U19 Under 19 Premier

Yes! beades played bloody well and are in a position to beat most top sides now but dont even try against the pesants of other average teams....

Scotch Skevs, Did skevs choke or did scotch turn it on in the last quarter! i see on the website that it must have been a tough match as three people have to go to the tribunal! what happened and what will they get??? any information!!!

i am a xav and the way notorious has been speaking....he is not a xav. he admires some of the xavs players but fair enough they are gurus of life.

u boys just need to go easy on life. instead of posting such and such team is the best. i suggest name some players and stats. back ur s*** up with some stuff.

as far as im concerned is de la have it in the bag. bedes boys can go jump if they think they will win the flag. sure u live in the middle of no where and ur surrounded by ur own inbred cousins that play in ur team but u aint no de la. scotch are rubbish. marcellin are too unaccountable and blacks just need to get some players back and could possibly cause a few headaches for teams.

riggers, mister x............both flogs.

all the best to the boys down at stradbroke park, backs against the wall. ill be cheering u on furiously fence side.

so gassed ya spaz bedes dont have a chance coz they lost to de la by 9points! in round 2! if you match the players up against eachother on paper who would be better? u cant reali say who is the better team since all that is keeping de la on top is 1 game they won by 9 points and 3percentage points!

i would be interested in who has played against bedes and de la have to say about who is more dangerous and better game plan who puts more pressure on the other team..and who do u think is just a better team? remember ppl who have played against both teams should answer to this! bedes and de la boys can answer but dont pretend to be from another team

big mooty if that is ur real name. being closely associated with the xav i have spoken to players and they said de la were worlds ahead of st bedes. de la wanted the pill more, better skills, more effective game plan and bedes dont want the pill and rely on too few to get the job done for them.

mooty u flog/spaz ill put my big footy credentials on the line to say that de la will win the flag over bedes. u boys only beat xavs and skevs by sub 2 goals. rubbish mate.

in all fairness to the bedes boys, they played skevs in the monsoon and played xavs on a ground which would be better for pig grazing than footy, and xavs have the most negative gamplans ive seen in a long time.

and who cares about how much they are beating these teams by. look at the scores against the teams they might come up against in the finals. have a look at the 2 marcellin scores and the scotch one. even the blacks game, bedes showed heart coming from behind.

and to the tosser who called the boys from bedes inbreds you are a flog that has too much time on your hands and takes under 19 footy too seriously. they are a close bunch of blokes, so you might think they are family, but this could be the difference in some big games.

and the last time mentone was the middle of nowhere was in 1801 you twit. i think sunbury might win in being the 'middle of nowhere' town of the comp

regardless of what u say ill be the one pissing myself post unders grand final when de la smash bedes.
ps. bedes are defs uneducated inbreds.

regardless of what u say ill be the one pissing myself post unders grand final when de la smash bedes.

I would suggest that De La Salle and St Bedes are the 2 best sides in the Premier division, and are looking forward to playing each other again. Also in finals time, from my experience, the end result depends on whether either side has any eligible players available from the seniors.

I noticed that De La Salle Seniors are near the bottom of the ladder. So they won't be playing finals. Are there any u/19's playing seniors at De La Salle ????

yeh your probably right. every bloke from st bedes are inbred brothers and they all have the same parents. the dad is their coach i think. oh and they never went to school. your a genius you gutless prick. you are the biggest bloke i know having a go at a footy club on a forum under a name not even yours. real big of you champ

laugh all you want, you probably cant even get a game in your 1st unders team

Bedes were awesome against Marcellin and the chap who reckons they turn it on for the serious games is dead right.....the two marcellin results + scotch one.....very very tru

Want to hear thought on scoth, dead set lucky if u ask me..... have stumbled over the line in plenty of games to find them selves where they are now...... if they loose to marcellin, blacks?? + the expected de la and bedes losses... they could miss out??

Bedes = tough tough team
are they better than de la.. look forward to their clash that for sure

Yours with love
Mister X

GASSED mate ur team is xavs enough sed so just relax i know ur scared coz bedes have come into premier and have made a huge statement..

anyone wanna talk about some worth it?

Round 18 (last round)

Marcellin
vs (Marcellin College Oval 2)
Uni Blacks

If both team LOOSE to all sides ABOVE them and BEAT all sides BELOW them on the ladder currently
Each team will be sitting on 11-6

Winner takes 4th!!!
exciting prospect.......thoughts?

