- Sep 6, 2015
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Pelicans, Perf Wildcats
Get in my dream team Kurty 
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Deal done.We'll trade you Sinclair for him.
2.88 is elite speed. We are talking super fast - which he doesnt appear at all.
He has put on a lot of bulk so he may have lost it that way. Hope the speed returns - he is not slow but we always need more pace for some reason.
I didn't.Jetta is done
2 maybe 3 games left for the blue and gold.
And I so very much wanted him to succeed
I really really dislike flogs who don't try.Why wouldn't you want him, or anyone else on our list, to not succeed?
I can understand not wanting the trade to be done or thinking he wouldn't succeed or wanting him gone but I don't get why you'd want him to fail
**** offI didn't.
Hi Jets![]()
**** off
Jetta has arguably the most talent on our whole list and if you didn't want that to succeed then you can get out.
Nah I agree with you but saying that you didn't want him to succeed is deplorable.And yet he refuses to use it, so at the moment he is about as useful as **** on a bull.
Jert LewitimerHow much longer can Jetta be debated in Kurts thread?
Maybe I shoudve added... anymore.Nah I agree with you but saying that you didn't want him to succeed is deplorable.
That's fair enough then.Maybe I shoudve added... anymore.
There was a time I cheered him on. I reckon it was the Adelaide game late last year.
Giles played a ripper too.
Giles has not much talent but is playing. Steps up and plays his role for the club after knowing he would be a back up ruck for us.
Jetta has never been an Eagle. Stupid trade for all involved.
Mutimer. Now there's a footballer.
Clutch mark and goal in an important away win. Plays with heart and toughness.
He looks so good I put him in my SC team.
He can **** off permanently. He has given us half a decent game. If he had a third of the Heart Ginners played with, then he'd be elite.**** off
Jetta has arguably the most talent on our whole list and if you didn't want that to succeed then you can get out.
Do we have enough internet to add Priddis to this debate?How much longer can Jetta be debated in Kurts thread?
No to Priddis. He bleeds blue and gold.Do we have enough internet to add Priddis to this debate?
BTW, I was so excited to see the boys get in and around Mutimer after his first goal.
Onya son!
I was referring to before he played a gameHe can **** off permanently. He has given us half a decent game. If he had a third of the Heart Ginners played with, then he'd be elite.
Fact is, he's a wasted trade and has been dropped too many times. I've had enough, put a young person in from now on, he can rot in the WAFL.
I don't want him do do well from now on, it sends a bad message to every other campaigner that you can be a crab for a long time and we will STILL GIVE YOU CHANCES. That is quite pathetic.
He's done.
My bad.I was referring to before he played a game
I really really dislike flogs who don't try.
McGinnity had a very successful career, bet he is proud of it.That's pretty circular reasoning. If he was succeeding he wouldn't be a flog who doesn't try.