Under 18's B Grade

l agree with lionheart. TL will be too strong

well well well.....your first post for a while and your back to your old tricks, tipping against your team again.
c'mon mate no1 really values what you say bout that we all know that you think your team could be untouchable if they can gel!!!
Too many ego's and a disipline problem in your team.....we all know that........watch out boys this week could be an upset, syd/hill could beat themselves....haddi to progress into next week
but if they gel.....haddi NO CHANCE IN HELL!!

everyone knows westy will win the premiership, you all just dont want to say it. they ar elike the collingwood of the edfl, no one likes them except for their supporters.
you should all pull your heads in and think how could they have beaten every team in the comp and not get the credit they deserve from you mugs. they easily have the best midfeild in the comp, great backline and a good forward line. THEY WILL TAKE IT BY A COUNTRY MILE

hello, i am new to big footy and i am a coach of a club in the under 18's, but im not saying who.THIS WAS 2 WEEKS AGO
everyone knows westy will win the premiership, you all just dont want to say it. they ar elike the collingwood of the edfl, no one likes them except for their supporters.
you should all pull your heads in and think how could they have beaten every team in the comp and not get the credit they deserve from you mugs. they easily have the best midfeild in the comp, great backline and a good forward line. THEY WILL TAKE IT BY A COUNTRY MILE
THIS IS TODAY

Not hard to work out which team you coach bro!

Westy were less than impresive against Northern Saints on the weekend, considering Northern only had 17 players including 3 guys that were injured before the game and shouldnt have even played. They love to throw their heads back and stage for frees, hopefully the finals umpires catch on quickly.

Dont get me wrong they were still way too good for us, but for the first time all year I'm not sure if they will win the flag. The key to beating them is getting on top early, and they will start to panic and think about last year. I wasn't overly impressed with Sydenham earlier in the year, I think Roxy could be the team to win it. Good even side, hard at the contest and plenty of class up forward.

pretty sure when sydenham played you they had about 10 players not playing.. bit hard to judge them of that game

well well well.....your first post for a while and your back to your old tricks, tipping against your team again.
c'mon mate no1 really values what you say bout that we all know that you think your team could be untouchable if they can gel!!!
Too many ego's and a disipline problem in your team.....we all know that........watch out boys this week could be an upset, syd/hill could beat themselves....haddi to progress into next week
but if they gel.....haddi NO CHANCE IN HELL!!
Fair call ruckman but l dont know what you expect me too say, but l will speak the truth to you. Of course l think my team can beat any side in the 5 and lf l didnt well l shouldnt be coaching.But the fact remains that we are not playing good footy at the moment. My biggest job has been trying to get the group together and playing team footy. l really dont think we are untouchable ( and thats a stupid thing to say ) but l do believe we can give any team a good run. Ego and disipline may have been a problem earlier but we believe we are over that crap but only time will tell:)
My tips for this week
Roxy Vs TL : l think roxy will just get over the line by 5 points. Dont worry about saad and patane too much cos their onballers are very good. TL must stop their run from half back cos they play very good rebound footy.
Sharks vs Hadi : l think my guys will get over the line by 10 points. Hadi will still be pretty pissed off after their performance 2 weeks ago and will come out firing. If our back six can withstand their initial challenge, we should be able to kick 3 goals a quarter and post a winning score.

Good luck to all teams ( except Hadfield ):D

I think the TL v Roxy will be a great game and the one I will be going to watch. I still back TL......just.

HBK - I know you need a bit of modesty here but your guys, at full strength, should easily account for Haddy. Well done to Haddy for making the 5, after last years side it's a credit to you all, but you can only work with what you have and SH have a bit fair bit more.

The really exciting stuff starts next week when the Big 4 go at it and it cream will come to the top.

Good Luck to all involved.

I ventured down to Glenroy to watch the Sharks and Haddi.....
I stood close to the sharks coaches box to watch the game from there. Like i said if the syd/hill boys would gel than Haddi were no chance.....great effort from haddi to get 5th and to be compettitive in the 2nd half. Syd/hill disipline was much better today only give away 1 50m penality......scary thing is though they were doing it comfortably and were coasting for the 1st half, and still kept haddi scoreless!!
I picked it roxy to beat TL.....next week the biggest game of the season.........im going with the early mail for TL to be out in straight sets.
Much greater challenge this week for syd/hill now with momentum
Westy SHOULD beat Roxy

ur kidding urself backwoman...we're da team to beat

3 flags in the 1 day.....HOW GOOD ARE WE!!!

now buddy. you are such a *******, you couldnt even beat ur own meat let alone win the flag. uze are a bunch of girls. every team in the comp hit harder then you women and i think alot of people would agree on that. ur a cocky little kid, you probly dont even play your probly too shit to get a game or maybe taylors lakes footy club are paying you to post comments. we will see how good you girls are on saturday. no finals experience under ur belt sweetheart uze will choke and youz will be choking for a while ill tell you that.

