Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
This seems the more credible interpretation.Nope just bullshit made up by someone who is upset he isn't staying I reckon.
You still sure about that given the statement made by the club?Nope just bullshit made up by someone who is upset he isn't staying I reckon.
You still sure about that given the statement made by the club?
May well be the club kept it under tight wraps until they were sure of it. Hurts from one of our own.Nope completely wrong
Spoke to the boys yesterday and they didn't even give me a sniff of this
May well be the club kept it under tight wraps until they were sure of it. Hurts from one of our own.
Oh, I meant more maybe only a select few figures in the club knew about it? It's bloody odd all round though.Yeah but I normally hear at least a teeny bit about something going on
I didn't get a single sniff of this from the boys
Oh, I meant more maybe only a select few figures in the club knew about it? It's bloody odd all round though.
The boys had to know about this it involves players they tell each other everything
Wait til I call them tomorrow he won't answer his phone now lol
Why on earth would Talia tell anybody else at the club what he did? I mean, clearly he is an idiot if he did this, but surely he isn't stupid enough to go telling other players at the dogs that he did it. It's the equivalent of breaking into a house, then bragging about the shiny new tv you stole to the owners' friends.The boys had to know about this it involves players they tell each other everything
Wait til I call them tomorrow he won't answer his phone now lol
Why on earth would Talia tell anybody else at the club what he did? I mean, clearly he is an idiot if he did this, but surely he isn't stupid enough to go telling other players at the dogs that he did it. It's the equivalent of breaking into a house, then bragging about the shiny new tv you stole to the owners' friends.
On another note though, credit where it is due on your carlisle info, good job![]()
Oh, yeah, sorry I misinterpreted you. Agree that the club would tell the players before telling the media. Thought you were saying that Talia was telling the other players what he did.Nothing stays secret in footy clubs mate and the players would have been told about this when the club knew it was going to go public
The boys told me they did have a meeting yesterday arvo so maybe it was about this
Yeah but I normally hear at least a teeny bit about something going on
I didn't get a single sniff of this from the boys