sbagman

Fitzroy
Hi guys,

OK well it's a long shot but I wonder if anyone knows where I can get fresh cranberries in Australia? Even who I could ask? Fruit shops around Brisbane appear not to have ever even seen a cranberry....

Cheers,
Sbagman.

Originally posted by sbagman
Hi guys,

OK well it's a long shot but I wonder if anyone knows where I can get fresh cranberries in Australia? Even who I could ask? Fruit shops around Brisbane appear not to have ever even seen a cranberry....

Cheers,
Sbagman.

Call for the Cranberry Crusader.... just yell out your window...

He will cause extensive damage to your roof though ...

sbagman

Must say I haven't seen any fresh ones, I have seen canned ones though at supermarkets, will they do.

Originally posted by mantis
sbagman

Must say I haven't seen any fresh ones, I have seen canned ones though at supermarkets, will they do.

Nup Sandie. I need the fresh ones. My fledgling romance with an American girl depends on it!

Originally posted by Robbo1
Just get canned ones and tell your girlfriend that they are fresh. Just stick them on a plate or something........

She's American! I can't fool her that way!

Dammit.... surely they exist somewhere in Australia.....

Have you tried sending a PM or email to Danni, she lives up your way & just might be able to help you out.

Originally posted by GOALden Hawk

Sbgaman.....if this chick is fair dinkum she will still be interested regardless of the cranberries!!! :)

I have no idea by the way.

Ok well I'm sure she is interested, but she mentioned me being "well rewarded".....

Originally posted by sbagman

Stupidest ads ever. And the company doesn't even have a bloody website. :mad:

Yeah, the ads struggle.

Cranberries.......

With their tanks, and their bombs
And their bombs, and their guns
In your head, in your head they are cryin'
In your head, in your head, Zombie, Zombie
In your head, what's in your head Zombie

:D

Originally posted by Chris_23

Yeah, the ads struggle.

Cranberries.......

With their tanks, and their bombs
And their bombs, and their guns
In your head, in your head they are cryin'
In your head, in your head, Zombie, Zombie
In your head, what's in your head Zombie

:D

Chris mate... if you're not helping........

Do you want them so that you can do your own bounce test down the stairs?

I reckon you could do some serious damage to white houses with Cranberries, but I don't think they would be as good as Lily-Pillies. Ahhh to be 13 again!!!

What, so after you stuff her with Cranberries, she then wants to be stuffed with salami too..........

Hmmmm, surely they have them in the local fruit shop. Good luck finding them though.:D