well princess, good luck saturday if your playing, running water, cutting oranges or just a ******* supporter.

and if you go thru all the way good luck on the 13/10/08 lol dumb kid

Fair call ruckman but l dont know what you expect me too say, but l will speak the truth to you. Of course l think my team can beat any side in the 5 and lf l didnt well l shouldnt be coaching.But the fact remains that we are not playing good footy at the moment. My biggest job has been trying to get the group together and playing team footy. l really dont think we are untouchable ( and thats a stupid thing to say ) but l do believe we can give any team a good run. Ego and disipline may have been a problem earlier but we believe we are over that crap but only time will tell:)
My tips for this week
Roxy Vs TL : l think roxy will just get over the line by 5 points. Dont worry about saad and patane too much cos their onballers are very good. TL must stop their run from half back cos they play very good rebound footy.
Sharks vs Hadi : l think my guys will get over the line by 10 points. Hadi will still be pretty pissed off after their performance 2 weeks ago and will come out firing. If our back six can withstand their initial challenge, we should be able to kick 3 goals a quarter and post a winning score.

Good luck to all teams ( except Hadfield ):D

Mate why on earth would you come on here thinking your some celebrity tipster , how many coaches out there would come on big footy braging about how good there team is... well all know who is going to win the flag and that is the best team on there day , but im pretty sure roxburgh park will go pretty close

I'll supply the flounders with condoms....coz thats wat we're gunna do to u!!!!
I am not a supporter, waterboy etc. etc.
I will let you know who i am when i nail one through the big sticks!!
You blokes are a joke we beat you at "flounder park" and we'll beat you on any ground in the country... uz are shit
WE WILL WIN THE FLAG!!!

You blokes are a joke we beat you at "flounder park" and we'll beat you on any ground in the country... uz are shit
WE WILL WIN THE FLAG!!!

pull yourself together parrot

WE WILL WIN THE FLAG!!!

u couldn't do much of that yesterday

softest team around
out in straight sets i reckon

Not bragging about my team moron. Yeah your right, l must be a celebrity because l have a go at tipping winners:rolleyes: lts an open forum numb nuts and l can tell you that there are players, coaches, and presidents that post on this site. So if you dont like it, go and buy yourself a condom and go f*** yourself:eek:
mate all i can say is if u were that tough on the footy ground geez every 1 would b scared of ur team.... you talk about how ur players have attitudes look at urself. ur acting like a 5 year old its pretty sad. dont come on here acting like a hero coz sadly ur not if you were so macho and rough and tough u would play with the big boys in the ressies n seniors insted of being a puppet..

god bless freedom of speech as you said before, after the response my family recived when i last played at "shark park" yous dont have much respect to start with

by the way lets get back to the footy

only 3 contenders left taylors , westy , roxy the rest are just making up the numbers

WE WILL WIN THE FLAG!!!
Hey lionheart, your name suggests your strong and brave so why don't you tell us who you are so we can nail you to the big sticks. What I suggest you do is next time you walk along Lionheart reserve talk to yourself so you can fertilise the grass at the same time. One final thing, the only resemblence to a lion you'll be this week is when your lion on the ground battered and bruised.

Some of you guys really are tossers. All l did was come on here and talk footy and a few big shots want to have a crack. Bradles you are a dip shit kid who is a waist of space. What do you want to do mate, challenge me to a kick to kick or do you want to play markers up:rolleyes: l guess its still not safe to post on this site with w***ers like you kids
The irony in this post is mind boggling.

You act like the Caroline Wilson of the EDFL. You're a joke, mate.

its ok HBK will quite down once we demorilize them this week....
I WILL KICK 4 in the 1st qtr

aye girls dick.

sick of your shit. stop talking like your a superstar.if ur so good y didnt u kick 4 goals against roxy u dud.

be a man, (that might be abit hard coz ur from taylors lakes) and say who u are, give us a number, and then when u tell us maybe u might see 4 minutes of ur second final.

hit me back.

wow soo many guys talking up their club WAY TO MUCH
in my opinion roxy will beat westy this week, and I think it will very close between the lakes and sharks this week, with the lakes just getting through, then loosing to westy in the prelim:thumbsu:

Westy vs Roxy GF :)

Oh my God......what has happened???.....everyone has lost the plot.
you know what funny saying what you have to say behind a computer screen. your all big tough blokes arent ya sitting at home or school with ya mates around!!
Westy and Roxy loving it!!!.....theres people who i have never seen put a post on here rite now, so there all on the "lets try upset the sharks"

Let me say that i saw syd/hill on the weekend, and a lot went rite for them but so has the last month, they are the underdogs, and arent expected to win, i can assure you all........come ready to play this week cause it wont be a walk in the park for you Lakes..

Westy and Roxy loving it abosolutly no attention on there teams so far......i reckon theres a bit of pressure on Westy to prove that they are contenders, same situation as last year........BIG PRESSURE must win to get the monkey off the back!