Under 18's B Grade

[/b]

Milkyboy has to be playin for MV.........I bet he is eating his words from this thread to..... He really nows wat hes talkin bout NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsdown:

shut the **** up.... from the way they were travelling they looked that way losing to teams that they shud of gave it to such as jacana and sydneham. and getting flogged by taylors lakes. had every right to think that u germ

in this week is
Christian Failla Daniel Freeman
still out
Heath Mckerchar Antony Sicura Shaun Camilleri
seniors
Jacob Polizzi Daniel Ferraro
Thanks for that. Looks like the Haddy vs MV game is going to be an interesting one. Might head down to Hadfield this week to have a look.

shut the **** up.... from the way they were travelling they looked that way losing to teams that they shud of gave it to such as jacana and sydneham. and getting flogged by taylors lakes. had every right to think that u germ

Hahahahahahahahahah looks like milkyboy has gone all sour on us...it is a sook to. dont know much at all do ya tosser:confused: Just worry bout your side. :D

What a cracker of a week. Bit tough to pick which game to watch, Haddy v MV or APW v TL, or maybe a bit of both. My tips for this week,

APW v TL - Out on a limb a bit here but I think TL are flying and really have a point to prove. APW know they are in the finals & may be just a bit comfortable. TL by 2 goals. (but expect a different result come finals)

SH v Jacana - Never a fun trip to Shark Park but the years over for SH and Jacs are still trying to prove something so Jacs by 4 goals

Roxy v Saints - A must win for the Saints to keep in touch. Roxy improving but too little too late - Saints by 3 goals

Haddy v MV - MV desparate to keep therir finals alive but both teams remember the flogging the first time round. Much closer this time if the Valley have their full side in but Haddy still a bit too strong - 4 goals

EK v PV - Another must win game with EK still a very outside chance. Never give up hope and beat Pacco by 6 goals.

Westy v Oak Park - Should be an interesting game with Westy showing a little bit more lately but Oakers should still be too good. - OP 6 goals

Good luck everyone. Make sure someone jumps on here with the results ASAP especially Haddy/MV, APW/TL, Roxy/Saints & EK/Pacco.

bit strong on words there mate
u dont even know who MV have out, and if haddy really do have alot of players out..

ur from tulla arent ya mate?

im pretty sure i no who haddy have out, an im guessing MV have all their superstar school footy players out like every week they lose?

and yehp im from Tulla;)

What a cracker of a week. Bit tough to pick which game to watch, Haddy v MV or APW v TL, or maybe a bit of both. My tips for this week,

APW v TL - Out on a limb a bit here but I think TL are flying and really have a point to prove. APW know they are in the finals & may be just a bit comfortable. TL by 2 goals. (but expect a different result come finals)

SH v Jacana - Never a fun trip to Shark Park but the years over for SH and Jacs are still trying to prove something so Jacs by 4 goals

Roxy v Saints - A must win for the Saints to keep in touch. Roxy improving but too little too late - Saints by 3 goals

Haddy v MV - MV desparate to keep therir finals alive but both teams remember the flogging the first time round. Much closer this time if the Valley have their full side in but Haddy still a bit too strong - 4 goals

EK v PV - Another must win game with EK still a very outside chance. Never give up hope and beat Pacco by 6 goals.

Westy v Oak Park - Should be an interesting game with Westy showing a little bit more lately but Oakers should still be too good. - OP 6 goals

Good luck everyone. Make sure someone jumps on here with the results ASAP especially Haddy/MV, APW/TL, Roxy/Saints & EK/Pacco.

pretty good selections would only change APW v TL but wouldnt suprise me if TL got up though, looks like a good game..

APW losing to TL what happend there with that game?

and MV still couldnt get over a injury struck hadfield showing there only going to be filling a spot in the finals...

whats every ones thoughts from the results this week?

Taylors Lakes just too physical for APW today. On the big open spaces of Keilor or Coburg there might be a different result but TL are the real deal and the last round of the year against Haddy will be a cracker, possibly a Grand Final Preview?? Who ever takes 4th & 5th will be just getting an extra week or two of footy this year.

i agree taylors lakes are a very big side and also have a few running players which makes them a good side. will deff be a great game haddy verse Taylors but they would want to be hoping not to get any injuries out of the game or give away to much incase they see eachother come finals.

what has happened to APW? they have any injuries? players playing in the ones or they just lost the plot?

