******* raaaaaaaage
Cheap bastards.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
******* raaaaaaaage
Not the best time for the jokes...You disgust me SUNS. Not a real supporter.
You disgust me SUNS. Not a real supporter.
Sunny Ray!!!... - no, wait, apparently he is employed as CEO of Fun.Haha cheers prick. If you can find any person who is not officially part of the club who has been to more games then me in the past 5 years i'll give you a Gary Ablett match worn![]()
...aaaaaaaaaand now I'm mad.
Great job they've managed to piss off a Redhead, Great bloody work club.
Sitting in a corner with a bucket on my head sounds like a better idea right now.

Sunny Ray!!!... - no, wait, apparently he is employed as CEO of Fun.
CEO of Fun, my ass. Worst Anything of Fun since Dieter VonSteigerwalt (Chikara reference +3 points for BRM, Booyah)Sunny Ray!!!... - no, wait, apparently he is employed as CEO of Fun.
I do alright.You could do worse for the general public then wearing a bucket on your head. Loljokes. You're a good mate and have a perfectly beautiful head![]()
I am pissed off with all of these flogs who are complaining about Jobe getting booed. This happens at every single game of footy. I mean seriously, players get booed for innate minor crap all the time. Yet, a player (Watson) admits he's been taking a banned substance, and he's not allowed to be booed???
Like seriously, have a look at yourselves.
Going up for my first game at metricon.. Can't waitMissing my first game for the year this week. Everyone who sees me on TV week in week out is gonna be in for a shock haha
Going up for my first game at metricon.. Can't wait
Outrageous SuNS!!!
Dunno yet.. Where is good hahaNow that my man Mav is playing i'll be there!
Where you sitting mate
Haha I was cheering the Drug cheats tooHarden up princess. It's the vent thread. lol
Booked your flights yet?
Haha I was cheering the Drug cheats too
I wish!!! Fair to say that my plan of flying up to see Bozza's debut. Was met 'coldly' by my girlfriend haha.
You disgust meSUNS.darkwingduck Not a real supporter.
Bravo. Bravo.