Under 18's B Grade

ive heard that MV have a few players playin for school and they are getting them back soon, so i think if they can get a few wins now they will scrap in.
looking on the scores for oak park n northern saints it looked like northern saints were in control all day and NS had a few players out

untill SH show something everyone will be counting them out
why do u believe they will make finals?
wat were they missin the first few games? or who were they missin?

i thought westy's u18 was suspended for 2 weeks- saw him sitting in the coaches box coaching and still yelling .. what's the ruling - doesn't he have to be a so many meters away from the bench?????? whats the ruling.

yep i agree moonee valley wont b interfeering with the top 6
my top 6:
haddy
apw
tulla
northern saints
taylors lakes
oak park
but if tulla get their full side on the track they are going to be very hard to beat

looking at every1s top 5, everyone has put Hadfield, airport west as the top two.

they play round 9 dus anyone have much info on who could be the difference, what could be the difference ect ect?

love to hear sum replys as it will be a tough match

looking at every1s top 5, everyone has put Hadfield, airport west as the top two.

they play round 9 dus anyone have much info on who could be the difference, what could be the difference ect ect?

im yet to see APW in action but i have heard that they are a small, running side.
i have seen haddy in action, n think that they will be too physical for the smaller guys n they will get the upper hand.
but in sayin that i havent seen APW so i could b wrong.
should be a ripping match, winner of that game to go thru to the finals without losing a game!!!

im yet to see APW in action but i have heard that they are a small, running side.
i have seen haddy in action, n think that they will be too physical for the smaller guys n they will get the upper hand.
but in sayin that i havent seen APW so i could b wrong.
should be a ripping match, winner of that game to go thru to the finals without losing a game!!!
i agree depends if both teams are at full strength and i wouldnt wright tulla off yet

i dnt think i wld go writting of tfc at full strength im confident they will take it up to haddfield and apw im a close fan of the tulla u 18s and they r getting some quality players back after the long break they proved againts northern saints wit still 4 players out that they r in with the front runners

yep nah totally agree with that
with some big names palmer,ronaldson,ramsay mayb senior commitments even tho i think sinnot is the most overated playa in the comp i still beleve he can play them 4 would slot into the midfeild in any side

yer tru tho matty b is now playin 18s and dont no wen or if ramsay is comin bak down to the 18s i havent seen alot of sinnot but wat i have seen he has great positioning and good skills they have been missing ronaldsons sometimes freakish skills and wen he makes his return i think he will also be poached for senior selection so the big name players at tfc have some big choices to make u cld say ..

what about a rough idea of some match ups? that should make a good discussion?

yep nah totally agree with that
with some big names palmer,ronaldson,ramsay mayb senior commitments even tho i think sinnot is the most overated playa in the comp i still beleve he can play them 4 would slot into the midfeild in any side

don't say yeah nah before a sentence its really bad grammar and its really annoying.

also i think sinnott is absolutely full of himself but is defiantly not overrated from what i have seen of him when i have played against him also from tulla palmer is really good as well

don't say yeah nah before a sentence its really bad grammar and its really annoying.

also i think sinnott is absolutely full of himself but is defiantly not overrated from what i have seen of him when i have played against him also from tulla palmer is really good as well

You should probably worry about your own punctuation and structure of sentences first mate. Try adding a full stop or comma now and then. (its really bad grammar and annoying...:thumbsu: )

My question is for unvmee
What are the big choices that the 'big name players' at TFC will have to make?

ramsey may be playing seniors for tulla at the moment
but i have seen and heard that he is very over rated
sinnott, not over rated but will be shut down easily by a fit tagger
and doubt he will be back to full form this season anyway with broken collar bone which is always exposed
i have seen palmer, bligh and others quick midfeilders play
they are all great players
any one know anything about their ruckman? strong but couldnt get a kick in a stampede?
what i have been told but im sure other people have more idea than me
tullamarine im not sure weather they will have the legs against a similar running side in airport west
and will lack the body against hadfeild
do they play northern again?

well will the likes of ramsay ronaldson matty b if he goes bak up to seniors op to stay in the ones or choose to go bak to the 18s cause tulla seniors will play finals footy wat wld u do senior finals or 18s ?

and doubt he will be back to full form this season anyway with broken collar bone which is always exposed
any one know anything about their ruckman? strong but couldnt get a kick in a stampede?
tullamarine im not sure weather they will have the legs against a similar running side in airport west

fair call but tulla are a fit running side and to quote ramsay over rated i disagree i havent realy heard him be rated i actualy find hes underated 1st year un 18 playin senior footy is not a bad effort and kickin 3 on weekend tullmarine have 2 ruckman havent seen much of them and i hear sinnot cld shake a realy good tag

greeny i go to skool with both sinnott and jesse mcveigh and jesse would be the fittest guy at apw yes??

in the beep test sinnott finished second behind jesse by 2 clicks so i dont rekon u will have jesse on sinnott all though that would be a good match up 2 good mates going head to head

wihtout a doubt tulla piked up a very strong rukmen neva seen him b4 until erly on this year wen we versed em his tapwork was unbeliavable surely should b piked up by cannons

dyl ramsay over rated u r kidding me arnt the kid is 17 first year 18s and he is playing senior footy u clearly have no idea wat u r talking about

if sinnott is tagged tulla have the likes off matty b and callum ronaldson to step up from wat i have heard matty b is running red hot and callum was in the form of his life befor being rubbed out but will be keen to get bak into it so will play well

i dnt care matty b is by far the the best playa in the competiton noman will b able to shut him down but has he stepped up when the team is out with many injuries NO
but playas like ramsay heath makercher michael calleri rick garras can

i dnt care matty b is by far the the best playa in the competiton noman will b able to shut him down but has he stepped up when the team is out with many injuries NO
but playas like ramsay heath makercher michael calleri rick garras can
heath makercher michael calleri rick garras can these boys can do wat??