Under 17s

michael bynon (bublay) new signing for epping under 17s, has played 3 games now and is just about their best player, gets heaps of the footy, just fresh out of rugby. look out fellas, could be straight in the knights next year.

Mill park Vs Yarrambat

Lets hope this game goes for 4 quarters unlike last week both of these sides games getting called off. The real winner of this game will be the one who wins all the fights!

Good to c all the pirates talking about B n F's i thought u played footy to win a preimership as a Team? or am i wrong here?

Pretty sure your allowed to talk about how your stand out players are having a fantastic year and are looking for high honors such as a league b n f. You do play footy to win a flag as a team but there is no harm done by talking about an interesting topic such as the league b n f??? Am I wrong?

Although he may be the best player in the league he has too much competition at greensborough for votes. The winner of the league b n f will come from a dominant player from a lower club.
im not sure about that, beacuse all the lower clubs whenever they got spanked noone would poll votes. 3's are only usually dished out to a winning team member as well as 2's. so the winner will probably only be from mont, boro or search

2 big games at home for today for greensborough, 2's play Lalor at
1pm with a depleted side and then the warm-up to the grand final for the 1's against Monty at 3pm. both teams will be watching to support their mates.....GO BORO!!!

2 big games at home for today for greensborough, 2's play Lalor at
1pm with a depleted side and then the warm-up to the grand final for the 1's against Monty at 3pm. both teams will be watching to support their mates.....GO BORO!!!

Are the rumors true? Greensborough One's have come to their first defeat in over two years. This finally will provide a little more interest in the competition as it heats up towards finals time.

This lose might actually be a positive for greensy as it will give them a wake up call so they can deliver come finals.

Are the rumors true? Greensborough One's have come to their first defeat in over two years. This finally will provide a little more interest in the competition as it heats up towards finals time.

This lose might actually be a positive for greensy as it will give them a wake up call so they can deliver come finals.

yeah the rumours r true
mont knocked off boro by 20 points... really good game
would easily have been the best game of the year... tackling, chasing bumping everyone going a million miles an hour at the pill.. ripper of a game
got to keep a lid on it now as these games mean little unless u win the big one

yeah the rumours r true
mont knocked off boro by 20 points... really good game
would easily have been the best game of the year... tackling, chasing bumping everyone going a million miles an hour at the pill.. ripper of a game
got to keep a lid on it now as these games mean little unless u win the big one
I heard the intensity of the game was likened to last year's grand final. Maybe a loss is what greensy need, however it's a surprise to all the result im sure.
Speaking of surprises, Eltham pumping Whittlesea!

hurstbridges ground is small as,

any good games this weekend, worth the chat?

South Morang stole the win the dieing minutes against a huge flood

true hursty is fair small

southy 19 down at the last break, hursty have their whole fwd line in the back line ( really they did ) southy manage to get up with a goal from dave berryman in the last min of the game in his 150th!

hurstbridges ground is small as,

any good games this weekend, worth the chat?

South Morang stole the win the dieing minutes against a huge flood
Mont v Boro definately!
Eltham upsetting Whittlesea by 12 goals.

Research (Div4) and Greensy (Div3) are now the only teams undefeated.

Does anyone have news on North Heidleberg if they are playing up anymore? Or are they just acting all goody goody.

Mont v Boro definately!
Eltham upsetting Whittlesea by 12 goals.

Research (Div4) and Greensy (Div3) are now the only teams undefeated.

Does anyone have news on North Heidleberg if they are playing up anymore? Or are they just acting all goody goody.

North are gonna have to bust sooner or later, they cant go 5-6 games without fighting we all no that

true hursty is fair small

southy 19 down at the last break, hursty have their whole fwd line in the back line ( really they did ) southy manage to get up with a goal from dave berryman in the last min of the game in his 150th!
FYI NOONE CARES.

it was a bad loss for greensbourugh i must say, but the boys will bounce back and get mont in finals when it matters.
The twos played before the ones and was a close game until quarter time where the mighty 2s led by Lambo and Ryan pumped lalor. go boro

The 1s finals matches are usually at decent grounds like Hurstbridge or Eltham.

I might be wrong but the last time I played on Eltham's ground, I am pretty sure they have two grounds but I played at the one just under the station and it was absolutely shit, it was nothing but dirt.