CJH

OK, a few weeks back I was out at a work function and someone produced a camera. Sorry the lighting isn't too good!

2001062502071495.jpg

2001062502081495.jpg

You know, when ever I saw your posts I always thought of Dilbert and since your involved in the computer industry I thought it was justified. I nearly fell off my chair when I saw you mate! :p

Vis :eek:

Originally posted by CJH
OK, a few weeks back I was out at a work function and someone produced a camera. Sorry the lighting isn't too good!

2001062502071495.jpg

2001062502081495.jpg

BROTHER !! BROTHER !! BROTHER !!! BROTHER !!

THUCK THATS SCARY S.H.I.T

HEY HAS UR MUM SUED YOU YET!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
how do ya post them anyway?

Spidey,

Take the edit / delete option on my original post. You will see the syntax of how to put an image in. The image itself needs to be able to be accessed via a URL.

Awwwwwww!

Love ya pic CJH!

I don't know why everyone thinks you look ... bad. I think you are a cutie ;).

And boy, oh, boy. Those sunnies make you look like a spunk!
:):D

Originally posted by Mobbenfuhrer
.. someone should get a small simple webpage going, to which those who wish too can submit a pic of themselves for other posters to see.

That sounds like an awesome idea!

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
When properly caffeinated...yep!

If you really are as cute as your avatar Rip, I am in love. DOH! No I am not into animals, just cute people, which I think Rip must be if he has that avatar.
OK, I am waiting for all the smart arse responses I am going to get now.:eek:

Originally posted by Visro
You know, when ever I saw your posts I always thought of Dilbert and since your involved in the computer industry I thought it was justified. I nearly fell off my chair when I saw you mate!

Oi! We're not all pencil necked geeks! Some of us are even big 'n' tough enough to play footy. We think we are anyway ;)

Nice pics chopper :D