Under 18's B Grade

does anyone hav any dirt on #3 (bell), #17 (cannatelli) from westmeadows...(r they any good?) these blokes could be the key to their finals campaign in the midfeild and of course robbie mulins.
lets not 4get saad from roxy either. should b a great match this wee

i never said i went to tlsc!!

and say i do work at luxor where u little fishies are having your presentation nite...wat r u gunna do 2 me???

choke me with my PREMIERSHIP MEDAL!!!!:rolleyes:

Why would i be working at the luxor on a tuesday??? must be a busy reception centre...:confused:

Typical flounder form...lose another place to go to by punching on at... at least we're allowed to go the gum!!!

and im not #21.... i said im between 1-44....that leaves you with 43 numbers to keep guessing!!!

Ur like a flounder with one fin....u keep swiming around in circles!!!

i never said i went to tlsc!!

and say i do work at luxor where u little fishies are having your presentation nite...wat r u gunna do 2 me???

choke me with my PREMIERSHIP MEDAL!!!!:rolleyes:

Why would i be working at the luxor on a tuesday??? must be a busy reception centre...:confused:

Typical flounder form...lose another place to go to by punching on at... at least we're allowed to go the gum!!!

and im not #21.... i said im between 1-44....that leaves you with 43 numbers to keep guessing!!!

Ur like a flounder with one fin....u keep swiming around in circles!!!
Cmon lionheart, just talk footy mate. If you are a player then thats fine for feeling the way you do, but do you really think what gets said on here has any influance on a game. Yeah you beat us on our ground and TL played well but what else do you want???? lf you beat us again well goodluck to you for the rest of the finals. Why dont you tell us how TL will beat the Sharks and then maybe everyone else can have a say on your opinion. Enough is enough mate so lets all give it a break and talk footy, my guys included:thumbsu:
Would be interesting to get peoples tips and where they think the game will be won. Should be 2 really good games.
Just one thing on Hadfield, it was a great effort by them to make finals from where they were last year. They will be a good team again if they can pick up a few bigger bodies for next year

What's the matter with you HBK. Don't go soft on that show bag. Lion Heart you are a trouble making little weasel. Have some guts and tell your Sydenham opponents who you are so we don't have to put up with your garbage next week.

:Dlittle weasel...jeez ive been called worse on her than that!!! good 1 ;)

u will find out 2moro who i am...coz i'll b one step closer than you to a premiership!!!

HBK...i'll tell you how we'll win the game...i'll start on the hff move into the middle gain a tagger, i'll kick 2 goals u'll gimme another tagger, i'll set up 3 goals, u'll go in at qtr time going off your nut coz ur 5 goals down and havnt had a shot on goal,
TL 5.0-30 SH 0.0-0

ur little flounders will come out respond to the all mighty spray u'v given them and kick the 1st 3, mean while your tagger is doing a pretty good job on me as i have only had 3 handballs so far (time to turn it on), i set up another goal, and tancredi kicks one on the siren, you go in at half time 3 goals down, quite content with how ur little flounders are goinu decide there is no need for a spray coz theyve workd enough to get themselves back in it....
TL 6.4-40 SH 4.4-28

Pretty scrappy for the next 10 mins of the 3rd qtr as ur little flounders decide to try and beat us by fighting...didnt work last time...no one scores a goal and ur tagger is getting tired...ive managed to brake away from him several times and got several more easy kicks, u flounders manage to kick 2 more goals before...your bottle shop attendant gives away a stupid 50m penelty and lines me up 45 out as the siren goes..i go back and with one big booming left foot kick i shift any momentum u fishies have gathered back in our direction
TL 7.6-48 SH 6.7-43

Party time begins....ur tagger has dropped right off, his head has dropped as to match the rest of his flounder teammates, i start to run riot in the middle dishing off handballs and kicks like a soup server at a homeless centre...i set up 4 goals and kick one myself..as it all goes quite over on the flounder bench i'll slowly job past point to my number!!!
TL 11.8-74 def SH 7.8-50

then u go back to ur little fish bowl and dwell on how good lionheart08 is and contemplating how u could hav stopped me!!!:D

im going to go down to greenvale to watch Westmeadows V Roxburgh Park game, and a colleague of mine is going to the Sydenham hillside V Taylors lakes game. just wanting to know some numbers in which i should look out for??

u will find out 2moro who i am...coz i'll b one step closer than you to a premiership!!!

