Under 18's B Grade

lol mate who do u play for u *** wit i must have dominated against ur club for u 2 be so upset...its okk mate u should play on me next time u peace of shit:thumbsu:

Hi sneak, no I have never played on you at all, I just kick back and watch you and see how you cheat, and watch how good you are really NOT, at the end of the day, you carn't polish a TuuurD or sugar coat it for that matter, :D

all mv people talk up their school footy players as if they are freaks ive never heard of them, are they new to our comp or something? if mv are worth rating it all depends on this game.

school players are freaks thats why they dont play for club each week. ther not quite the tac cup material but on a district level can play a decent game of footy, tulla must have been too good tho for the valley to not win this week, shood be an interesting finals series tho with all teams at full strength hopefully for a good hit out

shutup shaggy.... j.turner is a ******* man.

mv tulla looked to be a great game.
wat are everyones thoughts on the game?
does any one have any info on the game? who dominated for both teams? was it the midifield that won tulla the game or there forward line or wat?

would love some info on that game.

and jacana hadfield???? jacana are very underrated i dont no what happened to them at the start of the year but i reckon they have proved themselves and will upset east keilors finals hopes in round 16... to bad they started playing good footy late... they're a quality team.

the top 5 is final... definately going to be haddy apw tulla mv and taylors lakes....
in that order i am predicting aswell... well it could be taylors lakes 4th and valley 5th...

does any one have any info on the game? who dominated for both teams? was it the midifield that won tulla the game or there forward line or wat?

the middle battle was very even tullas ruckman didnt lose a tap but the mv onballers were abit smart but tulla in the second half got on top number 2 for mv played well but tulla missing the likes of palmer gabe taylor coxy key players and all big in and heard doyle has given the seniors the flick and will be play with the 18s

northern saints are hacks.... huge pretenders have no chance at all to make finals...

they havent proved themselves once this year.

although they havnt proven themselves many teams have seen what they are capable off and with probly one of the best players in the under 18s b grade competition out in calleri they did push tulla more then all the way like wise with hadifeld and with taylors lakes and monnee valley having a tough run home u cant write them off yet

and calleri is very close on a return

the middle battle was very even tullas ruckman didnt lose a tap but the mv onballers were abit smart but tulla in the second half got on top number 2 for mv played well but tulla missing the likes of palmer gabe taylor coxy key players and all big in and heard doyle has given the seniors the flick and will be play with the 18s

shit so mv has a fair midfield to?
looks like it'll be a very tight finals series with the top 5 teams in mv taylors lakes hadfield apw tulla all looking like when they're at full strength are all contenders and all good enough to beat eachother....

i still think haddy at full strength look to be the cream of the crop though.

Apart from the top 3 who are safe, the other spots are open. TL in 3rd play APW, Westy, Tulla and Haddy so 3 losses could drop them to 4 or 5th.

Saints are 2.5 games behind them but three wins out of Roxy, EK, Haddy and SH is not completely out of the question, but 4 is. Speaking of EK, 2 games behind MV and their run is PV, NS, Jacana and MV - some very winable games if they are good enough.

The last piece in the puzzle are MV who seem to have the toughest run with Haddy, APW, Westy and EK. Tulla who have KP, OP, TL and Jacana sees them looking at a top 3 spot if they are good enough.

If EK beat NS in round 15, the fifth spot may come down to the last round with MV v EK being the decider but I think that the Saints might just sneak in if they can beat EK.

It is going to be a great lead up to the finals and it all starts this weekend with APW v TL and Haddy v MV. Lets just hope we get some decent weather, not like the cr*p from the last couple of weeks.

Apart from the top 3 who are safe, the other spots are open. TL in 3rd play APW, Westy, Tulla and Haddy so 3 losses could drop them to 4 or 5th.

Saints are 2.5 games behind them but three wins out of Roxy, EK, Haddy and SH is not completely out of the question, but 4 is. Speaking of EK, 2 games behind MV and their run is PV, NS, Jacana and MV - some very winable games if they are good enough.

The last piece in the puzzle are MV who seem to have the toughest run with Haddy, APW, Westy and EK. Tulla who have KP, OP, TL and Jacana sees them looking at a top 3 spot if they are good enough.

If EK beat NS in round 15, the fifth spot may come down to the last round with MV v EK being the decider but I think that the Saints might just sneak in if they can beat EK.

