Universal Love Wacky Wednesday 2016!!!

As ingenious as all these outfits are, I think that I will always be of the view that there is simply nothing funnier than dudes dressing up like chicks.

Well played lads
You don't happen to write material for The Footy Show by any chance? :p

Mackie is a disappointment:

782290964f18344134e7a7477bc0b98b
[GALLERY=][/GALLERY]

Not just at wacky Wednesday either..

Oh and the litmus test as to whether Patrick's costume and skit is funny....
The Crows board are melting over it and he's a self obsessed flog.

Well done Paddy. Top effort then I take it.

So that massive storm that hit SA today was more emotional than meteorlogical? ;)

The only people that are melting over his personality are their (adl) flogs of supporters and the jealous haters!
Oh and jarman and lewis.
Warren Tredda's come out and said yesterday he's a likeable lad, confident YES! arrogant NO! more often than not, likes to take the piss.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

The only people that are melting over his personality are their (adl) flogs of supporters and the jealous haters!
Oh and jarman and lewis.
Warren Tredda's come out and said yesterday he's a likeable lad, confident YES! arrogant NO! more often than not, likes to take the piss.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Well said Tredders. Take a bow mate...

majtredrea,0.jpg

:D:p

Couple of days of Brownlow meltdown, followed by Wacky Wednesday meltdown.... I may find Adelaide supporters hilariously pathetic, but I do admire their stamina.