jo172

Sep 23, 2004
San Antonio, Redbacks
I think we can learn a great deal about each other by learning what facebook groups we're all a member of.

I'm a member of:

Don't Let Mike Rann lock you out of Adelaide's pubs and clubs after 2am - Rob Lucas' attempt at breeding a new generation of Liberals!
The Southern Redbacks Appreciation Society - Go Deadhacks!
MGMT Adelaide Tour - It's really time i should leave this ...
I speak Sorkinese - The man is a genius
Taylor Walker Appreciation Society - Self evident.
Mike Rann is a Media Tart Tosser - Try and deny it ;)
Keep Your ****ing Hand Down in Lecture and Shut Up. No One Cares. - Personal pet peeve
Adelaide University Law Students
P.N.U Falcons
I Scream MODRAAA when taking a screamer
Grassroots Appreciation Society
Mugabe Out
Members of generation Y. We expect everything and give nothing. **** yeah.
And that is why you don't cancel Arrested Development
It's Not Scarily Accurate - Hate thos apps!
East Adelaide Class of 2002
Southwark Brewery Appreciation Society
Payneham Cricket Club
No Australian Internet Censorship
Marryatville High Class of 007
Bring Back AFL State of Origin!
The Nathan Van Berlo Appreciation Society - Anyone here not a member of this?
Marryatville High School All former Students
The Advertiser is absolute Shit!
East Adelaide Primary Old Scholars
Coopers Appreciation Society
Bitches Ain't Shit
I kinda like the new facebook.

Over to you world.

Australia to host the 2018 FIFA World Cup
Can we find 1 MILLION people that DON'T want smoking back in pubs?
Stay 2 the left if your not walking on escalators its a major inconvenience
Melbourne Ice
Dutch Rudderz Hockey Club
The Shambles
I Constantly Check Out P-Platers to See If There Are Hot Chicks Inside
Robot House FC (aka Autobots FC) - my futsal team
Gary Ablett Junior must name his first son Gary Ablett III
Fans of Casey Dellacqua
The Goalies
Ice Hockey Australia
Sandra Sully and the Sports Tonight guy are so having sex
Pop songs are best represented by graphs
The Josh 'THE RAT' Harding no#5 FAN CLUB - Australian ice hockey player from SA
If My Friends Get Drunk And Pass Out They Deserve To Be Drawn On
I wish all textbooks had a "Ctrl + F" option
I was there when Rage Against The Machine played Festival Hall
every time i hear Matt Damon's name i have to repeat it like a ******
Addicted to Barry
Tuuka Rask Fan Club - young goalie prospect for Boston Bruins
I am powerless to resist those insidious "Buy Me Now" stickers at JB Hi Fi
The Nathan van Berlo Appreciation Society - of course
And Who Do You Think That Guy Was.. Emilio Estevez... and i was like EMILIO

i'll have to have a look but a few would be

I'm fluent in sarcasm
Bundaberg Rum appreciation group
I secretly want to punch slow walking people in the back of the head
SA - heaps good
I survived the Adelaide Heatwave
I think i'm an alcoholic but who cares so are all my friends
and my favorite

i've been hit in the nuts and it hurts like buggery :thumbsu:

Its parmi not ****ing parma you ****wits!
No Australian internet censorship
Murray Walker Appreciation Society
Sepak Takraw
1,000,000 people who hate Chelsea FC
Defected Records
Bad Company
Port Adelaide Magpies Appreciation Society
Adelaide Party Central
Ari * Lets hug it out bitch * Entourage
Eclipse Touring
SA: Heaps Good
Hayden Panitierre fan club
Addicted to Heroes
Fans of SANFL
Temple College Alumni
SAFooty
David Brent Fan Club
GARETH KEENAN INVESTIGATES!
The Prodigy Appreciation Society
Sasha & Digweed Appreciation Society
Addicted to King of the Hill
Fulham North Primary....the Owls!
MC Conrad
goodlooking organisation
The Prodigy appreciation society

and I have an invite to:
I hate the Chardonnay Sipping, Arrogant, Fairy Princess CROWS supporters
1 000 000+ to bring back old facebook

Don't let MIKE RANN lock you out of Adelaide's bars and clubs after 2am
Carlton Premium Dry on tap - The petition!!
**** OFF JAPAN... LEAVE THE WHALES ALONE!!!!
I Use my Cell Phone to See in the Dark
Taylor Walker Appreciation Group
Kurt Tippett Appreciation Society
Jason Porplyzia's Fan Page
Adam West fan club
I Hate It When Girls Ask "Who's Winning?" During Cricket...
I support any team playing Port Adelaide (inc Collingwood)
Johnny Haysman Appreciation Society
The Nathan van Berlo Appreciation Society
Sacred Heart College Senior (Graduates 2000 onwards)
I Have Been Keepin It Real Since 1986!
Adelaide Crows

GARETH KEENAN INVESTIGATES!
I thought the thing that made that joke even funnier in The Office was that his sign said GARETH KEENAN INVETIGATES (note the spelling error). :D

EDIT: Ah, I looked it up. It was QUIET PLEASE! INVETIGATION IN PROCESS. Damn, that show is brilliant. I never realised that the sign doesn't even make sense. I just thought the typo was the only joke.

