Sylvia? will miss games for sure. The fact Brennan had to be stretched off will insure it. Medical reports are usually based on how badly the impact is assessed.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yeah. Is there any early reports on he and Murph? Also, did May get injured or just subbed?Sylvia? will miss games for sure. The fact Brennan had to be stretched off will insure it. Medical reports are usually based on how badly the impact is assessed.
May was getting some serious work from the physios on his hammys or calfs and looked sore and then got subbed so hard to say but I reckon he's okay. Maybe one of the precautionary things. Murph was belting out the song so he should be rightYeah. Is there any early reports on he and Murph? Also, did May get injured or just subbed?
It isn't pissant Sylvia's first indiscretion either. He's a dog of a bloke, dog of a footballer. The Dees should seriously delist him this year.
Missed the Murphy incident what was it?Both Brennan and Murphy had concussions and will be heavily assessed as the week goes on.
I imagine May was subbed out because of his hamstring. Either it flared or they were just managing it in his return game.
Clash of heads with Viney I think. Nothing malicious.Missed the Murphy incident what was it?
Just caught it on the afl website, yup just unfortunate.Clash of heads with Viney I think. Nothing malicious.
Missed the Murphy incident what was it?
I dont mean to harp on it, but judging by today's results i think its fair to say that GWS dont look like going past us any time soon.
GWS going past us by round 5 has to be an early contender for the stupidest footy call of the year?
I imagine May was subbed out because of his hamstring. Either it flared or they were just managing it in his return game.
I can't wait to hear what the 'expert" Craig Hutchin has to say about GCS game against the Dees and how the club is progressing.
What's the bet that all focus will be on Melbourne tho rather than us so I doubt we will get much of a mention other than the "ooh they got flogged by an expansion side and about melbs coach"
And btw I don't care if we 'only' bet Melbourne, a win is a win and today was a 10 goal one at the home of football
Well apparently we are a bottom 3 side along with Melbourne and gws
Spot on mate. All the way home in the car all the radio stations were in 'Demons Crisis Mode'
Not one bit of credit to us![]()
What's the bet that all focus will be on Melbourne tho rather than us so I doubt we will get much of a mention other than the "ooh they got flogged by an expansion side and about melbs coach"
And btw I don't care if we 'only' bet Melbourne, a win is a win and today was a 10 goal one at the home of football
I like you BagelsIt's shocking that people cannot see the big picture, just because we are an expansion side (btw hate the term, we are a bonafide afl club like the other 17 in the comp). Must of been a good feeling to see the boys play like that in the flesh at the g' hey?
That's very interesting to hear. We're to overreacting then!Yeah, to make a point of it.
My English GF (who has no knowledge of AFL whatsoever outside of me playing and watching) was within ear shot of the game and asked why the commentary was so biased in Melbourne's favor, pretty obviously from what ever angle you take it.