What are you going to do tomorrow?

play on

Mar 2, 2001
Just curious. What are you going to do with yourselves tomorrow? Going to the footy, having a quiet day, going to a movie.

--------------------------------------------------------
Ball says the crowd, play on says the umpire

I'll be having a quiet day. No footy for me tomorrow. Might tune into the radio and check the scores every now and then. So...call me boring...but i won't be doing much. To tell you the truth, i haven't even thought about tomorrow :)

I have my Sunday planned though ;)

This afternoon, Friday, I'm going to see Jurassic Park 3. My nephew wants to see Rush Hour2 which starts today, but I haven't seen the original yet. Had thought about Planet of the Apes but probably will see it next week. Saturday I'll be listening to the Doggies match from Brisbane which starts at 11pm Sat night our time. I'll probably mow our jungle of a lawn in the afternoon. Life is soooooooo exciting here!

Going to meet up with some of the Hawk people from the Rivals.net site, and then we are heading to Colonial to witness the blockbuster versus Freo...

The Hitman

I'll be going to Prospect Oval to watch the blockbuster that will be Centrals v North Adelaide ;-) in the SANFL and then back home to continue work on my Uni Thesis which is due in two months. :eek:

So yeah, I won't be living the night life tomorrow or anytime for a few months I'm afraid :(

We're looking at houses around the inner city (I need to move for my job, it's too much travel, and Mum got a new job same day as me so she wants to move for the same reason). And I need some new pants for my new job, we wear kinda a uniform, it's navy blue and white (blue is my fave colour so I'm happy about that lol) soooooooo yeah. Busy doing nothing. :D lol

Well, I'll be doing a bit of schoolwork tomorrow, I'll also watch some of the footy on the box, then I'm going out in the evening. Sunday I could be going to the Adelaide v Power derby *fingers crossed*

And meg, don't diss bowling :), I reckon it's quite fun, if you're with friends and if you're any good at it :) I especially love bumper bowling, it's definitely a hoot :D :)

The way things are going so far, it looks as if im gonna have a huge sleep in tomorrow.

I dont think i'll get any sleep tonight, since the neighbours have decided to have their "party night" like they do everynight.

So for the last 5 hours i've been subjected to Craig David, Shaggy, and the constant repeaat of WAZZZZZZUUPPP

ARRGGHH!! Thats not a bloody party its a bore.

And now the songs are getting stuck in my head.

YOOOO TOONNNNYYYYY :D

Walk the dog...listen to the Coodabeens...potter around in the garden...watch/listen to whatever AFL/VFL is on the telly/trans...pop down to Safeway...watch the night game.

Thrill-a-second in the Ripper household! :D

I am still very undecided on where I will be today. I may go to watch West Preston, I may watch North Coburg get flogged as is normal for them. I may watch Panton Hill, because they are playing sort of near by. But most likely, I will go and watch Coburg and Williamstown in the VFL. It is about 7-8 minutes bus drive from home. But I may walk their. I still may even stay at home, and watch the game on tv. If I decide to go to watch Coburg and Williamstown, I have to get home very quickly after the game, as I have a 21st Birthday to go to tonight. God, I wsh Newlands Coburg fc still had Seniors and reserves.

Ball says the crowd, play on says the umpire

What are you going to do tomorrow?