U19 Under 19 Premier Division

not my first time and not my last time. just another day in the office. my penis is like a race car, finely tuned and requires a pit stop once in a while , but likes it fast risky along a smooth gravel road.

beauy were good on the w/e....:) not bad at all 21 goals....

wow all that talk and a performance like that ... good on you boys...good to see u can back up the shiiiit u guys spit on here on the field :)

beauy = snuffs - very very average blokes - and arrogant north 1/ south 1 dwellers who stumbled into premier but will very soon find there way back to where they really belong....talkiing shit in another divisiom

nice wins on w/e from a few unsuspecting areas....
rupo solid win over trinity
marc making it 2 from 2 against SBMT
xavs really pumping blacks
and blues comfy over scotch

thoughtsssssssssss.........

beauy were good on the w/e....:) not bad at all 21 goals....

wow all that talk and a performance like that ... good on you boys...good to see u can back up the shiiiit u guys spit on here on the field :)

beauy = snuffs - very very average blokes - and arrogant north 1/ south 1 dwellers who stumbled into premier but will very soon find there way back to where they really belong....talkiing shit in another divisiom

nice wins on w/e from a few unsuspecting areas....
rupo solid win over trinity
marc making it 2 from 2 against SBMT
xavs really pumping blacks
and blues comfy over scotch

thoughtsssssssssss.........

yeah if ur bloke taggin me didnt use such dirty tactics we wld hav kicked ur ass

Shut up you idiot!!!

anyway

The top two just flexing the guns on the weekend! Sounds like they both hardly broke a sweat against their opponents. Was at the Blues Scotch game, and let me tell you all… Blues are a serious threat… great structure and work pretty well together as a unit. Have two classy forwards in Townley (9) and Hartnell (7). The only issue is their a big heavy slow side that love it in tight at that pathetic Crawford oval…looking at their results they’ve dropped games to lower teams on big grounds, this week they face Beauy who have a big ground so a good test for them in what is a mini final with the winner more than likely getting 4th spot… personally I think they’ll demolish those pretenders at beauy.

On a other note the umpiring at this game was a joke… they would not pay any clear free kicks for both sides and frankly I’m sick of the Vafa giving important games like this one, shit house umpires that actually have no idea what to do… they were afraid to make a decision and had no control over the game… and just quietly scotch had 5 under 19s playing in A section seniors on the weekend with another 1 in the ressies… not too sure if they qualify for finals???

mister x and kickit i think your being a little harsh on us little beauy boys. very average blokes? you were on our side at the start of the year cheif. what happened?
it seems theres no disgrace in losing to DeLa by 100+. how has scotchs results been against them 10 goals and 100 points. are they pretenders?
it not easy playing for a club thats rebuilding in the seniors that have no real recruiting policy and being the only "community club" aka nonpoofterschoolboysfagside" in the competion. presonally i think its a great effort to be fighting for a top 4 spot when everyone touted us as an automatic bottom 2 finish. plus having 8 premiership players who are still eligible for 19s playing seniors.
we'll beat blues this week and should play finals.
though it was a different kind of feeding time last saturday.....its still feeding time sharks...

After the 100 point loss to de la salle I heard Coach Bourke is starting to weld the axe on a few of his big name players including a few in the leadership group feedingtime can you give us any news on that?

win lose or draw barry supports your team!

Bazza

After the 100 point loss to de la salle I heard Coach Bourke is starting to weld the axe on a few of his big name players including a few in the leadership group feedingtime can you give us any news on that?

win lose or draw barry supports your team!

Bazza

bazz the axe has swung. michael defontaney looks to heading down to south 2 next saturday. others to follow.
asked about fellow leader Pete Richter, josh paused for a moment and said "if only i had 22 of those big fellas out there im sure the result would have been reversed" bourke also showed great disappointment in the De La dirty tactics against the big 24 shutting him out of the game by scragging him behind play, pinching and poking and even being spat at by B.Humphrey. Arms are up in the hieracy of beaumaris as the self proclaimed "HUMPA" was judged best afield where stats read 5 kicks, 4 handballs...investigation to follow...

feedingtime out

Arms are up in the hieracy of beaumaris as the self proclaimed "HUMPA" was judged best afield where stats read 5 kicks, 4 handballs...investigation to follow...

