U19 Under 19 Premier

Robbo's my Hero,

sorry mate, i have seen rupo play and they are absolutely hopeless! I cant wait for rupo vs. bernards because they both wont know how to win, as they are sooooooooo bad! Dunno about Skevs though, they were also hopeless last year.....

I'm interested to hear your opinion as to why Rupo is absolutely hopeless. Double emphasis, they must be really bad. Which game did you see? I've seen them all. Never had a chance against St Bedes or De La Salle but they're not Robinson Crusoe there. Should have beaten Old Xavs and Uni Blacks but clutched defeat from the jaws of victory. Old Scotch was a disappointment but it wasn't a massacre. Marcellin was a game of two halves and Marcellin's half was much better. I have definite opinions on why they're not firing. What are yours?

after finishing last season on the last week of the competition 07 St Bernards have really struggled to play good footy and WIn.... From inside the pit headquarters it is believed that injuries have ridden off any chance they had of playing finals.... for starters there skipper igoe has only managed 3 games after playing every game llast yr (groin)... forde has managed only 2 games after injuring his knee in round 2 and wont be bak this season.... foulds only 2 games... sumo ciantar yet to pull on the jumper.... there running winger in singa will be out for anotther 4 with an ankle injury... new comer to the club robinson will also miss up to four with cracked rribs....on top of that they have regular seniors players in overman, caven, cattapan, bevanda, kassis, jolley, scott, spinella..... the question i put out to everyone is WHAT IF they were fulll strength

As has being said all year mate every team is missing players, some more than others, but football is all about the 22 players you put on the feild not the 1's on the sideline. what if Xavier had Kennedy,shaw,Tarrent playing? i'm sure they would be a better side along with all the other teams that are missing players in this age group to AFL,VFL,TAC,Seniors and injuries. Bernards need to face the fact they don't have the depth this year to cover those missing and need to work on the players they do have.

If Sweaty Kean plays regular 19's football and doesnt get poached by the seniors too often, the Tiges will be a force to be reckoned with. Im tellin ya, that kid is like Michael Flatley in football boots, theres just no stopping him
Pat Tyquin is also very talented, but his ego gets the best of him sometimes

Rubbish!!!!
Pat Keans severe persperiation throughout games has proved too dammaging to his performance in games for him to be relied upon as a gamebreaker.
Pat Tyquin's ego is a worry, i beleive he had some bad feelings towards the club when overlooked as captain. Again too unreliable.

However when Callum Ravesi (who has been outstanding this year up forward in the 2's) gets a gig in the premier team they may well become a 'force to be reckoned with' due to that extra physical presence on the field.

Rubbish!!!!
Pat Keans severe persperiation throughout games has proved too dammaging to his performance in games for him to be relied upon as a gamebreaker.
Pat Tyquin's ego is a worry, i beleive he had some bad feelings towards the club when overlooked as captain. Again too unreliable.

However when Callum Ravesi (who has been outstanding this year up forward in the 2's) gets a gig in the premier team they may well become a 'force to be reckoned with' due to that extra physical presence on the field.

geeeeee, some of you blokes' nicknames should be "biased" because roger smith, if your not from st.bedes.........far out, when it comes to the finals, everyone is back on level pegging and it could be pissing down with rain and bedes and de la both get done! Bedes just beat skevs in the wet didnt they?

Anyone have information on this new gun dozer or mozer im not sure of the name, iv heard some hype about him from one of the bedes supporters on the weekend wen i had a talk with him. who would he replace, gav brown, c.neville and j.swayne look very hard in and skillful

and whats happened to fairbrother for dela injuried?

please get back to me

tips for this week?

Anyone have information on this new gun dozer or mozer im not sure of the name, iv heard some hype about him from one of the bedes supporters on the weekend wen i had a talk with him. who would he replace, gav brown, c.neville and j.swayne look very hard in and skillful

and whats happened to fairbrother for dela injuried?

please get back to me

tips for this week?

Sam Fairbrother is in De La snrs im pretty sure.......

Tips for this week:
Bedes to beat Blacks by 30 points (Match of the Round)
Scotch to smash bernards by 60 points
De la easily over Blues 70 points
Marcellin just over Xavs 1 point
Skevs to beat hopeless Rupo by 37 points

Other tips?

I've gotta agree with you on that one roge... ive seen ravesi bust open packs first hand and its an amazing sight, like the aftermath of a train wreck... his tackles arent bad either, i mean when he puts a bloke down, he stays down...

i swear u bedes blokes touch each other....never seen so much complete shit been spat out by a bunch of biased one eyed clowns

tips.......
Bedes to beat Blacks by 50 (blacks are overperforming a pinch)
Scotch to smoke bernards by 80 odd
De la in a demolition over Blues 90 points
Marcellin and Xavs too close to call atm (like to hear n e ins or outs, form??)
Skevs to beat the inbreds down at Rupo by 40 points (haha rupo actually think they have a chance...shud see the crap there seconds teams been sayin in the north 2 forum....laughable)

Ideas n e one???

yours with love
Mister X

Tips for this week:
Bedes to beat Blacks by 8pts (Match of the Round). Bedes fowards will be the difference in this one. Blacks good win last week but was a one off.
Scotch to smash bernards by 60 points. Scotch not as good as people think
De la over Blues 25 points. De La the yard stick but blues wont be a push over
Marcellin just over Xavs 28 point. Marcellin under rated will beat xavs who are up and down
Rupo for their first win over kevs by 10 points. This rounds upset.

