Grendel

Jan 23, 2000
Spanish Announcers table
Okay the big days come and gone.

What did everyone get? What did you like and what did you get that your wondering what the hell (insert Dad,Mum,kids etc) give you THAT for???

I finally got a decent copy of the 89 GF on tape, a complete Spawn Magna figurine set and the Red/Green/Blue Mars book series that id been after for awhile. Plus the assorted choccies/socksnjocks etc. All up more than happy with my lot. How did the rest of you do?

A Nomad Jukebox!
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

Plus the regulation socks and chocs and jocks!
tongue.gif

5 Polo Shirts!

------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.

heaps and heaps of money to blow on more memberships woo hoo and i havent even done the rounds at my rich aunties place yet more cash woo hoo wont have to work all year again hahahah! all this money even when half the family dont even believe in christmas woo hoo!

and yeh then i got some new Oakleys, i got some Dees and Bulldogs boxers to get signed kewl! and my mum bought me a playboy shirt hahaha and more Calvin Klein G's lol! hear that Walshy boy hahaha!

sPiDeR eVeRiTt and RiCkY oLaReNsHaW
~kewlest players round!!!

I got some gorgeous jewellery, sterling silver ring and bracelet each adorned with sparkling blue topaz's.
smile.gif
YAY I also got like chocolates and some small stuff, did pretty well.
smile.gif
Ate WAY too much, but hey, you're supposed to at Christmas right???
biggrin.gif
hehehe

Geez, I feel so baddddd. I haven't been on the net (and bigfooty,duh) for the past....4 days!
eek.gif

Anyway, I'm back online and lovin it.
For chrissy I got:
A tasco telescope,
a radio toilet roll holder
eek.gif
'The Sims' PC game,
Donkey Kong Country (gameboy colour game)
frown.gif
and
a calender.

[This message has been edited by Richmondfan#1 (edited 27 December 2000).]

I recently purchased a house, so I got a lot of house things, like a whipper snipper; a BBQ and all the utensils that go with that. Plus the usual footy stuff for next year, like new t-shirts / caps etc...

Well I got a queen size bed, a new chest of draws, clothes (t-shirts, 3 quarter pants, all that stuff), a gold bracelet, and I think that is about it.

For my birthday which is on the 22nd December I got, I another gold bracelet, cd's, clothes (these mad ass rip curl 3 quarters, and some cool t-shirts), a bottle of beer which is called Becks (lol), ahh I got heaps of other little things too, but thats about it, so I done well.

------------------
~*~Go Chippa!!~*~
~*~Go Binger!!~*~

Originally posted by PieGirl#41:
a bottle of beer which is called Becks

How come other people get beer for xmas? I wanted a steady supply of Beck's for my IV drip but apparently Medicare doesn't cover it....

------------------
Other bands play, Manowar KILL !!!!!!!!!

Also got a panel beating bill now! Coz we just got smashed in the back of the car on the way home from richmond, on the eastern freeway!

Originally posted by Richmondfan#1:
I also got a Richmond wallet. I now have 3 different Richmond wallets....now i need some money.

Similiar to Richmond football club's situation. Don't you think?

Only got something small from the mrs... a new pentium 3... 800mhz... 30gb hd... cd burner... surround sound... geforce graphics card... am I gunna have some fun now...

and the new zeus game... anyone played it yet???

Hope everyone had a great Chrissy...

Originally posted by Richmondfan#1:
I also got a Richmond wallet. I now have 3 different Richmond wallets....now i need some money.

That's a good start. However, if you don't have any money you can always use the wallet as a door stopper.

[This message has been edited by Same Old's (edited 27 December 2000).]

Damn Rooboy, whats your missus trying to do, with that sort of hardware i wouldnt be seen by the outside world for weeks on end!
wink.gif

Still think that Beausgirl43 seems to be leading the stakes for 'envy' value
eek.gif

But a 30gb hard drive hmmm yes please Santa if theres anything left in the sack!

What did you score for Xmas?