FTO – those where Humpa’ stats in the first 5 minutes of the game. The big boy was red hot Saturday. A call up beckons we think.

the onli thing that beckons is a punch in the face. when u see me cming at u with a fist. run and hide .

killyourself before i kill you . u ***** . especially u uni blue blokes this weekend, readytobang x

the onli thing that beckons is a punch in the face. when u see me cming at u with a fist. run and hide .

killyourself before i kill you . u ***** . especially u uni blue blokes this weekend, readytobang x

Yawn... This is getting old and tiresome.

Ready, you've almost single handedly killed this forum.

Please, please, just stop!

Dslapp you are a flog. your whole life seems to be about the Under 19 premier divisions big footy forum. just a bit of light hearted humour to take the pis out of you clowns.
the season is over mate.

itsfeedingtime sharks

i am like freddy kreuger. the more u speak about me the more i am present. if u never spoke about me i wldnt post. ur just fueling the fire shlappy. so go schlap your tiny pinpricked little pinner and come to the beauy side of town and see how long u lsat u fatty. u remind me of a late strange u pig.

Again, yawn...

Uni Blues have a very tough last two rounds:
- De La
- Xavs

You'd think they need to win at least one to make it.

Again, yawn...

Uni Blues have a very tough last two rounds:
- De La
- Xavs

You'd think they need to win at least one to make it.

Dshlapp

its Beauy & Xavs, and they wont have trouble with either team...smashed xavs last time!

Scotch could still miss out on finals.
A very big upset loss to Rupo, and then possibly to Beauy.
If Beauy beat Blues and Scotch they could finish third.
And then say if blues lose to Beauy on the bigger ground theory, but then knock of xavs again, it will come down to percentage with Scotch.

Big couple of rounds.

By the way if anyone knows the competition well enough to have a go at an All Australian like team I'd love to see it.

Watch out Scotch, number 47 for ruperstwood has been putting the hard yards in at training returing from injury, is coming back for first game the in 4 weeks. He has the ability to become the next Chris Judd. Should put your best tagger on him. he is something. But he gets thrown of his game by tuff hard players.:thumbsu:

And then say if blues lose to Beauy on the bigger ground theory, but then knock of xavs again, it will come down to percentage with Scotch..
how about the better team theory u clown.
since the seniors have wrapped up 3rd we will welcome back some names who have played seniors all year to get us in the finals- rob cathcart, scott gower, josh kelly, chris germano, chris torcasio, nick loucadies, chris badman, will murton, will gillespie, jonno nash, david teasdale, dave fallon, chris waller, joel dixon and adam jones .
wow thats 15 players. thats more than 3 quarters of a starting 18 if u didnt relise.
i may be playing south 2 this week....
LOL HAHAHA as if!

why does everyone hate beauy? we're nice blokes.

itsfeedingtime sharks

was charles shaw dropped from the seniors on the weekend? or just put back to get the 19s into the finals??

Finals are set now... cant see beauy beating OS or xavs destroying blues to knock them out on % however romours around the traps are that teams are a bit worried about blues... so we might see a full strength xavs team with noonan back in their to try and knock them out... no desrespect to beauy but i think teams would rather play u!

... no desrespect to beauy but i think teams would rather play u!
fair call cheif. but thats what happened last year. had to win the last game to make finals and win by a bit. ormond who sat in the top 3 the whole season chose to rest their players in the last round against us so a much stronger outfit in collegians couldnt make it. we won by around 13 goals and knocked them off the following week and the rest is history.
playing on charles shaw for the whole last half(workrate isnt great-my stuart dew fitness level was able to keep up with him the whole time)...had a yarn to him in the meantime. cannot qualify for finals. though i think blues will storm home and make it to the big one. #47 is a complete tool. the worlds strongest man

in saying that its still a one horse race. de la is fair better than any other. doesnt matter if noonan plays because the ball wont go down there too often.

i do think u are all jerks.

its one last feedingtime meal out at camberwell this week.
itsfeedingtime shaaaaarrrkkksss...

we deliberately lost to blues. d schlap, more like fagcrap. whats the d stand for D*ick or somethin. i hope ur guna play senior footy next year cos ill show u wat its all about u ****. i hope god doesnt show u the way to perfection in heaven.