Official Team Thread West Coast Wonders S30 Team Thread - Oderint dum metuant - Bonz S30 BnF winner

THE OP BABY
Oderint dum metuant

F6ZjgVH.png
pnD3cIz.png

Established: Season 01 (Seventh Wonders)
Home Ground: The Colosseum
Colours: White, Navy Blue & Gold
Premierships: 5 (Seasons 01, 13, 15, 17, 21)
Minor Premierships: 3 (Season 02, 06, 13)
Mobbenfuhrer Medallists: Wise Guy Sam (Season 15), PVF (Season 16)
EKA Medallists: croweater 41 (Season 09)
Frankston Rover Medallists: Rick18 (Season 09), ClarkeM (Season 17), haydo (Season 24)
Deestroy Medallists: Fighting Fury (Season 01), Kangaroos4eva (Season 21)
Fred Medallists: DemonJim (Season 15)
SFA Hall of Fame Members: EKA, ClarkeM, croweater 41, Dingster, Broken
Wonders Hall of Fame Members: EKA, Lioness, Rick18, ClarkeM, croweater 41, BallaratBulldog
Captain: Sab22
Leadership Group: ClarkeM, Bonz, SweetD. Sswans2011
President: ClarkeM

team-list-jpg.913864

2. Jack The Godfather
3. TheHairyGamer
5. SSwans2011 (LG)
dogs105
8. BallaratBulldog
9. BlueMaster1
10. J_Chadwick
13. KBLT
17. SweetD
21. ClarkeM (LG)
Sab22 (C)
jezzajay
28. Elmer_Judd (R)
30. Wojcinski
32. Marklar_33
35. Uncle_Leo
36. Cactus_ (LG)
Crusty Undies
45. croweater 41
52. Grand Uncle Horace
54. Bonz (LG)
Coopers
80. AngryRanga
99. JT_the_Man
TBD. bomberlegend2007

tf3Uhh6.png

honour-board-jpg.913859
SeasonCaptainBest and FairestGoalkickerRookie of the SeasonBallaratBulldog Award
(Best Club-person)
Captain's AwardPosting Award
S01eagleskickassSir David AttenboroughRoger The Sheep (66)
S02vandersnone awardedlioness (65)
lioness
S03lionessnone awardedlioness (52)
S04lionesslionesslioness (71)
grayza
S05grayzalionesslioness (77)
S06grayzaLethalLethal (63)
grayza
S07Alberton_Magpienone awardedYellow Mit (27)
Kerr4PM
S08Kerr4PMMatera GoalMatera Goal (58)
Kerrby
S09KerrbyKerrbyHawkPatrol (54)
S10Rick18Postmanpavcroweater 41 (46)
S11Rick18Kerrbycroweater 41 (45)
S12croweater 41croweater 41croweater 41 (62)
Shallow
S13croweater 41ShaunDugganMarklar (42)
ClarkeM
S14croweater 41ShallowJobe3Votes (26)
ClarkeMMarklar 33
S15ShaunDugganWise Guy SamDemonJim (53)Boshtrichburger
S16ShaundugganPVFDemonJim (79)Son of Skeletor
Wise Guy Sam
S17PVFDemonJimMarklar 33 (74)Brown Bottle
Marklar 33
S18TheFreshBananaShallowcroweater 41 (56)Golumless
croweater 41
S19TheFreshBananaCE41ClarkeM (55)LicoriceAllsorts
SSwans2011Brown Bottle
Golumless
S20SSwans2011WooljayGolumless (55)haydo & Kangaroos4eva
S21SSwans2011haydoGolumless (62)TheBeardAmigos
Golumless
ClarkeM
S22GolumlessClarkeMGolumless (40)Tigs_09
LicoriceAllSorts
ClarkeM
S23LicoriceAllSortshaydoPVF (34)SweetD
haydo
S24haydoNakiacroweater 41 (59)D_P_S
S25haydoNickCC (Wojcinski)haydo (61)U2tigers
S26haydookeydoke7okeydoke7 (80)Sab22
Elton John's Wig
Dingster
ShaunDuggan
S27DingsterU2tigersokeydoke7 (51)Bonz
S28DingsterElton John's WigSab22 (51)Bloodied52
S29DingsterBallaratBulldogSab22Crusty Undies
Sab22
S30Sab22BonzSab22 (69)Elmer_JuddWojcinskiHaydoClarkeM

all-sfa-jpg.913855

S01: EagleFan, GRUNDBERGER, Fighting Fury*, Vanders, Catman
S03: Tiger Of Old
S04: Lazer, Chez, CJ, Lethal
S05: Portentous, Juddy03
S09: croweater41, Rick18
S10: Mop, Rick18
S11: croweater41, Rick18, Pacemaker, Frothies McVeigh
S12: Marklar_33, Shallow, croweater41, ClarkeM, Frothies McVeigh
S13: ClarkeM, Croweater41, Frothies McVeigh
S14: Wise Guy Sam, Demon Jim
S15: ShaunDuggan, PVF, DemonJim, Wise Guy Sam
S16: PVF, DemonJim
S17: DemonJim, ClarkeM
S18: croweater41
S19: croweater 41
S20: SSwans2011
S21: Golumless, ClarkeM, LicoriceAllsorts
S24: haydo
S25: haydo & U2tigers
S26: okeydoke7
S27: U2tigers
S28: Dingster, Elton Johns Wig, Ant Bear, Bloodied52
S29: Elton Johns Wig

sfa-life-members-jpg.913862

ClarkeM
Croweater 41
BallaratBulldog
Marklar_33
Dingster​

Surely the honour board can be updated to reflect usernames properly? :)
Yep. Definitely on my agenda. Only a couple to amend but I will.

I'm going to try and create an actual honour board in picture form.

I don't know why serial_thrilla haydo and U2tigers are laughing at this... That was a serious post...

I guess I'll go find a team who wants a captain like me.

You are a leading and guiding light for the Wonders and an inspiration to all, especially Clarkey.

thrilla,haydo and now Bono are simply being envious!

You are a leading and guiding light for the Wonders and an inspiration to all, especially Clarkey.

thrilla,haydo and now Bono are simply being envious!
I've never seen a man consistently kick goals from outside of a tight boundary at Coburg City Oval as well as you croweater 41.

J_Chadwick is on board if we still want him. He knows sweet * all about footy, and is a far inferior s**t-talker to me, but I guess that's not really saying much. Last active December 18th, 2019 might be a cause for concern, but I got a like from club legend grants guns a few weeks ago, so I seem to be good at raising the dead.

We might struggle to get his attention for a few weeks because he just got TLOU2 (and threatened to punch me in the face if I spoiled it for him, so nobody do that). But on the bright side, he lost his copy of Zelda Breath of the Wild, so that will stop us from losing months worth of content from him.

I've never seen a man consistently kick goals from outside of a tight boundary at Coburg City Oval as well as you croweater 41.
I have no idea why but I was thinking about this yesterday.

Nothing but drop punts from deep in the pocket. I'm a little upset it wasn't a channel 7 televised game. I'd have gone viral for the way I was kicking them with ease. I don't think I missed one.

I have no idea why but I was thinking about this yesterday.

Nothing but drop punts from deep in the pocket. I'm a little upset it wasn't a channel 7 televised game. I'd have gone viral for the way I was kicking them with ease. I don't think I missed one.
What was it, like 5 or 6 flush shots on nearly a negative angle?

Something like that.

Drop punts from behind the behind post about 20 out. Couldn't go further back as the fence was there. In slacks and leather dress shoes. Not even dressed for the occasion of kicking snags from the Coburg boundary.