Never fly Virgin Blue
Support the fight against Cancer
Tourette syndrome – life is a rainbow
Barrack Obama - One million strong for Barack
Green and Gold Army
Nick Gill Footy Tazo - help Nick Gill get the Footy tazo he deserves
Patrick Dangerfield appreciation society
Coopers pale ale is Australia number 1 beer
Gordon Ramsey fan club
Ricky Rubio fan club
Kevin Nealon fan club
Sunny Bill Williams fan club
Patrick Mill fan club
Bring the Olympic game to Israel
Amanda Beard is the hottest swimmer ever
Michael Jordan – a salute to his airness
We want proper Olympic coverage

I thought the thing that made that joke even funnier in The Office was that his sign said GARETH KEENAN INVETIGATES (note the spelling error). :D

EDIT: Ah, I looked it up. It was QUIET PLEASE! INVETIGATION IN PROCESS. Damn, that show is brilliant. I never realised that the sign doesn't even make sense. I just thought the typo was the only joke.

Yeah i love it. Gareth Keenan Invetigates was what Mackenzie Crook would have called his own show on Gareth Keenan, which is in on the DVD.

Everything i know about manipulating people came from Benjamin Linus.

All your base are belong to us

I gotta fever and the only cure is MORE COWBELL !!!

When's PICASSO gonna give it up for CURIO on THE SHAK ?

I watch COMEDY CENTRAL for my news & FOX NEWS for my comedy !!!

Don't tell John Locke what he CAN'T DO !!

There is no DANA, only ZUUL...

Vladimir Kozlov is a HOSS

League against brainless irritating applications ( LABIA )

ANTONIO primary school

Bigfooty supporters group

I spent half my youth on mIRC
#AFL_LIVE
Black and White Fever
Pie Night on Magpie Radio
Let's Bring Back "It's A Knockout"
Bring Tiffany's Cherry Home
CFC Torrents
I'm Going To Be Rich-You'll Want To Know Me Then
Rippa Rita Fan Club
The Good News Week Appreciation Society
SEN Appreciation Society, All Chuggers Must Die
Charity Workers unite! against the idiots!
Addicted to Sports Gambling
Dale Thomas Appreciation Society
I feel guilty that I only ever want Myf's team to win on Spicks and Specks Amnesty International
Fred Hollows Foundation
On May 15th 2008, everybody needs to go out and panic buy CARROTS Addicted to Skins
I support the campaign to make "James Blunt" cockney rhyming slang
Sprichst Du Deutsch? - Do you speak German?
the Official rules for the yellow car game
Petition to Get Rid of "is" from Facebook Status Update!
David Hussey Appreciation
CHELSEA FC

I didn't realise there was a Taylor Walker group, just joined that one :thumbsu:

Other groups are:

Gabriella Cilmi should like, totally, like, impale herself on her own ARIA
Society for the Sterilization of Central Districts Supporters
Bigfooty supporters group
South Australia: It's Heaps Good.
But...I'm in year 12!
I Scream MODRAAAA When Taking a Screamer
Your Big Tacky Guess Bag is Raping My Eyes
Schoolies 2008, SA
I grew up in Australia in the 90s
I dig the "Men In Black" cardboard cutouts in the window on cross road
A Cup of Tea Solves Everything
Lance "Buddy" Franklin is a Douche
Fans of SANFL
Tony Modra Fan Club
Glen Osmond Primary School
Glenunga International High School
Adelaide Crows
Top Gear

Alma Tavern
Adelaide United
Greatest cricket sledges
1,000,000 Against the new Facebook layout
Can we find 1 MILLION people that DONT want smoking back in pubs?
Big Day Out
The Southern Redbacks Society
I wanna party with Ben Cousins
I secretly wanna punch slow walking people in the back of the head
The official rulse of Shotgun
Movember
Get Big E on FB
Taylor Walker Appreciation Society
South Australia: Its heaps good!
I stay up late and i don't do anything productive
I go to sleep with my clothes when i'm drunk
You know ur from adelaide if
TAB/Sportsbet/Trackside appreciation
P.N.U Falcons
Channel 7's olympic basketball coverage is crap
10 reason's to date a cricket player
Now Stephanie Rice is single, I'm watching the olympics
I scream MODRAAAA when taking a screamer
Kurt Tippett Apreciation Society
Jason porplyzia's fan page
Grassroots appreciation society
Trent from punchie appreciation society
Whatever i did when i was drunk didnt happen if i dont remember it
I hate it when girls ask "who's winning" during cricket....
I am an athelete
Joel Patfull appreciation group
The chasers war on everything appreciation society
Nick Gill appreciation society
House parties in high school were the best, and clubs will never compare
Linkin Park and Silverchair should go back to the way they were
Kevin Rudd looks like Mr Garrison
Get the Chief on the Footy Show
Austin Wonaemirri Appreciation Society
Grassroots Footy
The Strauchnie Appreciation Society
Powderfinger
Eskys are underated
Payneham Cricket Club
The Tony Modra Appreciation Society
AFL is the real "Football"
Boof Lehmann Appreciation Society
I hate Collingwood Football club
Marryatville high class of 08
Bring back Afl state of origin
Daniel James Cullen's sleeves appreciation society
The Nathan Van berlo appreciation society
See you at Adelaide oval drinking beer this summer
MEK hussey - Everyone loves a hussey
I flip my pillow over to get the cold side
Port Adelaide - The biggest AFL losers - 119 points 2007 Grand final
Marryatville High School (Former Students)
I pre drink harder than you party
Norwood Football Club
Coopers Appreciation Spciety
Adelaide Crows
Shake and Bake baby...... I piss excellence!!!!

