Under 18's B Grade

Your right it is a forum for under 18 B 's
and thats what I am talking about, if your capable of reading between the lines which I gather your not , its all about the 18's , Please let me go and make a suggestion and YOU go back to your under 16 B forum and create havvock there, I will come and see you play on Sunday champ in the finals , I will make a special effort, might even offer you a free spiked gatorade, what flavour you like ?

A forum is here for free speech and to give opinions which I am allowed to do, and its not about finals , its about the whole under 18 B Comp

P.S Watch Jason Portelli from APW , he's a cheating sneak too:D

Ease up old fella. You seem to know a whole lot of nothing about everything. Why don't you just tell us all who you are? You come across as a complete tool to be honest. "Spiked Gatorade", you f*&king w@nker!!!!

Every week counts for the teams aiming for the 4th & 5th spot. Also at the top of the tree Haddy could lose top spot if they drop one of the last two. If TL beat them in the last round the could find themselves lining up against them the next week! On form you would expect APW to win its last two and the way TL are going they a big chance. NS need to beat Haddy to guarantee it spot but I think MV V EK in the last round will decide 5th spot. If MV wins they are in, they lose there not. Loving this comp this year and can't wait for finals.

Tips this week......

APW V PV - One eye on top spot and even if they don't have a full side they will be much too good, APW - 15 goals

Tulla V TL - Match of the round. Tulla could sneak 3rd spot with a win and TL v Haddy in the last but TL at full strength and flying will be too strong. TL - 3 goals

Haddy V NS - Haddy want to hang on to top spot and want to close out the year. So long as they don't have one eye on next week they will end it for the Saints. - Haddy by 5 goals

EK v Jacana - Sorry Cougars but its over for this year. Will have a big win this week and will try to decide the 5 next week. EK by 8 goals

WM v Moonee Valley - It doesn't seem that % will be important at the end of next week but the Valley will be firmly focussed on getting into the 5 and Westy will pay the price in their last game for the year. Newell to kick 8+ and MV by 15 goals

SH V Roxy - Last years grand finalists still playing for pride despite their ladder spots. I am guessing that there are still enough players left from last year to want to win this one. Sh at home by 2 goals.

Lets hope we someone turns the fan off and we can get some decent conditions for a change. Good luck everyone........

for this week dont be surprized if the pacco airport west game is closer then many think cannons have a bye this week will b interesting if the boiis playing calder from pacco will play seniors or 18s ... and will tulla try and get steve macullum who has been flying in the tac to pull on the jumper for mayb the last time ...

Is that right ???

that means Tydell, Tamel and watson will be back and going by the form Pacco are currently in, I think Pacco might just pip APW at the post.
Come to think of it , I would put money on it for pacco to beat APW by 2 goals:D

apw blew mv out of the blocks early but mv with the wind 2nd qtr bought the game back. mv standouts were the lumo twins who got about 15 clearances between them and that yaya guy did good things here n there but seems a bit scared. credit to mv's chb who played on welsh he got the points for the day. schepis didnt do much even though he kicked 3 or 4 didnt do much.j.mcveigh as per usual held up apw got a heap of it j mcclure looked dangerous up forward kickin 4 and also a young kid not to sure of his name kicked 3 and crumed the packs really well.

yeah APW did play well in the 1st quarter, lumos got alot of the ball n did very well with the clearances, and yaya did very well too, extremely sneaky around the wing and forward pocket. Schepis did do very well, just because he didnt get 40 touches he still was probably MV's best player, so you must give him some credit.
As for APW their 1st half of the first quarter and last quarter won them the match. Jesse mcveigh absolutely dominated, he will be a superstar of the 18s next year and is a very good player full credit to him ;) Mcclure did well moving the ball out of the centre very well, and portelli seemed to get loose in the last quarter and dominated.
it seemed mv dropped their heads in the last quarter, showing that if they do this in finals there will be a blowout.

good luck to all teams this week

Is that right ???

that means Tydell, Tamel and watson will be back and going by the form Pacco are currently in, I think Pacco might just pip APW at the post.
Come to think of it , I would put money on it for pacco to beat APW by 2 goals:D

it could but it all depends on what the cannons think if they feel that tydell tamel and watson need more game time then they will advise them it may be a good idea but its another thing where they play 18s or seniors if they play

Your right it is a forum for under 18 B 's
and thats what I am talking about, if your capable of reading between the lines which I gather your not , its all about the 18's , Please let me go and make a suggestion and YOU go back to your under 16 B forum and create havvock there, I will come and see you play on Sunday champ in the finals , I will make a special effort, might even offer you a free spiked gatorade, what flavour you like ?

A forum is here for free speech and to give opinions which I am allowed to do, and its not about finals , its about the whole under 18 B Comp

P.S Watch Jason Portelli from APW , he's a cheating sneak too:D
i dnt no if ur aware but MARBY is A grade u ******* and btw i play under 18s

Sincerly I am sorry if I offended you, there was no malice towards you in anyway, what so ever, Hope your team does well over the next 2 weeks and hope they make the finals.