Thoughts?

Rubbish!!!!

Hi Cal :D

Dozer's just havin a rest in the two's for a few weeks. Watch the feck out when he's back. Move over Browny!

i swear u bedes blokes touch each other....never seen so much complete shit been spat out by a bunch of biased one eyed clowns

tips.......
Bedes to beat Blacks by 50 (blacks are overperforming a pinch)
Scotch to smoke bernards by 80 odd
De la in a demolition over Blues 90 points
Marcellin and Xavs too close to call atm (like to hear n e ins or outs, form??)
Skevs to beat the inbreds down at Rupo by 40 points (haha rupo actually think they have a chance...shud see the crap there seconds teams been sayin in the north 2 forum....laughable)

X ,

I respect your opinion. You are an expert on taking crap and I get a laugh out of your posts.

Robbo

Skevs to beat hopeless Rupo by 37 points

Other tips?

Be nice.

Good,

I was looking for a frank exchange of views on what's wrong with Rupo [see my previous post]. Let's lift the standard and engage in a debate. You don't need to get personal and name people. Just a general idea of what's wrong.

Be nice.

Good,

I was looking for a frank exchange of views on what's wrong with Rupo [see my previous post]. Let's lift the standard and engage in a debate. You don't need to get personal and name people. Just a general idea of what's wrong.

mate heres sum debate . . . whats wrong down there is pretty simple....

1. the coach.....from wat it sounds like through a few meters of concrete lol in the next change rooms over, he has only one way of getting a point across...... by literally screaming it in everyones faces, superb coaching if u ask me pffft....he gave a spray before a game i heard....i mean cmon!..., he just looks shit....BUT i havent been coached by him.....
2. Frankly, your list aint crash hot at all, just seem a rabble from games ive seen.....do u guys have a game plan??? or havent made the change from the game plan markers up...?? sweet forward line :p
3. Game breakers mate....clutch players......dont breed em down at rupo?
just a bunch of very average footballers that DONT win games....as everyone in Premier have seen so far 0-7 i can only talk on wats been dished up cant i right? , might pull it off in North 1....not here!....Best 2 players...J Rush, J Cariss (aint superstars but are ure best)....if they play shit...wat happens...Rupo play shit!

and honestly....stop defending your mob mate ure 0 - 7 u just cant....and its time to face the music...your shit

Yours with Love
Mister X

(enough reasons robbo?)

i hear a.carrol is going to jump all over the uni blacks ruckmen tomorrow and g.brown c.neville j.swayne are going to run a riot in the center..

hopfully bubble boy can stay on longer the a qrt

your wrong there big mooty. i have witnessed a couple of blacks games myself and the engine room of the blacks including your "bubble boy" arnt ones to be under estimated and impressed me a lot. should be a tight game and a decent hit out

"bubble boy" impressed you alot?? pretty sure he plays for St Bedes Ron.

possible late change:
OUT: P.Tyquin (ankle) IN: C.Ravesi for his well deserved 19(1) debut

has come a few weeks too late but still a good inclusion by the St Bedes coach. expect big things from this dynamo. let's hope he characteristically crashes a few packs tomorrow!!

i hear a.carrol is going to jump all over the uni blacks ruckmen tomorrow and g.brown c.neville j.swayne are going to run a riot in the center..

hopfully bubble boy can stay on longer the a qrt

your too right bout carrol... whoever said white men cant jump obviously wasnt privy to this leaping machine

oh and ron ive spoken to tyqs... its not actually an ankle... hes been dropped... refuses to play in the twos... he even went as far as saying he was going to make a charge at the board and take over the presidency, supposedly because "no one does it like tyqs does it"... theres that ego again

dozer kicks 7 goals for st bedes today i heard is this true?

i saw a onballer for st bedes who looked a lot like the famous backstreet boy nick carter??

mate heres sum debate . . . whats wrong down there is pretty simple....

1. the coach.....from wat it sounds like through a few meters of concrete lol in the next change rooms over, he has only one way of getting a point across...... by literally screaming it in everyones faces, superb coaching if u ask me pffft....he gave a spray before a game i heard....i mean cmon!..., he just looks shit....BUT i havent been coached by him.....
2. Frankly, your list aint crash hot at all, just seem a rabble from games ive seen.....do u guys have a game plan??? or havent made the change from the game plan markers up...?? sweet forward line :p
3. Game breakers mate....clutch players......dont breed em down at rupo?
just a bunch of very average footballers that DONT win games....as everyone in Premier have seen so far 0-7 i can only talk on wats been dished up cant i right? , might pull it off in North 1....not here!....Best 2 players...J Rush, J Cariss (aint superstars but are ure best)....if they play shit...wat happens...Rupo play shit!

and honestly....stop defending your mob mate ure 0 - 7 u just cant....and its time to face the music...your shit

Yours with Love
Mister X

(enough reasons robbo?)

1/6 after today.

this is worth a reprise.

X ,

I respect your opinion. You are an expert on taking crap and I get a laugh out of your posts.

Robbo

You're a Sunbury boy.

Robbo, lets settle a bit here, you asked for reasoned debate, you got it, you asked for reasons, you got sum!

yeh my opinion is good thanks very much. and jeez mate, everyone get on board rupo, they had a win........well done only took ya 8 weeks :)

wat u reckon finals this season???

n e thoughts but fanatstic uni blacks effort against bedes????

marcellin comfy over xavs... maybe bit underated?

yours with love
Mister X

U19 Under 19 Premier