2014StarWarsMensTee.png

What on earth is this madness?

Must buy

May 4th Star Wars day

" May the 4th be with you "

After watching the GWS-Port game today, I felt I had to bring this up. It wasn't long ago that I suggested GWS can play all of their three gun forwards at the same time by playing Cameron in defence. Copped a fair bit of flack for it at the time but this quote probably stands out the most.
I would be disgusted to see a forward that talented played in defence. He would walk out for sure.
If you get the chance, you should watch the GWS-Port game from earlier today. You'll find Cameron spent quite a bit of time playing in defence. This wasn't a one off either - I've seen him play in the back line a few times this season already.

I did and he was good. Never doubted his ability but a forward with that much talent should be played forward.

Some of his kicking from the back line was pretty woeful though.

Maybe someone should tell BT that there are other players too.

Not that he knows their names.
No idea what your talking about Sunny_

BT is a massive fan of Aaron Shaw, Matt Hall, Steven Day, Sam May, Don Prestia and Garry Albert.

2014StarWarsMensTee.png

What on earth is this madness?

Must buy
Since Disney paid $4 billion (a figure Qlders would recognise as Qld Labors parting gift to the taxpayers) anything and everything is getting stamped with a Star Wars logo, likeness or badge. I expect to see Vader popping up in next series of Mickeys funhouse.

Perhaps Campbell can start doing the same to recover Labors debt "let the force be with you, especially with your pocket.

Since Disney paid $4 billion (a figure Qlders would recognise as Qld Labors parting gift to the taxpayers) anything and everything is getting stamped with a Star Wars logo, likeness or badge. I expect to see Vader popping up in next series of Mickeys funhouse.

Perhaps Campbell can start doing the same to recover Labors debt "let the force be with you, especially with your pocket.

****ing hell Labor are useless. I am opposed to this shark cull in WA somewhat (not vehemently) but I will put up with it and many other things as long as Labor does not win our next state election. Hopeless mob of F wits.

Impressive meltdown on the main board thread about us and GWS by old mate the Hawthorn fan.:drunk:

This is from the Age, interesting if true, if 10,000 members gets us $1M in revenue then even a full stadium (25,000) will only get us $2.5M. That puts us miles behind the top teams. So either the cost goes up (Likely) or the club finds other forms of revenue (Pokies, concerts, BBL etc.

upload_2014-5-8_12-53-3.png

Geez looking at GWS mainly selling partial memberships... we are not doing amazingly but jesus that is concerning for them...

just curious. should i make a target for the suns.
i love footy but i am a loyal hawks member, but since i was born here on the coast, and still live here, and do support the suns{nowhere near as loud and proud as the hawks } but dont dress in their colours.
Just asking. its a gimmick for a bit of fun. anyhow please share your thoughts