Werewolf Werewolf - Goldclaw

You still going with Vig even though after tonight it will be shown that you're a wolf?
How will it? You aren't killing me, and you're back to saying you're the jobe.

Me and CC occupy the final 2 good roles within the village. Which is which is for you and your wolf mate to decide. :)

I don't know if you will die tonight. It makes most sense that the vigilante does kill you though

You guys really do need to focus on your village and hope that we know what we're doing. If you randomly whack our vigilante the game could be lost. I hope our vigilante has more idea than me because I would have killed fumbler :drunk:

Nah he's killing Reaper. :D

_Cayz_
Blacky
Brown Bottle
Close Contest
DemonJim
Doctor Colossus
dogs105
footy_fumbler
Golumless
gym4life
Itsmyshow
Mooch
Noobz0r
princy_99
sante
SM
The_Reaper
The Filth Wizard
Wacky Tiger

is that where we stand? 2 wolves, 2 mob, 2 vigilantes?
TFW was a hitman so that would make it 1 mob left I think.

Noobz - Killerbeez
Blacky - Flog
DC - Flog
G4L - Villager
CC - Jobe

Those are the unopposed in our village

Princy is a flog too isn't he?

Noobz0r where will you start tomorrow?

2 of the evil from Beacon are from IMS, The reaper, dogs105 and Brown Bottle. 2 in 4 odds are decent IMO.

Lol. Go nuts, kill me off. You'll be wasting your time.

Had to start somewhere. Seems odd that we've just taken you in as a good guy as soon as we merged.

Yeah well I hope you don't ignore Brown Bottle, Golumless, IMS and Dogs105

Two evil in that lot.

I'm just not sure why I'm under suspicion for apparently no reason for trying to be active plus I've made sure you guys knew that there was an extra wolf that you will all forgetting.

But yeah if the village wants to put me and the others under the blowtorch tomorrow than fair enough. That is what the villager has to do because obviously there is one mafia and one wolf left from my village.

But if you are the vigilante as you claim to be them SM has to be a wolf so I can't comprehend why you wouldn't kill him.

Yeah well I hope you don't ignore Brown Bottle, Golumless, IMS and Dogs105

Two evil in that lot.

I'm just not sure why I'm under suspicion for apparently no reason for trying to be active plus I've made sure you guys knew that there was an extra wolf that you will all forgetting.

But yeah if the village wants to put me and the others under the blowtorch tomorrow than fair enough. That is what the villager has to do because obviously there is one mafia and one wolf left from my village.

But if you are the vigilante as you claim to be them SM has to be a wolf so I can't comprehend why you wouldn't kill him.

Neither myself or SM are the Vig. I hope I have done enough to save the vigilante

Werewolf Werewolf - Goldclaw