Well Done Geelong On The Day Yous Were Too Good!!

september_joffa

collingwood
My beautiful bigfooty people...

Today i got it wrong we lost and to be honest we didnt deserve to win, full credit to the geelong football club they wanted to win more and they went at the ball very hard.

I can only hope that the maggies can get over this one cos i really wanna see them in the finals more than ever.

anyway thats my say for the minute so well done cats you were not pussies today!!!

Good onya Joffa, twas indeed a pleasant trip home down the David Mensch Highway with the thermos and knitting.

It's easy to suck up now UGLY Joffa you weak piece of ****! Where's your big mouth now w***er? Bet you would of been on here mouthing off if you won.

SUCKED IN YOU LOW LIFE NO-HOPER BUM!

COLLISCUM WILL MISS THE FINALS YET AGAIN.

GOOD MOVE BUCKLEY YOU BIG SOFT GIRL - LEAVE THE LIONS & GO TO THE PIES SO YOU CAN PLAY IN FINALS - hahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhaahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahaahhahahhahahahahhhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahaha

HOPE ALL YOU PIE PANSIES SUFFER IN HELL, THEN YOU CAN ALL ROT IN HELL!!!!!!!

Originally posted by The Abuser
It's easy to suck up now UGLY Joffa you weak piece of ****! Where's your big mouth now w***er? Bet you would of been on here mouthing off if you won.

GOOD MOVE BUCKLEY YOU BIG SOFT GIRL - LEAVE THE LIONS & GO TO THE PIES SO YOU CAN PLAY IN FINALS - hahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhaahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahaahhahahhahahahahhhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahaha

Just to remind you i dont and wont reply to anything you say on bigfooty ok!!
have a good one mate.

Originally posted by september_joffa

have a good one mate.

well done joff.. top post...

abuser..

this scumbag has no life, lol, he thinks he is upsetting you by his childish comments... how wrong you are 'weak', how wrong you are....

no appearance again today huh GUTLESS? lol.. unbelievable how tough one can be behind a computer screen.. what a hero!!

Originally posted by The Abuser

I think its time you grow up you moron, joffa comes in here and says he was wrong and you go on like a bloody moron, like **** he could of blamed the umps and stuff like that but no he took it on the chin like a man. And by the way id like to come accross you in the street 1 day and teach you a bit about abusing because when i was finished with you your face would look like your arse you little peace of ****.............

have a good one mate.

That was a beautiful post, Joffa. I think we've found the key to unlock The Abuser.

All You Need Is Love.

Let's all love The Abuser back to good health.

Abuser,

Have a good one .... mate !

Yes, a very good performance. The boys will just have to put this one behind them, and come back bigger and better than ever next week. Well played Geelong.

------------------------------
Play on says the umpire
------------------------------

I agree...
Love is the key people.
Altogethher!...We are the world!
hehe

Yeah Geelong deserved to win, it wasn't on TV, i was listening on the radio, and it seemed like Geelong had possesion all day long. Hockey to Riccardi, to Mensch..etc...And i heard this alot, "Pies kick in 50, marked in defence by Milburn."

Cheers...

Yes Nick, it was turnover city when we went forward! The ran hard and rebounded quickly off half-back, which is normally the way we play.

Unfortunatley, we couldn't play that way today as we were without Richo and Wakes. Having them there (plus Presti) allows for nullification of attack and thus turnovers and our running brigade (Lockyer, Lonie etc.) can bounce the ball back fast, without having to worry too much about tagging a key forward. We need Wakes and or Richo back if we are to be a show against the Lions.

Also, Didak and Scotland must get a game this week, over second-raters like Lane and Dimmatina!

I also think we play poorly at Colonial (despite Dogs and West Coast wins). Our forward thrusts don't have the precision as when we play at the G, as we like the wider spaces!

Originally posted by FIGJAM

Also, Didak and Scotland must get a game this week, over second-raters like Lane and Dimmatina!

Don't tell me that, they are both in my AFL Fantasy Footy team!!! Although Dimma only scored 22 points this week, while Cameron Mooney (who I left out of the side) scored 112 :mad:

Still, gracious posts by Collingwood supporters, especially Joffa! Credit to all Magpies who can take it on the chin.

Originally posted by GOALden Hawk

Don't tell me that, they are both in my AFL Fantasy Footy team!!! Although Dimma only scored 22 points this week, while Cameron Mooney (who I left out of the side) scored 112 :mad:

Still, gracious posts by Collingwood supporters, especially Joffa! Credit to all Magpies who can take it on the chin.

I think you are in my League GoaldenHawk

I left out Crawford thinking he wouldn't play - 145 points. Doh!

Originally posted by Jars458

I think you are in my League GoaldenHawk

I left out Crawford thinking he wouldn't play - 145 points. Doh!

Oh yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For some stupid reason I never made the connection!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you had a great start but it's all gone bad in the past few weeks! I reckon I'm pretty unlucky, 338 out of 36000 people, yet I'm 11-3!!! That bloody heavenismyhonda, I can't see him losing it from there. Do we play each other again??

Goalden Hawk

what do u get if u win ur league cause im in a commanding possie at this stage 14-0. I think and ranked 178, was 99 before this week, had a **** one.

Originally posted by Top Dog
Goalden Hawk

what do u get if u win ur league cause im in a commanding possie at this stage 14-0. I think and ranked 178, was 99 before this week, had a **** one.

That's pretty good, I don't know what you get if you win, because there are heaps of leagues...i guess just the pride of been number 1....I'm in a group with some mates as well....comfortably winning that, Blues 2001 and Fat Red are lagging well behind :cool: :D

Comiserattions Pies & well done Cats, grrhh I tipped the Pies too, at least I got the Swans Carlscum tip right.:D

Welldone to the Cats on their win and good on you Joffa for being gracious in defeat. If only you were so gracious in victory!

have a good one mate.

Joffa
If you really want to upset THE ABUSER,you should answer all his topics in a polite manner.That will p*ss him off & he'll go away.