Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Aaaaaand, I'm back. Popped in and out a couple of times, but the big fella only cleared my suspension this arvo.17er if you are out there get back into it man. I copped a few bumps and bruises early on about a year ago.
Looking forward to a good read especially now the season is up and going.
You’ve calmed down a lot haha17er if you are out there get back into it man. I copped a few bumps and bruises early on about a year ago.
Looking forward to a good read especially now the season is up and going.
Good to see you team label changed to Suns. Good man.17er is posting massive paragraphs in the comments of some Roar posts on the Suns. Good reads
Good to see you team label changed to Suns. Good man.
Or did that happen ages ago and as per usual l'm way behind.
17er may be of different opinion.Even though i am taking the piss he is a great poster on the board and sticks strongly to what he believes, i see nothing wrong with that
You made me to re-watch All of the goals. Just when you are going for your famous catch they switch to some shit celebration.Aaaaaand, I'm back. Popped in and out a couple of times, but the big fella only cleared my suspension this arvo.
Still getting over the SUNBURN that was Saturday afternoon. 1:45pm start on the last day of daylight saving sitting at the Coventry End facing Northward, meant the harshest glare behind the posts. Tommy had no problem with it, but Maysie did. It wasn't exactly hot, but the humidity was higher than usual and you could see the players were sweating with no breeze in the still Etihad air. A perfect Autumn Day with no advantage to either side, except from the first bounce you could see that the Suns were ready to play
Small group of Sunscreamers that made a lot of noise put Carlton's opposing cheersquad to shame.
1 vent and 1 offtopic
Unbelievable far quits from Carlton in the Gold Coast section harassing a mother and her young son.
Did anyone catch footage of my mark behind the goalposts after Lyons laid his lovely 3rd quarter tackle holding the ball free and goal?
Good to see you team label changed to Suns. Good man.
Or did that happen ages ago and as per usual l'm way behind.
The 17ers argument is over 10 years old, back to when the franchise was actually called GC17, most of our players were 17 years old in that first season before entering the AFL.I’ll have a go at it for you,
“You are all wrong and your grammar is shocking, we should change the club name to 17’s in honour of my greatness”
Just taking the piss it will be good to have another strong contributor back on the forum.
The 17ers argument is over 10 years old, back to when the franchise was actually called GC17, most of our players were 17 years old in that first season before entering the AFL.
We came 17th out of 17 teams in 2011, then we came 17th out of 18 teams the following year.
Last year, 2017, we finished 17th again.
Our Captain wears 17 and our Coach used to wear 17 too.
That's why I wear 17 and call our team the 17ers, just like the 49ers and 76ers.
I know, right. I had to put down my halal snack pack, do crab shimmy and snatch the pill through all the flag waving. Nearly took out the lady that does the KaKakaKAKAAH call. In all honesty, my attempt to play on ended in a clanger. I looked JUST like Jason Dunstall in one of the Legends game trying to handpass = blardy dreadful disposal.17er may be of different opinion.
You made me to re-watch All of the goals. Just when you are going for your famous catch they switch to some shit celebration.
I know, right. I had to put down my halal snack pack, do crab shimmy and snatch the pill through all the flag waving. Nearly took out the lady that does the KaKakaKAKAAH call. In all honesty, my attempt to play on ended in a clanger. I looked JUST like Jason Dunstall in one of the Legends game trying to handpass = blardy dreadful disposal.
It is actually a selfie!New profile pic is brilliant![]()
Okay.Now I'm a bit weirded outIt is actually a selfie!
It was a fancy dress party. One of those ones where every person makes a huge effort. One dude dyed his whole body blue and some people spent hundreds f dollars on their costumes. I was chatting up a really hot chick dressed as Jesus, but the beard totally put me off.Okay.Now I'm a bit weirded out
The 17ers argument is over 10 years old, back to when the franchise was actually called GC17, most of our players were 17 years old in that first season before entering the AFL.
We came 17th out of 17 teams in 2011, then we came 17th out of 18 teams the following year.
Last year, 2017, we finished 17th again.
Our Captain wears 17 and our Coach used to wear 17 too.
That's why I wear 17 and call our team the 17ers, just like the 49ers and 76ers.
Pretty sure I’ve seen them once or twice somewhere between Beenleigh and Cooloongatta last century. Bit of a bogan band even back then but had the pub rock anthems going.Yeah saw them a couple of times back in the day
The Radiators used to advertise themselves as being “the loudest band in the Southern Hemisphere”.
No matter how bad things get guys, Atleast we'll never try to drop Gold Coast from our name.
Looking at you soon to be just Giants
Just prepping for the move to Tassie!As someone from NSW, I thought you would appreciate that removing anything related to Shitney from their name is in the clubs best interest