HBK...i'll tell you how we'll win the game...i'll start on the hff move into the middle gain a tagger, i'll kick 2 goals u'll gimme another tagger, i'll set up 3 goals, u'll go in at qtr time going off your nut coz ur 5 goals down and havnt had a shot on goal,
TL 5.0-30 SH 0.0-0

ur little flounders will come out respond to the all mighty spray u'v given them and kick the 1st 3, mean while your tagger is doing a pretty good job on me as i have only had 3 handballs so far (time to turn it on), i set up another goal, and tancredi kicks one on the siren, you go in at half time 3 goals down, quite content with how ur little flounders are goinu decide there is no need for a spray coz theyve workd enough to get themselves back in it....
TL 6.4-40 SH 4.4-28

Pretty scrappy for the next 10 mins of the 3rd qtr as ur little flounders decide to try and beat us by fighting...didnt work last time...no one scores a goal and ur tagger is getting tired...ive managed to brake away from him several times and got several more easy kicks, u flounders manage to kick 2 more goals before...your bottle shop attendant gives away a stupid 50m penelty and lines me up 45 out as the siren goes..i go back and with one big booming left foot kick i shift any momentum u fishies have gathered back in our direction
TL 7.6-48 SH 6.7-43

Party time begins....ur tagger has dropped right off, his head has dropped as to match the rest of his flounder teammates, i start to run riot in the middle dishing off handballs and kicks like a soup server at a homeless centre...i set up 4 goals and kick one myself..as it all goes quite over on the flounder bench i'll slowly job past point to my number!!!
TL 11.8-74 def SH 7.8-50

then u go back to ur little fish bowl and dwell on how good lionheart08 is and contemplating how u could hav stopped me!!!:D
:D:DLionheart, that is the best preview l have ever read:thumbsu: l dont think it will pan out that way but if your footy is as good as your imagination, well we might be in trouble. One thing, l dont tag players as every one of my guys will have to do the job on their player. Give it your best mate and you never know;)

im going to go down to greenvale to watch Westmeadows V Roxburgh Park game, and a colleague of mine is going to the Sydenham hillside V Taylors lakes game. just wanting to know some numbers in which i should look out for??
from what ive head and seen...u should definatley watch out for #1, #29, #3, #31, #17 from westy and from roxy #4, #16, #44 from roxy.

very calm and collected response HBK......surely you and 'withheld' are just boiling inside.....do you truly believe that its a TL guy??......its preety convincing at times, seen them a couple times last year and once this year to know they do have the arrogance to be like that!!!

If you dont bite 'flounder' (as he puts it), than he cant reel you in!!!:thumbsu:;)

Already said my tips: but again!!
Westy:....need to prove they are contenders, after last year efforts.....like i said if they loose this week, than they WILL NOT make the GFinal
Syd/Hill.... like i said....Lakes need to win by 5-6 gls+ cause if its close, Sharks will be more desperite and keen, and roll the lakes.........syd/hill on a roll, could be a blow out!!! (either way) DISIPLINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hmmm...just ate an extra bowl of mums pasta for the extra slappin im gunna give u 2moro...

u dont think its the way the game will pan out...U KNOW it will pan out that way!!!

well if ur gunna stop me u better put more than one player on me then coz im gunna run circles around u toothless flounders

rucklady...they cant bite theyve got no teeth theyr gummy sharks

Your right ruckman 22. I'm now convinced that Lionheart is a hack footballer who just spends most of his time fantasising on how good he wishes he was. I hope the blisters on his hands go away pretty soon. And by the way DC, there is a little clue which you've given the boys at Sydenham so don't worry about telling them who you are. I just hope they pick up on that clue. And one more thing, go and grab a copy of the Beijing olympics and watch that for the next 2 week so we don't have to put up with you.

Anyway back to footy. Taking last season's and this season's finals into account Sydenham are 5/5. Roxy 3/4. Westy 0/2. TL 01. So from a finals experience and mental toughness point of view Sydenham and Roxy have got the score on the board. Big pressure on Westy. Pretenders or a case of the Westywobbles? We'll find out tomorrow.

Good luck to all teams.

Good night lionheart (DC). Go dream about how good you might be tomorrow.

hmmm...just Ate An Extra Bowl Of Mums Pasta For The Extra Slappin Im Gunna Give U 2moro...

U Dont Think Its The Way The Game Will Pan Out...u Know It Will Pan Out That Way!!!

Well If Ur Gunna Stop Me U Better Put More Than One Player On Me Then Coz Im Gunna Run Circles Around U Toothless Flounders

Rucklady...they Cant Bite Theyve Got No Teeth Theyr Gummy Sharks

Tips For This Weekend
Roxy Just Over Westy
Syd/h Tooooooooo Good For Taylors
Lionfart You Can Eat All The Pasta Want It Still Wont Get You Anywhere ,while We Are On The Subject Of Marine Life ,you Are A big Bacala lol :d:d:d

TL 5.0-30 SH 0.0-0

TL 6.4-40 SH 4.4-28

TL 7.6-48 SH 6.7-43

TL 11.8-74 def SH 7.8-50

Gee, that's funny. If I remember correctly TL didn't even score 3 goals...:rolleyes:

well well well pussyheart, looks like the game didnt turn out as you said it would.... so much for setting up 4 goals for the game let alone the last quarter!!! :D

29.10-184 First Semi-Final 3.9-27

Sydenham Hillside def. Taylors Lakes
lionheart....wow you must be feeling like shit ey? lol
talk about backfiring.
so what was your excuse.. felt sick, got injured pulled out last minute? baha.
now will we still hear your ingenius reviews about how your gonna win and so on?
or will you finally shut up and sob?
we can certainly say, their aint gonna be happy campers at lionheart reserve.
peace :)

wat can i say...