:eek:Wow i didnt know i had so many lol

Greatest Cricket Sledges

I want daylight saving in Queensland!

No, I Don't Care If I Die At 12AM, I Refuse To Pass On Your Chain Letter.

**** OFF JAPAN... LEAVE THE WHALES ALONE!!!!

F.I.N.A.L.S (****, I Never Actually Learned this Shit)

People who don't sleep enough because they stay up late for no reason

South Australia: It's Heaps Good.

Seeing A Band Play Live Is Way Better Than Watching A DJ Press Some Buttons

Save the Dugongs

Andrew Mcleod Apreciation Group

Arrested Development

I bet I can find 200 000 people that hate Kevin Rudd!

Next semester i'm going to study from the beginning...

You know you're from Adelaide when....

I Scream MODRAAAA When Taking a Screamer

Jason Porplyzia appreciation society

The "I Want To Punch Kevin Rudd In The Face" Club

Pembroke Old Scholars

The Chaser's War on Everything Appreciation Society

GC17 - Gold Coast Bid for 17th AFL team

I grew up in Australia in the 90s

Higher Petrol Prices Mean Less Poor People Getting in My Way on the Road

Your Mum's Your Dad

You won't join this group

We Love Kurt Tippet

"The Stirls" Appreciation Society

John Howard and the Crows, gotta love em

People Who Always Have To Spell Their Names For Other People

Port Adelaide - the AFL's biggest losers - 119 points 2007 Grand Final

Hills Boys Are Tops

If you can't beat us, join us: MT LOFTY DEVILS

Kevin Rudd is a Smug Media ****?

The IBO survivors.

F**k this... Im going to Dagobah to complete my Jedi training

Adelaide Crows

YOU KNOW YOU'VE BEEN IN UNIVERSITY TOO LONG WHEN...

I spent half my youth on mIRC
Bring Tiffany's Cherry Home
the Official rules for the yellow car game

haha @ these.

im a member of 65 groups.. let me try and list some

David letterman, king of late night
Asterix and Obelix the Gauls
Doha Kangaroos
Illmatic Changed my Life
I cried for the dog episode of futurama
People who don't sleep enough because they stay up late for no reason
Keep didak at collingwood
Get Smart - Best spy show ever
King Louis greatest monkey ever
A group about nothing
Drunken text appreciation society
who the hell is redhead
archie comic loevrs unites
I'd turn for Mike Hussey
Make bulletball extreme a sport
Jett Charles Buckley AFL Coaching Clinic
I think the SNORG Tee girl is Hot
Tintin Appreciation Society
Arthur the Aardvark is Cool
Denny Crane. Alan Shore.
**** you guys. i think Rachel Ray is awesom
Bananaman
Have you seen my work ethic
As soon as I hit 50, i plan on behaving like Larry David
Fireman Sam vs Postman Pat the great debate
Naked gun kicks ass
Back in the day, Hey Arnold ran my life
I love the jungle book
Lebs do it better
All the martial arts i know, i learned from power rangers
Gene Wilder is a God
Mark Zuckerberg denied my friend request

Off the top of my head:
Team Elderfield-Buddy walk for downs syndrome
Virgin Blue Melbourne
Airline Employees of Facebook
Patrick Dangerfeild Appreciation Society
Jason Porpslyzia Appreciation Society
Metallica
Nicholson Ave Primary School
St Johns College
You know you have lived in Whyalla when...........
Virgin Blue Sydney and the gates of heaven
Whyalla High School old Scholars
Stingers Whyalla Swimming Club
Llyeton Hewitt Irritates me
Michael Jordan
Save Eessendon Airport
Adelaide Crows
Mark Williams(port Power coach) and Chad Cornes are tossas
Port Power haters
Anti Rick Kelly and Toll HSV dealer team
Team Vodafone Racing
Wicked Weseal Appreciation Society