seas. Janan Daniel has a serious case of "I'm-the-best"-itis, which will result in him getting towelled up come Sunday. Scott Conte, now embracing the single life may put his girl chasing in front of his preparation for Sunday.
X-Factor, Jake Hedley
Prediction: Boro by 100.

Eltham Blue v Research
- Both teams are having very up and down years so this could be an interesting one. Eltham seem to surprise some teams and then the next week play at 20%. When is Avramov returning? Anthony Stephens is having girlfriend troubles and the hard midfielder could be a doubt. Darcy Barden is on an overseas trip so Research will miss him up forward probably booting 45 goals every quarter. Not too sure about this one, but Research will get over the line just with too many players more skilful than that of the Panther.
X-Factor, Lachlan "tit surg" Merkel
Prediction: Research by 23

Mill Park v Monty
- Finally Monty are getting some away games under their belt haha. Jackson Nunan is an emerging ruckman for Mont however still has a sore head from Jake Abbatangelo's wild boot to the head, what a dog. Sam Bowman is expected to resume into the 1's for Monty and will probably rock up tipsy. Mill Park beat Eltham last week which was a good one, but Mont will be too good. Mill Park just don't have any class acts I'm afraid, too many players preferring to hone their hairstyles rather than their skill.
X-Factor, Bulldog (as he will bribe the umpires to give him free kicks)
Prediction: Mont by 60.

Yarrambat v West Preston
- Noone gives a hoot about these 2 promoted teams. Yarrambat, full of dogs who want to fight, WPreston, full of players who have family members on the sidelines abusing players. Noone really cares who wins but Caulfield could be the matchturner if his head is in the right frame of mind come Sunday. Chipper will dominate for the Bat while Ricky Halabi may get a possession if he's lucky.
X-Factor, who cares.
Prediction: Bat by 5, at home they should be alright.

thoughts?

Mill Park v Monty
- Finally Monty are getting some away games under their belt haha. Jackson Nunan is an emerging ruckman for Mont however still has a sore head from Jake Abbatangelo's wild boot to the head, what a dog. Sam Bowman is expected to resume into the 1's for Monty and will probably rock up tipsy. Mill Park beat Eltham last week which was a good one, but Mont will be too good. Mill Park just don't have any class acts I'm afraid, too many players preferring to hone their hairstyles rather than their skill.

thoughts?

always good with the predictions, HOwever Sam Bowan wont b playin ones thats for sure lol
expecting the same from Mill PArk that abbatangelo dished up...
Mont should roll em easily... but who knows wen u play Mill Park at home u play a completely different side to the one u would play away as more than half the team actually rocks up

- Boro seemed to have a scare last week against West Preston, only being a goal or two up at three quarter time. However this game won't phase them. Boro pumped Whittlesea by 20 odd goals in round one and there is no reaso, why this shouldn't continue, seeing a Whittlesea have been likened to the Western Samoa national team. At home this could get ugly again for the seas. Janan Daniel has a serious case of "I'm-the-best"-itis, which will result in him getting towelled up come Sunday. Scott Conte, now embracing the single life may put his girl chasing in front of his preparation for Sunday.
X-Factor, Jake Hedley

Eltham Blue v Research
- Both teams are having very up and down years so this could be an interesting one. Eltham seem to surprise some teams and then the next week play at 20%. When is Avramov returning? Anthony Stephens is having girlfriend troubles and the hard midfielder could be a doubt. Darcy Barden is on an overseas trip so Research will miss him up forward probably booting 45 goals every quarter. Not too sure about this one, but Research will get over the line just with too many players more skilful than that of the Panther.

Mill Park v Monty

Yarrambat v West Preston
- Noone gives a hoot about these 2 promoted teams. Yarrambat, full of dogs who want to fight, WPreston, full of players who have family members on the sidelines abusing players. Noone really cares who wins but Caulfield could be the matchturner if his head is in the right frame of mind come Sunday. Chipper will dominate for the Bat while Ricky Halabi may get a possession if he's lucky.
X-Factor, who cares.

thoughts?
all the talk about jake abbatangelo is all crap it never happened monty just didnt want the hard ball and are still sooking!!

chipper is and out for ybat as the knights are back and thats were he will be playing!

daniel soft as butter

all the talk about jake abbatangelo is all crap it never happened monty just didnt want the hard ball and are still sooking!!

chipper is and out for ybat as the knights are back and thats were he will be playing!

daniel soft as butter

jeeez ur just a moron mate... monty didnt want the hard ball haha wat a joke of a comment probably comin from a joke of a player, u were prob one of those players snipin from behind becoz u didnt want to go in for the hard ball wen it got too tough
Monty were on top all day n wen the goin got to hard for yarrambat they sniped behind play becoz there all so tough and all
n how is monty sookin u idiot wen we won so easily we had all our best players off in the last quarter because we were so condfident of floggin use we didnt want to bother tiring them out any further
jeez yarrambat r just a side full of usless hicks that should of stayed down in division 2

jeeez ur just a moron mate... monty didnt want the hard ball haha wat a joke of a comment probably comin from a joke of a player, u were prob one of those players snipin from behind becoz u didnt want to go in for the hard ball wen it got too tough
Monty were on top all day n wen the goin got to hard for yarrambat they sniped behind play becoz there all so tough and all
n how is monty sookin u idiot wen we won so easily we had all our best players off in the last quarter because we were so condfident of floggin use we didnt want to bother tiring them out any further
jeez yarrambat r just a side full of usless hicks that should of stayed down in division 2
ur all tough on ur lil computer mate maybe try it out on the footy field sometime if not just mind ur mouth and sit in ya lil forward pocket averaging 1.25 kicks a game and 1.25 clangers. one of yarrambats onballer toweled u up all day just lucky he didnt get the support he needed or else u would have been in lots of trouble so u might laugh whne u see yarrambat playin but u'll be suprised they have lots of quility players and go in hard for the footy so hard some teams cant handle it and make up excuses!! example u mate:thumbsu:

X-Factor, Jake Hedley

Eltham Blue v Research

Mill Park v Monty

Yarrambat v West Preston
X-Factor, who cares.

thoughts?
Hey Pocketer, do you care about any other divisions ??

there are some very good teams in divvy 3 & 4 , but none in divvy 2 !!