Under-estimating the Pies

SS11

Oct 4, 2000
Victoria Park
all us pies supporters are chuckling behind our backs, at how u ppl have the pies as bottom four material.
IM WARNING U, DO NOT UNDER ESTIMATE THE MIGHTY COLLINGWOOD MAGPIES!!! it will come back to haunt u later this year....

I've never under estimated the Pies.
I've always thought they were crap
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif

------------------
"Its like something out of the twighlighty show about the zone".

u ppl are CHOC FULL OF SMART ARSE COMMENTS...

but it gives me a larf so ill let it slide..lol
just remember one day your team will be crap as well, thats when us PIES SUPPORTERS STRIKE like a SCORPION..MWAHAHAHAHAHA

Yep i agree with you scotty,the thing is we have survived and we are on a mission.I guess it kinda scares people that at long last collingwood are getting there act together,we are debt free thats the first hurdle to overcome.And to do this from down the bottom of the ladder is almost unheard of.Then the club has to decide what direction to take it could of gone the quick fix by spending and spending to try and make a suden rise up the ladder,But NO the club decided the best attack is to invest in youngsters,this is very brave and there certainly are no guarantees,But i believe collingwood have recruited well,i believe collingwood will improve this year,im not saying we will be premiers BUT i can guarantee we wont be wooden spooners!!
so all you collingwood haters get ready ok cause the collingwood shit canning days are gone.Because of this youth programme when we get it right it will guarantee a decade of a collingwood team that will be competitive and that my friends spells bad news,so get in now with your anti collingwood bullshit cause YOUR time is running out.And bub bub what is your problem thuckwit.Like i said we have survived our darkest hour in history.I can promise you this our next 5 years in this competition will be a lot different to our last 5 years,but i guess this is what scares you all.But then again what this dull and very boring competition needs is a very competitive and exciting collingwood outfit.
GET READY ALL YOU ANTI COLLINGWOOD DICKHEADS
ITS ABOUT TO HAPPEN!!!

------------------
There are only two kinds of people in this world-COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,and those who wish they were!
SHITE here comes COLLINGWOOD to kick your ass forever BLACK AND WHITE,ha ha ha jealousy will be the death of you,SHITE!!!!!

Yes people, don't underestimate the Pies! They are capable of plunging to to even lower depths beyond our wildest imaginations.
tongue.gif

btw Carlton fans cop shit off Collingwood fans constantly anyway so what have we got to be afraid of, win, lose or draw????

------------------
mens sana in corpore sano - a sound mind in a sound body

The only thing I underestimate about Collingwood is the time it takes their supporters to say "We're gonna make the grand final this year".

The time keeps getting shorter every year and it usually happens after their first win of the season.
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

HEY...THE OLD DARK NAVY'S

I reckon your a legend mate
Go to the nearest pub ok and have a beer on joffa ok(umm you pay)I see you are up north what a shame i reckon it would be fun havin a beer with you before a game
joffa.

------------------
There are only two kinds of people in this world-COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,and those who wish they were!
SHITE here comes COLLINGWOOD to kick your ass forever BLACK AND WHITE,ha ha ha jealousy will be the death of you,SHITE!!!!!

I don't think the Pies are crap, but they will finish in the bottom two. You're an improving side, improving ever so slowly, but you'll get there. I DO think Newcastle are crap because Man. United rule!! Had to slip that one in. No hard feelings.

------------------
It's true hard work never killed anybody, but I figure, why take the chance??

Thats all you collingwood people are good for, talking about making the finals before the season has even started, but come June all your talking about is where your next victory will come from after 4 losses in a row. As the saying goes don't talk the talk if you can't walk the walk. Tell us about making the finals when you actually do it, not before. Until then SHUT THE HELL UP!!!!

HEY CARB
SORRY BUT WE ARE NOT TALKING FINALS,WHERE DID YOU GET THAT FROM?
WE ARE TALKING ABOUT IMPROVEMENT,OBVIOSLY YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE SHITTING THEMSELVES AT THE PROSPECT!!

------------------

umm can we get you drunk bee
OH YEAHHHH BABY!!!!!!!

------------------

HEY CARB70
IS IT CHRISTMAS TIME IN ADELAIDE YET!!!!!

ha ha ha

get a grip moron,if collingwood can finish midfield it will be an improvement!!

we are not talking finals you idiot,we are like everyone else this time of year,we are sweating and praying that at least we can be competitive.

------------------

Also, Sorry Joffa I must of not understood what SS11 statement of it will come back to haunt you later in the year meant. Was he talking about finals or Christmas?.

Under-estimating the Pies