Did anyone get down to the Hadfield vs Moonee Valley game? if so who played well for both teams? Cheers

Not a bad game to watch... the stand out for MV was the kid from the Flemington Flats The Ghetto Blaster (28) YAYA an up and coming Leon Davis, MV were pretty hard in it for the 1st 3/4 then ran out of legs in the last and what made it an up hill battle in the last was that the wind was against them... too many 50 metre penalties where given against Haddy which there was a number of goals given to MV , the young umpire was pretty good although the older 1 had issues.. I noticed that number 7 for haddy wheres blinkers, Has no idea no how to pass the prune, just has a focus for goals, Tell this kid its footy, not golf or tennis......., MV are a worthy team to play in the finals if they can be there at the end. they harrass and play well, just poor ball disposals cost them the game. ... the 2 twins at haddy played superb and where at the top of their game and number 3 the pit bull also was out standing, Number 1 for haddy kept him self busy being at the right place at the right time and the boys came up well to come out with a win, Someone must have slapped number 10 around the head some what over the past few week as he is starting to play as apart of the team which was a good thing to see, although I did say in one of my past comments he would have to be the most selffish players in the comp. Can a lepard change its spots ??, I think the Swine Flu has pasted through the team now , now they can get back to playing real football.:D

i agree taylors lakes are a very big side and also have a few running players which makes them a good side. will deff be a great game haddy verse Taylors but they would want to be hoping not to get any injuries out of the game or give away to much incase they see eachother come finals.

what has happened to APW? they have any injuries? players playing in the ones or they just lost the plot?

i got told apw had 6 of there starting 18 out and also there captain in crawf out? will be intresting to see where the teams stand in a couple weeks are apw pretenders? or TL up there with the best

how are tulla n haddy going with in juries now?

Fianls are one week closer and this weekend is massive in terms of shaping the final 5. Saints V EK and MV v APW all have a bearing on the 5. Saints have EK at home and a win will just about finish EK off and likewise for Saints so it's a do or die game. How's this for a situation ..... fifth spot will be decided by the last game of the year MV v EK. If EK win and MV lose on Saturday then EK are still a chance and will get in if they beat MV. If they lose Saints are a chance and need to beat SH in the last game while MV will need to beat EK to get in.

My tip - NS to win on Saturday but MV to win it's last 2 and sneak in by 2 points. It's a lot of fun but I still think we might see a Haddy v TL grand final. Cant wait to see the last game of the year between these two. Both will want to carry the metal edge into the finals. Tulla as a roughy but I don't think APW are physical enough to beat the top two.

Fianls are one week closer and this weekend is massive in terms of shaping the final 5. Saints V EK and MV v APW all have a bearing on the 5. Saints have EK at home and a win will just about finish EK off and likewise for Saints so it's a do or die game. How's this for a situation ..... fifth spot will be decided by the last game of the year MV v EK. If EK win and MV lose on Saturday then EK are still a chance and will get in if they beat MV. If they lose Saints are a chance and need to beat SH in the last game while MV will need to beat EK to get in.

My tip - NS to win on Saturday but MV to win it's last 2 and sneak in by 2 points. It's a lot of fun but I still think we might see a Haddy v TL grand final. Cant wait to see the last game of the year between these two. Both will want to carry the metal edge into the finals. Tulla as a roughy but I don't think APW are physical enough to beat the top two.

i think ur spot on here mate. i think haddy are the benchmark of the competition and when apw tulla tl and mv are all at full strength they're all very evenly matched teams however when hadfield are at fullstrength i think that they will be to good for the rest.

anyone no if apw were full strength against taylors lakes saturday?
and will they be full strength this saturday?

i got told apw had 6 of there starting 18 out and also there captain in crawf out? will be intresting to see where the teams stand in a couple weeks are apw pretenders? or TL up there with the best

how are tulla n haddy going with in juries now?

how can u even chuck out there that apw r pretenders are you and idiot?? they won 11 straught beat haddy by 5 goals they have lost 2 games for the whole year to good sides in tulla and taylors they r a good side but starting to get injuries at the wrong end of the year

tulla should have a full side in apart from cox

how can u even chuck out there that apw r pretenders are you and idiot?? they won 11 straught beat haddy by 5 goals they have lost 2 games for the whole year to good sides in tulla and taylors they r a good side but starting to get injuries at the wrong end of the year

tulla should have a full side in apart from cox

i don't think they are i think they have proven themselves enough but looking very shaky with 2 loses in there last 3 games..if they come out this week n beat MV by 10 goals plus then well put the last couple weeks down to just losing concentration or either just 2 good teams but a loss to MV and who knows where they lye..

do TL have any one playing seniors?

i still think even with these past few rounds that it will be Haddy APW n Tulla as the top 3 n dont think TL will be in the grandfinal all though will be very tough team to beat..

there is 1 thing i dont understand hadfeild always tip to finish near the bottom but all ways make top five ?? i think hadfeild have good youth and will improve more with years to come. and btw i think MV don't stand a chance in finals :thumbsdown:
for me this year i would have to say hadfeild.