Round 18 (last round)

Marcellin
vs (Marcellin College Oval 2)
Uni Blacks

If both team LOOSE to all sides ABOVE them and BEAT all sides BELOW them on the ladder currently
Each team will be sitting on 11-6

Winner takes 4th!!!
exciting prospect.......thoughts?

OoOoOo,

I just think it wont run so smoothly. Dont ya reckon their will be minor upsets against say Xavs, or Blues? Also, i reckon one of the sides, or both with beat scotch.

I would love to see it come down to the last round though, that would be very interesting to see!

If it did, id have to say marcellin at home, coz i know it sounds irrelevant now but they did beat them round 1, and Blacks are more inconsistent than marcellin. But, still maybe a 50/50 bet.

What all u guys reckon?

depends if blacks have their players that have been playing seniors. from what ive heard they are absolute gurus. that could be the turning point with both sides being capable enough but a bit of class in the middle would be a massive advantage.

if it does come down to the final round and blacks have their seniors players playing i would say blacks quite comfortably.

Tips for this week are:

Tigers vs. Bernards 90 points
Scotch vs. Marcellin (Match of the Round) 2 goals
Blacks vs Blues upset.....2 goals
Skevs vs Xavs 3 goals (smell another upset though)
Rupo vs De La 12 goals

I also here that about 12 or so of the tigers boys are going on a holiday in the next couple of weeks for a fortnight.......fact or fiction?

Tips for this week are:

Tigers vs. Bernards 90 points
Scotch vs. Marcellin (Match of the Round) 2 goals
Blacks vs Blues upset.....2 goals
Skevs vs Xavs 3 goals (smell another upset though)
Rupo vs De La 12 goals

I also here that about 12 or so of the tigers boys are going on a holiday in the next couple of weeks for a fortnight.......fact or fiction?

same goes for the scotch team... be interesting to see how they go with a few out against marcellin

Yeah there are many tigers going away over the break and this could cause some low performances!!!
is this the same with scotch???
didn't someone get reported tho??? does that count as an excuse too??
William Strange - Striking (2 weeks)!!! he can hardly get a game in the team anyway! only played 5 of 10, no excuse

yeah the word is that down at scotch 2 premier midfielders are out for 5 and two key forwards for 3 (including report) William Strange had a shoulder operation and missed the first 5.... best time to play scotch is now marcellin should be licking their lips.....huge chance to win....... depth is so important in these times

jeez with big outs marcellin wud have to be a shot at it

tips
Tigers vs. Bernards a frightning amount
Scotch vs. Marcellin (Match of the Round) 4 goals
Blacks vs Blues upset.....1 point
Skevs vs Xavs 3 goals (xavs just battle)
Rupo vs De La ..... hmm rupo been better so under 60

Well i didnt realise cause he has seemed to kick a few i just saw!!!
must be holidays for the boys down at scotch to see so many away!! or is it injuries!! cant wait to see some of this weekends games???

My tips are as followed
Tigers over Bernards by 40, due to missing players
Marcillan over scotch by 20, also due to missing players
blacks over blues, 34 points
Xavs over stkevs, by 28
De la ovr rupertswood by 10, closer than we think.... de la ahead of themselves!!

Well i didnt realise cause he has seemed to kick a few i just saw!!!
must be holidays for the boys down at scotch to see so many away!! or is it injuries!! cant wait to see some of this weekends games???

My tips are as followed
Tigers over Bernards by 40, due to missing players
Marcillan over scotch by 20, also due to missing players
blacks over blues, 34 points
Xavs over stkevs, by 28
De la ovr rupertswood by 10, closer than we think.... de la ahead of themselves!![/quote]

haha ahhh riggers, at 10-0 they are getting way ahead of emselves lol

haha mate with ure mob st bedes getting healthy percetange boosts of marcellin and scotch recently i reckon de la will be closer to winning by 100 lol not 10 so they can ensure they retain top spot in case they loose to bedes next time....

however ppl
This week is a ladder defining round
-Scotch v Marcellin - 7-3 and 6-4 the winner i say pencils them selves into finals almost
- Blacks v Blues - 6-4 and 4-6 A derby, blues looking to restore pride after loss to blacks earlier this yr and have sum healthy form..... a loss for blacks is definately possible and could damage finals hopessss dramatically

like to hear thoughts??

"""""-Scotch v Marcellin - 7-3 and 6-4 the winner i say pencils them selves into finals almost"""""""
So hang on, your saying if marcillan win then they pencil themselves in and scotch dont if they are on the same win/loss ratio?????
wierd comment to be made????
explain?

U19 Under 19 Premier