18074.jpg

Just one of 22 losers.

Still 22 to go.

And , stats man, how about the Champion Data stats in the Advertiser yesterday ...basically, Port's forward line is rated LOWER than the Crows. Can't argue with stats ,now , can we.:D

This thread over already? Why? I was just starting to enjoy it.

Anyway, back on topic. Were we talking about losers?

18072.jpg

By the way, I know you Power supporters just love to check on this fantastic thread regularly. Be sure to check back often for updates. Plenty more pictures of losers to come. :thumbsu:

Thanks bernie. The scoreboard in the background was a nice touch. We all appreciate that. :thumbsu:

I actually laughed when I saw the whole PAP team photo. Where is D one gone now? Once the heat has been applied he is no where to be seen....Loser!!

Lol at you calling AFL players losers.:o

Did you ever play footy Mr keyboard hero. Come on, tell us the almighty standards you acheived playing footy. Must have been faarkin good to call AFL players losers.

There's only one loser on here, and it aint me.;)

Oh looks like I’ve touched a nerve that’s tingling still.

For someone who has no problems ridiculing AFL players who have played in a losing Grand Final you seem to be getting a little bit prickly. Did you ever play in an AFL Grand Final Mr keyboard hero? Come on, tell us the almighty standards you achieved playing footy. Must have been faarkin good to mock players who have lost an AFL Grand Final.

I'll bag players on here, no worries about that. But I dont call them losers.
As for my footy standards, I've got no doubt that I played a shit load higher level that you have, if you have.:cool:

You don’t like the term losers, hey? And as a result you want to compare size of our Johnsons.

"Mine's bigger than yours" "No, no mine's bigger than yours"

49 Losers to go

So defensive! Is this the one question you can't find a stat on the internet to answer for you?

The biggest loser?

After all that effort maintaining this thread, day in day out...searching for stats and ham handed segues, D has seen fit to abandon the effort ...where will he pop up next?;)

I will be bumping this bastard back to page one as often as I can!

D_One;13709726]You don’t like the term losers, hey?

49 “flog Crow players who just couldn't cut it” to go
49 Losers to go
]

Mmmmmmm....not playing anymore ?:p

What the heck has happened? This thread has been abandoned by the PAP supporters.

119 - a lovely set of numbers. Will be forever remembered coz its just like 9/11 - a day that will be forever famous for eternity and so does 119. 120 or 118 just isn't the same.

maybe our membership packs could have been renamed 119th man

What the heck has happened? This thread has been abandoned by the PAP supporters.

119 - a lovely set of numbers. Will be forever remembered coz its just like 9/11 - a day that will be forever famous for eternity and so does 119. 120 or 118 just isn't the same.

Have not abandoned, I just like reading the crows board now looking at the panic posts about playing the cats/injuries etc

For 2 whole years we heard about how good the crows were at preventing injuries through their sport science.............. what has happened....... is it time for a clean out geoffa :D

*presents*

John Cahill - 267 SANFL games, 0 VFL/AFL games.

VFL/AFL coaching record 1983 (6th), 1984 (3rd)*, 1997 (9th), 1998 (10th)

* Essendon 28.6 (174) d Collingwood 5.11 (41) :eek: - remember that game vividly.

John Cahill - 0 VFL/AFL games - 0 VFL/AFL Premierships as a player

Jeez, now you're reaching.

Jack's record at 'The New Magpies' was a miracle given the circumstances he was working under - being hired on the same day as Jack Kennedy by the fractured board, players being bought and sold without his knowledge as said board members continued to indulge in their personal dickswinging contests.

His Power record was nothing short of exceptional given many good judges believed the club would struggle to win a game in its first couple of seasons.

Jeez, now you're reaching.

Jack's record at 'The New Magpies' was a miracle given the circumstances he was working under - being hired on the same day as Jack Kennedy by the fractured board, players being bought and sold without his knowledge as said board members continued to indulge in their personal dickswinging contests.

His Power record was nothing short of exceptional given many good judges believed the club would struggle to win a game in its first couple of seasons.

Still never played a VFL/AFL game (which was the whole point of D_Ones post about Craig) and missed the finals in 3 or his 4 years. Knob judges in Victoria don't count, they're the same ones who without seeing a training session or trial game sit in melbourne and say that Port, Adelaide and every other non-Vic team will 'struggle' and 'not make the 8' as we speak.

Clearly not a reach in response to the post I was replying to tho', the stats don't lie :thumbsu:

The biggest loser?

After all that effort maintaining this thread, day in day out...searching for stats and ham handed segues, D has seen fit to abandon the effort ...where will he pop up next?;)

I will be bumping this bastard back to page one as often as I can!

Don't worry Sub, any further attempts to start a lame stats thread wont go unnoticed;)

Thanks bernie. The scoreboard in the background was a nice touch. We all appreciate that. :thumbsu:

Bernie although the 2007 GF was an embarassment for Port, I prefer the pictures from this game. The only final between our clubs......

55329455.jpg

55329457.jpg

55328962.jpg

55329725.jpg

Bighlands raring to go and help his teammates demolish the reining premiers by 83 points, after being cleaned up by Pickett.

Then letting Chad know the score.

55329595.jpg

just-in-case-u-forgot.jpg

I actually laughed when I saw the whole PAP team photo. Where is D one gone now? Once the heat has been applied he is no where to be seen....Loser!!

So after 19 pages and 270 posts without seeing diddly squat of any meaningful rebuttal, you're calling two pages of posts that are the intellectual equivalent of 'yo mama' jokes as "heat" being applied? LOL

The stats were actually original. The pictures we've all seen before. Broken records and all that.

Bernie althought the 2007 GF was an embarassment for Port, I prefer the pictures from this game. The only final between our clubs......

First place versus a team that only slipped into the top 8 in round 22, a week after choking in a home Qualifying Final as minor premiers. Yes, let's remember the glory days that were 2005 :confused:

Gee, after page after page of Power supporters creaming their underwear and declaring their undying love for this thread, they've all gone into hiding quicker than Toots Hibbert after 119 (with the exception of malph who doesn't mind crying in public for all to see).

Here's another picture of a couple of losers in tears. Enjoy!

18054.jpg

Bernie although the 2007 GF was an embarassment for Port, I prefer the pictures from this game. The only final between our clubs......

55329455.jpg

55329457.jpg

55328962.jpg

55329725.jpg

Bighlands raring to go and help his teammates demolish the reining premiers by 83 points, after being cleaned up by Pickett.

Then letting Chad know the score.

55329595.jpg

just-in-case-u-forgot.jpg

Yeah. Ironic isn't it? Power supporters trying to bag our finals record when their own side were complete and utter failures in the 'dream final' against us.