It is going to be a great lead up to the finals and it all starts this weekend with APW v TL and Haddy v MV. Lets just hope we get some decent weather, not like the cr*p from the last couple of weeks.

nice set of thought u got going,
top 5 at end of home and away season will be
apw
haddy
tulla
TL
mv

tulla wont move ther definitely up ther, taylors lakes are fair lucky team but dont feel they will be contenders for the premiership.
apw n haddy have been strong all year, the valley have been very up and down hopefully they settle by the finals to have a good campaign and a competitive one too.
nth saints jst dont cut it although ther run is not too bad on the lead up they cood not beat mv who will probably be the 5th team, east keilor jst arent up to it either but still have provided the league wif good comp all year tho

use r kiddin urselfs....
wasting time speakin about ordinary footy players like matty b.
get over it he hurt his wrist... why doesnt this forum talk about all the teams instead of just tulla apw and haddy.
wats everyones thoughts on last weekends games?
mv beatin ns from wat i heard they got back some key playas and are lookin very strong and should be real contenders for the top 5.
and taylors lakes only beating jacana by 2 points? did taylors play poo or have jacana picked up some players... theyve been in form beating tulla and oaky and 2 points to tl..
apw haddy good game i watched it...i still think that haddy at full strength will knock off apw full strength but they are 2 very evenly matched teams.

i think tulla are very overrated... theyve beaten noone... there next 4 weeks will show them up and i reckon smash there finals hopes.....
ek, apw, haddy then mv... if they win any of those games itl be to ek who i reckon are massively overrated aswell...

Milkyboy has to be playin for MV.........I bet he is eating his words from this thread to..... He really nows wat hes talkin bout NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsdown:

i believe taylors lakes are the most underated side in our comp. If apw rock up too cocky like they often do and did against tulla i belive the same outcome can happen as the tulla game and apw drop another game. The result of this game will be extremely interested and cannot wait to see the outcome.

MV should beat haddy this weak if haddy have alot of outs again. But by no means am i saying MV are better then haddy just if haddy are undermand there is not much they can do about it, but will be hoping 2 have a full side come finals.

I also do not rate northern saints but believe they can make finals with their run home

the last game of the year will be between either tulla, haddy, apw or taylors lakes the team that scrapes in the five is just filling up the spot.

I reckon if Haddy take the same team as last week in against MV they will lose. Also I think that TL are a much better side than the last time they played APW, and with the tough conditions, I think our other top two side might take a hit this week. Both of these games should be great....and might just help MV to a finals spot
icon12.gif

i believe taylors lakes are the most underated side in our comp. If apw rock up too cocky like they often do and did against tulla i belive the same outcome can happen as the tulla game and apw drop another game. The result of this game will be extremely interested and cannot wait to see the outcome.

MV should beat haddy this weak if haddy have alot of outs again. But by no means am i saying MV are better then haddy just if haddy are undermand there is not much they can do about it, but will be hoping 2 have a full side come finals.

I also do not rate northern saints but believe they can make finals with their run home

the last game of the year will be between either tulla, haddy, apw or taylors lakes the team that scrapes in the five is just filling up the spot.[/quote]

if u look back at the last 2 flags the team that has finished 5th has won the flag (sydenham) might not happen this year but dont be to confident with your theory

tulla will not lose a ruck tap out for the rest of the year . have got the 2 best ruckman in gabe and scotty who give tulla onballers first crack every time..
and from wat i heard doyle is still undecided. what would u do play in senior finals or go back to 18's and play with ur mates??

tulla will not lose a ruck tap out for the rest of the year . have got the 2 best ruckman in gabe and scotty who give tulla onballers first crack every time..
and from wat i heard doyle is still undecided. what would u do play in senior finals or go back to 18's and play with ur mates??

Whateva makes you happy Jase.:p

the last game of the year will be between either tulla, haddy, apw or taylors lakes the team that scrapes in the five is just filling up the spot.[/quote]

if u look back at the last 2 flags the team that has finished 5th has won the flag (sydenham) might not happen this year but dont be to confident with your theory

if u look at the side they had in during the home and away season to the side taht played finals maybe you wil understand why that happened. but that is not the case this year EK, northern saints, MV do not have players good enuff to play all year in seniors then come back in the 18s for finals

quote=Tigertuff007;15156262]Whateva makes you happy Jase.:p[/quote]

If it were me and I was good enough to play in the Senior side i'd be playing in the senior finals. If the Seniors are no good and lose, then there is nothing stopping players going back and playing 18's once the Senior side is out.

Ask any of the Abers guys from a few years ago that played in any of the 5 straight A-Grade 18's premierships they were in (i think it was 5), a few of those players ended up doing that. Obviously its a greater achievement to be in a 1's Premiership Side, but I guess some people may view it differently.

Who here would rather play in an 18's GF than a Senior GF?

Alot of people are suggesting that Haddy have a few key players out this week against MV. Who are the outs? i can smell an upset.

in this week is
Christian Failla Daniel Freeman
still out
Heath Mckerchar Antony Sicura Shaun Camilleri
seniors
Jacob Polizzi Daniel Ferraro