If I have offended anyone else, I am truely sorry, just that this forum needs some action, I just thought I might give it a bitof a kick along so to speak,

To be brutally honest with everyone here , I am an umpire.
Regards and peace out
GoinginHard

I still believe that Pacco will pip APW as they are off gard and will not expect pacco to go in hard at it with the inclusions of their calder prospects, good luck to everyone.

and one final thing... APW for this seasons Flag in 2009 in the 18's:thumbsu:

Rumor has it that surgery was preformed on wed night... 3 pins inserted, out for season min 8 weeks. Doesn't really matter Lakers for the flag.
:D

Really ? 3 pins, well I guess that will put a dint into in the finals prepiration there at Haddy ,

I just came home from the Pacco & APW game. I got to say I was hoping to se a better preformance from Pacco today, but I worked out APW, (Dirty Game) ...... I have lost all respect for APW and I hope they cop a belting against the stronger teams in the finals because It couldn't happen to a better team of THUGS !!!!

If the finals go as I think they would, I hope to see TL give APW and well and truely Reeming they deserve..

I think TL have come good at the right time:cool: but next week will see how they really preform against Haddy.

Anyone know how the game went between NS and Haddy ???

apparently westmeadows gave moonee valley a big scare today, moonee just got up by 2goals very unlucky for northern..

i heared that ns went at the ball really hard in the first quater and the the haddy midfield ran them off their feet.who played well?howd the senior boys do polizzi and ferraro?

Hasn't been much talk about tulla lately which is surprising. I reckon they've got the best list in the comp and will be hard to beat come finals. I don't really rate TL as their depth doesn't run as deep as some of the other teams. APW are a bunch of frontrunners, they have some class in Mcveigh who is a gun but have too many blokes not willing to put their head over the footy. Haddy seem a well drilled team with a good mix so my tip is for a Hadfield vs Tulla GF. Could go either way on the day but i'd prefer to see Haddy get up.

Man really...TL just pumped Tulla full of confidence by near 10 goals. Tulla might have the best list in the comp, but they cannot play together as a team then huh ?

the best play list shouldn't go down by that. i think the big test will be, Haddy and TL this weekend, might have to hitch a ride up to tl to catch the game. No doubt lupo you you and the other guy have now been looked at , i am sure the haddy coach has got a good game plan in place, my tip for this game , Haddy by 5 goals if there is no wind advantage on the day.......

LMAOOOOOOOO 'sharks are coming'

Hey dude , I like your nic here , reminds me of a pr0n star name,.
The sharks came, conquored nothing and left the Japanese fish boat less its fins and now swimming back home without any direction, next season they will be a force in the under 18's with some of their boys coming through via the 16;s.

So tell me Tugg , how has your form been in the past 3 to 4 weeks ? playing well I see, even got an honourable mention as a top 5 player for your team well done, maybe we can catch up after next weeks game for a rasyberry lemonade and a packet of twisties, what do ya say ?:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Man really...TL just pumped Tulla full of confidence by near 10 goals. Tulla might have the best list in the comp, but they cannot play together as a team then huh ?

the best play list shouldn't go down by that. i think the big test will be, Haddy and TL this weekend, might have to hitch a ride up to tl to catch the game. No doubt lupo you you and the other guy have now been looked at , i am sure the haddy coach has got a good game plan in place, my tip for this game , Haddy by 5 goals if there is no wind advantage on the day.......

Mate your a w***er for starters, your always paying out some team on here just give out your name so that all these people in here can line you up the next time you go for the ball. TL are a very good side best in the comp by far and will show haddy up this week. Tulla still got 5-6 players to come back, mite be able to go all the way with a full strength side. But still think TL will win the flag. Haddy very good side but decipline could cost them in finals, but still not at full strength to, will be an intresting finals series. Tip for the granny Haddy v TL.

i heared that ns went at the ball really hard in the first quater and the the haddy midfield ran them off their feet.who played well?howd the senior boys do polizzi and ferraro?

Heard by a reliable sauce that NS where the hardest team to give Haddy a bath in the 1st 1/4 and haddy where relentless and stood to the pressure.
Then in the 2nd 1/4 Haddy decided to put the machine into 2nd gear and never looked back, coming after 1/2 time, NS just didn't have any balls left and it was all over
Could anyone please tel me how my favourite Haddy player Number 10 went on the weekend ? :p

tonna went aiite
NS did put up a good show in the 1st quater lookd lyk it was goin to be a good game but haddy destroyed NS in the middle 2nd quater dont think northern won a clearence and northern had no chance of a come back but i do think haddy at full strenght will b very tough 2 beat will b interesting if they let the under 18s boiis that played seniors will play 18s diz week should be a cracker both very pyshical teams going at it i think could of a kick either way

Mate your a w***er for starters, your always paying out some team on here just give out your name so that all these people in here can line you up the next time you go for the ball. TL are a very good side best in the comp by far and will show haddy up this week. Tulla still got 5-6 players to come back, mite be able to go all the way with a full strength side. But still think TL will win the flag. Haddy very good side but decipline could cost them in finals, but still not at full strength to, will be an intresting finals series. Tip for the granny Haddy v TL.

you must be bored and I am not a w***er, To be perfectly Honest with you , I think after next week, the Wheels will fall off TL band wagon , Haddy will grease their puppy hard.