I thought Sampi had a problem with the free burgers Eagles players got from our sponsor Hungry Jacks .Not really surprised - it was just a matter of "when". Another Sampi episode. You win some and lose some!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I thought Sampi had a problem with the free burgers Eagles players got from our sponsor Hungry Jacks .Not really surprised - it was just a matter of "when". Another Sampi episode. You win some and lose some!
That was Scott Cummings - where do you think they got the idea for the "how to hold a whopper" ad campaign?! If there were whoppers coming in I50 that bloke would have got them all!I thought Sampi had a problem with the free burgers Eagles players got from our sponsor Hungry Jacks .
Scott Cummings may have had a problem .That was Scott Cummings - where do you think they got the idea for the "how to hold a whopper" ad campaign?! If there were whoppers coming in I50 that bloke would have got them all!
Samp's had turtle issues.
Your comparing the best contested ball winner of the last 8 years to a former baseball player that may or not play an afl game in time if his game improves enough .It really is ******* ridiculous the way this club goes about it. Club tells us he needs to work on his disposal yet our so called number one midfielder couldn't hit the side of a barn from 2 feet away and gets lauded as the greatest thing since sliced bread.
2 good games ? They probably have played 4-5 good games , 3-4 average games and 4 bad games each. They are also a big reason we made GF . Yes there form is down but dropping them for Adamson is Rubbish .Adamson has been good in the middle and consistently averaging around 20 disposal and a goal when switching thru half forward and the middle, meanwhile Lecca and Cripps have played two good games out of 12.
Bennell was dropped for a good reason he was lucky to get a game in the first place .It's becoming a joke and it's no wonder Bennell, Karpany, Lamb etc think there's no point putting in an effort. It doesn't excuse them not making an effort mind you, it's just easy to see why they might feel that way.
Then thisThat rant was rubbish on so many levels
Playing the man not the quote by youSure Princess, keep burying your head in the sand while our club does the same shit every week and expects a different result. You must be in the MC with insight like that..![]()
Generic rehash of an ongoing joke that you didn't get .It was pure RUBBISH and you know it
The only personal attacks have been from you. I just attacked your post which is fair game on a forum .The only rubbish being posted in this thread at the moment is the drivel coming from you. No insight, no input other than to attack people. You must be so proud.![]()
Then you have a sook to the mod when you were the one with the personal attacksI didnt do anything except post my opinion on the club not rewarding good form at WAFL level and then had my post singled out by a poster who had nothing to add to the debate except attack..
Not sure why i'm being cautioned for that.
This thread has turned into pure Ian Dargie
![]()
Eaglemaniac your original post about adamson playing reserves . Broken down as to why it's Rubbish
Your comparing the best contested ball winner of the last 8 years to a former baseball player that may or not play an afl game in time if his game improves enough .
+ Hyperbole dig at priddis , leave it in the priddis thread
Rubbish
2 good games ? They probably have played 4-5 good games , 3-4 average games and 4 bad games each. They are also a big reason we made GF . Yes there form is down but dropping them for Adamson is Rubbish .
Bennell was dropped for a good reason he was lucky to get a game in the first place .
Lamb has shown no signs he has the work rate required to play seniors especially over Cripps and lecras who have plenty of runs on the board already .
Karpany needed to be dropped to ressies to get some output .
Effort is rewarded just look at barrass , Cole , nelson even maginnitty .
So your quote was a pisstake that went over my head or Rubbish
My original reply
Then this
Playing the man not the quote by you
Generic rehash of an ongoing joke that you didn't get .
The only personal attacks have been from you. I just attacked your post which is fair game on a forum .
Then you have a sook to the mod when you were the one with the personal attacks
Funny, first thing I thought was Gunnar.
Hi guys, asking a bit of a favour here but...
Have a free weekend so I am going to come to Perth. Can, when teams are announced let me know where Matty Allen is playing and at what time so I can go and sledge him...I mean support him. I'm sure it will be nice/annoying/downright irritating to have one of the guys from his old cricket club yelling encouragement and cracking in jokes about his step dad.
Also, seeing it would be my first time in Perth and I am staying in Leederville, whether public transport or driving would be better to get to the ground...and what price is beer at the grounds.
Cheers
Jumbo
There's a train station (and a churros place) in Leedy so you will be able to access pretty much all of the footy ovals fairly easily.Hi guys, asking a bit of a favour here but...
Have a free weekend so I am going to come to Perth. Can, when teams are announced let me know where Matty Allen is playing and at what time so I can go and sledge him...I mean support him. I'm sure it will be nice/annoying/downright irritating to have one of the guys from his old cricket club yelling encouragement and cracking in jokes about his step dad.
Also, seeing it would be my first time in Perth and I am staying in Leederville, whether public transport or driving would be better to get to the ground...and what price is beer at the grounds.
Cheers
Jumbo
There's a train station (and a churros place) in Leedy so you will be able to access pretty much all of the footy ovals fairly easily.
Leederville is a pretty good spot to stay for a visit. Lived there for a few years.
I'm garn to the Swannies v EP game this Sat.. taking me video cam to spy on Adamson from the grand stand.
Lucas, Ellis, McInnes and colledge all out from last week due to injury plus at least one other player being left out as a game day emergency for Sunday leaves 5 spots to be filled in the league sideReally hoping you don't have to get there at 11am to watch him kick the dew off the ground![]()
Bonus is that you'll get to see old mate McGinnity too!I'm garn to the Swannies v EP game this Sat.. taking me video cam to spy on Adamson from the grand stand. Recommend the Rosies chicken van across the oval. They do 3 chicken strip/fried drumettes and chips combo which is the bomb. Bloody $11 though! thieves! The member's bar does a very good chips and gravy for $5.. make sure you tell Beril to go easy on the gravy cause she frikkin drowns em otherwise.
After the game head to Alfred's kitchen for burgers.
.. .wanna bet?!?!Bonus is that you'll get to see old mate McGinnity too!
$11 chicken strip and chips combo if i'm right.. .wanna bet?!?!
$11 chicken strip and chips combo if i'm right