My teammates didnt even stand up and give a yelp!!! they soft cocked it!! we just didnt jell with the 16s cumin up....i was the only one who wanted to be out there!!!

at least i'll still be playing next week.... And in A grade next year u incompetent fools!!

I'll eat my words for yesterday but uz really aint that good flounders....my teammates just never turned up 2 play!!

im backing in westmeadows this week....flounders heads have swelled

29.10-184 First Semi-Final 3.9-27

Sydenham Hillside def. Taylors Lakes
lionheart....wow you must be feeling like shit ey? lol
talk about backfiring.
so what was your excuse.. felt sick, got injured pulled out last minute? baha.
now will we still hear your ingenius reviews about how your gonna win and so on?
or will you finally shut up and sob?
we can certainly say, their aint gonna be happy campers at lionheart reserve.
peace :)
(y) fair effort

wat can i say...

My teammates didnt even stand up and give a yelp!!! they soft cocked it!! we just didnt jell with the 16s cumin up....i was the only one who wanted to be out there!!!

at least i'll still be playing next week.... And in A grade next year u incompetent fools!!

I'll eat my words for yesterday but uz really aint that good flounders....my teammates just never turned up 2 play!!

your teammates didnt stand up?? not 1 pussycat had an impact. use are all shit!! seriously i dont think 1 player had over 10 disposals. uze got BLOWN out of the WATER from the sydenham sharks, it was over at quarter time. u should be ashamed.! got pumped by 157 points in the first semi final, thats a disgrace!! but anyway. uze gave it ur best hhaaha and uze done alright :| well good luck for next year if u play football or if u go on and play netball or softball or sumthing...

and who dominated the game yesterday if you dont mind? give us some numbers...

I was there on saturday at coburg, to see syd/hill and T/L!!!

words cant descibe what appeared to be the biggest upset (way of how much) by syd/hill against T/L.....seriously i cant believe that any syd/hill folk could have imagined to win by that much!!!....ahhh well its over now, the key is how well they will bounce back this week against Westy.

Confidence will be high, and they havent be challenged in the past month, if Westy can hit the lead early anything can happen.......sorry to say boys (Westy) but unless theres a wind advantage that you didnt have in the 1st qtr....and your down at qtr time by 3gls+......ITS OVER!!!!

I will eat my words if the above is wrong!!!!......Westy need to win my 4gls+ or they WON'T at all!

word of advice for Roxy boys.......different side that you played against when you beat them by 4 points AT HOME!!

Lionheart this is my last message to you because honestly if you are a player you are a disgrace in the way you've bagged your team mates; really shows your character. If you are not a player, you've had your fantasy for the week pretending you are. Now go away and join a book club or something, or better still, go buy yourself a show bag, look inside and you'll see that there is no difference between you and it. You are both full of Sh?t. If you want to continue on this forum, do some research and come up with some facts.

Back to football, an update to my stat from Friday (finals matches played and won this year and last year), Sydenham are now 6/6, Roxy 4/5, Westy 0/3, Taylors 0/2.

Simply awesome were Sydenham yesterday. Backline has been sensational. In both our finals games this year neither opposition's full time score reached what we kicked in our first quarter.

Forwards have been potent. In the 2 finals games Sydenham's total score is 293 points, all other teams combined in the 2 finals games have scored 333 points.

One Sydenham player kicked 10 yesterday which is more than their opponents total team goals (7) in 2 games.

Onballers; Sensational.

Overall, a well balanced side coming good at the right time. And for those of you who think the boys are getting cocky, far from it. These are facts and figures that speak for themselves.

wat can i say...

Thanks for the kind words lionheart:D Being serious for a minute, l have enjoyed your humour the last week and hopefully you continue to share your wisdom with us.
Your right mate, it was those bloody 16`s that lost it for you:rolleyes: l shoke every TL players hands and just told them to keep their heads, there wasnt much l could say but every one of them looked me in the eye and wished us luck. That tells me that your not a player, or a very good liar. The only real message l gave my players at 3/4 time was to be humble in victory, and my guys did that really well so dont worry about our heads swelling up because they didnt.
l will let you in on a secret lionheart. 2 hours after the game the boys wernt talking about the win, they were talking about a few things they should have done better so dont woory about our heads swelling;)
Congrats to Roxy on again making the grand final. They are arguably the best performed side of the last 3 years and deserve to be there. Certain sides have height, speed, skill, or strength, but Roxy have a little bit of everything which makes them so hard to beat. They will be odds on favourite regardless of who they play:thumbsu:

:thumbsdown:westy are doing it again - no heart - can you blame them with a coach like that - heard him at the game on saturday - what a ##***## mouth on him - come on boys do it for yourselves and not for the coach - sorry for the boys that missed out playing on saturday heads up. Good luck boys on next saturday :thumbsu:

howz lindsayz head?
rumor has it by the time he got to the car he had kickd 15 goals....reciver!!!

i bet 2 hours after the game ur little fishies were tryin to still work out who i am....

b serious u germs...as if u werent cocky u were the worst of the lot HBK...u pulld players off the ground and didnt replace them....

Go Westy!!! i wish u had someone half as good as me in ur team...so u could beat them like the minnows they really are....

2 wks from now im gunna b an A grade player...hahahahahaha