Opinion Vent & Offtopic

...aaaaaaaaaand now I'm mad.

Great job they've managed to piss off a Redhead, Great bloody work club.

Sitting in a corner with a bucket on my head sounds like a better idea right now.

You could do worse for the general public then wearing a bucket on your head. Loljokes. You're a good mate and have a perfectly beautiful head :thumbsu::hearts::rainbow:

Sunny Ray!!!... - no, wait, apparently he is employed as CEO of Fun.
CEO of Fun, my ass. Worst Anything of Fun since Dieter VonSteigerwalt (Chikara reference +3 points for BRM, Booyah)

You could do worse for the general public then wearing a bucket on your head. Loljokes. You're a good mate and have a perfectly beautiful head :thumbsu::hearts::rainbow:
I do alright.

Dumbo ears, Snape nose, Brittish teeth and Gillard hair aside of course :p I'm lucky im such a good bloke because if I was a d-bag that relied on my looks i'd be screwed. :thumbsu:

Thanks mate. Rainbows and unicorns and all that un-manly stuff that goes along with dudes taking about feelings and such.

I am pissed off with all of these flogs who are complaining about Jobe getting booed. This happens at every single game of footy. I mean seriously, players get booed for innate minor crap all the time. Yet, a player (Watson) admits he's been taking a banned substance, and he's not allowed to be booed???
Like seriously, have a look at yourselves.

I am pissed off with all of these flogs who are complaining about Jobe getting booed. This happens at every single game of footy. I mean seriously, players get booed for innate minor crap all the time. Yet, a player (Watson) admits he's been taking a banned substance, and he's not allowed to be booed???
Like seriously, have a look at yourselves.

I for one am against the booing. But thats just me.

Especially seeing all the support they through at Cousins and Mainwaring

Im gonna sit somewhere I have never sat before. Up the scoreboard end. Smuggling in a fine bottle of scotch and gonna piss the day away! haha. Will have Big Red Machine with me and maybe even the famous Iva Bigun if I can talk him into into it.

Anyone else keen?

Opinion Vent & Offtopic